RIP..it pains me when I read such stories..satan ure a liar.It 's obvious this is a generational curse,pray for this family for deliverance so that they wont suffer the same fate of being killed by thieves/murders..let 's pray for them for long life in Yeshua Hamashiach 's name Reply
RIP Reply
ashawo them them ...this why no women for Edo state anymore..how can A 17 YEAR girl go start ashawo work at 17..benin people shame on una oooh..if I talk now ..them go come fight me .. Reply
at 17..before she go dey 24 years .she don start to smell..,,the bad thing be say them dey smell like dead people..una no fit sit down one place with them ..the odour that come out from them is like dead people .. Reply
because all of them ..want to buy house for ring road..that small ring road..all the benin ashawo for Europe..just ask them why them come Europe..them go tell u say them won buy house for ring road.. Reply
Sad one Reply2.0.
This is sad. ReplyPlesse the Nigerian authorities should step in. I am sure Nigeria has some sort of consulate in Russia where we can petition. This casecshould NOT be swept under the carpet like similar incidents involving Nigerians living abroad. And a note of warning to mothers, from a certain state, who use their daughthers as :leverage." STOP IT! There is more to life than money, big houses, clothes and big cars. There are girls from certain parts of the world - especially Eastern Europeans and in a small way Nigerian girls who use the SEX TRADE industry as an excuse to leave their "poverty" in their own countries. Please stop being taken in by these fake ptomises of "wrslth!" Its all a farce. The family should FIND OUT what happened. This young girl (only 17) was a daugther and sister. NIGERIA AUTHORITIES WAKE UP AND ACT!
Quote from: dickman2 on 17-03-2014 06:11 AM ashawo them them ...this why no women for Edo state anymore..how can A 17 YEAR girl go start ashawo work at 17..benin people shame on una oooh..if I talk now ..them go come fight me .. shame on your mother
Two Bad R.I.P Reply
The madam should be question Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
RIP Reply
benin people with ashawo work.. Reply
Ds aint funny 4d family. WhAt? Reply![]()
Mercy be upon my people ..everywhere they ought to be! Amen.. Reply
Terrible!!! Reply
You people blame the GOVERNMENT for everything. Was it the Government that killed her father within broad daylight? Was it the Government that send her to go unto RUSSIA? Even if Nigeria is flowing with Milk and Honey for EVERYONE equally there will be ones who wanted to go to other places because they believe that there is a BETTER LIFE than what they are living. This is the philosophies of mankind and persons must live with it. The mother was an enemy unto her own daughter and apparently she was the same enemy unto the father as well. It is only one who are living under the MERCIES OF GOD by doing His Commandments will be able to escape the DEATH of the wicked and know the TRUTH of his/her life. This child is 17yrs old why sending her to a strange land with a strange woman. Solomon let us to know about STRANGE WOMAN, the time Nigerians spend praying they would be spending it READING to have WISDOM in order to not fall in the lies and deceptions that the world gives. Sorry for this child but she is not the first Nigerian and she will not be last either. It is not only Nigeria these things are happening but worldwide. The heart of man is desperately wicked. Hugs ReplyGodly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
Quote from: nobleladyG on 16-03-2014 08:10 PM RIP.Thank GOD for my mother who brought us up in a very decent way,they wld ve lured me into d same act while i was in lagos during IT.thank God who made me to refused d offer. Smart move!