Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 13-03-2014 10:54 AM Idiot.In your warped racist mind everything bad must be in Africa.Well for your information HIV originated with white people.Idiot. exactly. it's good she learned the hard way. Lesson well taught
NOW YOU KNOW.....ENJOY IT Reply![]()
UNFORTUNATELY, THE REVERSE IS NOW THE CASE. SO, WHO IS TO BLAME IN WHAT SITUATION? NOW, YOU WILL NEITHER BLAME NOR POINT FINGERS AT INNOCENT PEOPLE (AFRICANS) WHO HAVE DONE NOTHING WRONG TO YOU. Reply"...THE GREATEST TRAGEDY IN LIFE IS THE HUMAN LACK OF KNOWLEDGE..." CHIKA J. NJOKU.
Last yr when i was sick.i didn't know i had malaria bcos I thought it's only in America Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Oh dear ! Reply
u r very stupid...as if it didnt originate from ur ends Reply
Think again.....mumu Reply
u must have gone nuts Reply
No be from una homosegxwals there d thing originate. Very soon bigger disease go strike dt una country as u dey legalize homosegxwality....some idiots dey even wed animals and call it freedom, well u r all animals anyway so I don't blame u for the shallow thinking... Reply
White 'oyibo' fool Reply
ori e loburu Reply
H I V, origin,is white.y should you thought so?racist like you. you people have bring this killer disease to africa, and now you thought. Reply
Get ready to die Reply
you don confirm am now, deal with it. Reply
This woman is dumber than a heap of sand. Damn! Reply
Quote from: angesco on 13-03-2014 10:49 AM EVERYONE is IGNORANT about AFRICA! Love your passion....but Africa is a continent. The African continent is divided in different countries. However all they see is black people.To many "white people" Africa IS A COUNTRY! Her ignorance killed her...
so some oyibo sef mumu reach like?. because i know say na them bring H.I.V. AIDS to africa. Reply
Foolish thinking woman, that is your reward for such thinking, ask God for forgiveness. Reply
idiot,afric ans head kill u, mumu, u think say white no get any sickness na u open ur body, enjoy it why its last BIG FOOOOOOOOOOOL Reply