luvvy u get too ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: Kennee on 30-08-2009 03:56 PM Quote from: luvvy on 27-08-2009 12:59 PM my grand mother told me that tribal marks makes people look handsome or beautiful then, but Originally used both medicinally and to identify friends and foes in times of war, many Nigerians believe it offers precious continuity in a rapidly changing world. but now there are some people dat can never forgive there parent for givin them the tribal mark, some even end up doing face surgery while some people are very proud of it all because they so charming with it, now this are my questions wat do u think about tribal marks? if u hav one how will u look like? wat are u going to u hav gotten one? Thank God my Dad wasn't Dumb hahahahahahahah......bad mouth! ![]()
Quote from: luvvy on 30-08-2009 04:38 PM emmyg u get too? lol yes
Quote from: zie85er on 30-08-2009 04:41 PM luvvy u get too God forbid bad tin, but it will fit u
Quote from: emmyG on 30-08-2009 04:47 PM Quote from: luvvy on 30-08-2009 04:38 PM emmyg u get too? lol yes![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: luvvy on 30-08-2009 04:56 PM Quote from: emmyG on 30-08-2009 04:47 PM Quote from: luvvy on 30-08-2009 04:38 PM emmyg u get too? lol yes![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: luvvy on 30-08-2009 04:55 PM Quote from: zie85er on 30-08-2009 04:41 PM luvvy u get too God forbid bad tin, but it will fit u If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: Kennee on 30-08-2009 04:18 PM Quote from: sandie on 30-08-2009 04:09 PM Quote from: Kennee on 30-08-2009 03:56 PM Quote from: luvvy on 27-08-2009 12:59 PM my grand mother told me that tribal marks makes people look handsome or beautiful then, but Originally used both medicinally and to identify friends and foes in times of war, many Nigerians believe it offers precious continuity in a rapidly changing world. but now there are some people dat can never forgive there parent for givin them the tribal mark, some even end up doing face surgery while some people are very proud of it all because they so charming with it, now this are my questions wat do u think about tribal marks? if u hav one how will u look like? wat are u going to u hav gotten one? Thank God my Dad wasn't Dumb ![]() ![]() But Tribal Marks on Face no make sense na my Sandie Babe While some have it for identification. Well, i'm happy i don't have ![]() ![]() Naturally lifted, naturally gifted. ![]()
Quote from: zie85er on 30-08-2009 04:58 PM Quote from: luvvy on 30-08-2009 04:55 PM Quote from: zie85er on 30-08-2009 04:41 PM luvvy u get too God forbid bad tin, but it will fit u
Quote from: zie85er on 30-08-2009 04:58 PM Quote from: luvvy on 30-08-2009 04:55 PM Quote from: zie85er on 30-08-2009 04:41 PM luvvy u get too God forbid bad tin, but it will fit u na there destiny be dat jor
lolz because i said i hv tribal mark .. una him all of una dey enter my profile anyhow abi? Replyhehehehe God pass una ... no be only tribal mark na question mark
Quote from: emmyG on 30-08-2009 05:11 PM lolz because i said i hv tribal mark .. una him all of una dey enter my profile anyhow abi? i think u need a bodyguard... hehehehe God pass una ... no be only tribal mark na question mark If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
abi o Reply
i provide such services ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
ok without pay abi? Reply
Quote from: emmyG on 30-08-2009 05:11 PM lolz because i said i hv tribal mark .. una him all of una dey enter my profile anyhow abi? hehehehe God pass una ... no be only tribal mark na question mark u get dat one too? (question mark)
Quote from: emmyG on 30-08-2009 05:20 PM ok without pay abi? i could do with 'kind' ![]() If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
lolz how dat one be? Reply
Quote from: zie85er on 30-08-2009 05:22 PM Quote from: emmyG on 30-08-2009 05:20 PM ok without pay abi? i could do with 'kind' ![]()
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost
Moment A Man Stole iPhone 14 Pro Max & Samsung Phone While Salesgirls Were in Deep Sleep
IPOB Leader, Nnamdi Kanu Clears The Air On His Role in 2020 #EndSARS Protest