chiomaikem at 23-06-2008 12:29 AM (16 years ago) (f)
why do guys always tink dat sex must be part of a relationship.
Posted: at 23-06-2008 12:29 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
;Ddnt make it sound as if guyz are the only one who enjoy it
Posted: at 23-06-2008 12:45 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
Reply myragonza at 23-06-2008 07:03 AM (16 years ago) (f)
they wanna leave trademarks....
Posted: at 23-06-2008 07:03 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[/quote]
cements the relationship too
Posted: at 23-06-2008 11:02 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
Reply meshy27 at 23-06-2008 11:33 PM (16 years ago) (f)
Cos dats all they want !
Posted: at 23-06-2008 11:33 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
Reply myragonza at 24-06-2008 08:36 AM (16 years ago) (f)
cements the relationship too
[/quote]
not after they leave footprints while the cement is still wet....
Posted: at 24-06-2008 08:36 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply lucychizzy at 24-06-2008 10:49 AM (16 years ago) (f)
hahahah
Posted: at 24-06-2008 10:49 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply Vixenx at 24-06-2008 11:07 PM (16 years ago) (f)
Cuz they got plantains that needs deep frying...
Posted: at 24-06-2008 11:07 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
bros>>> it must be part of it o, haha that is y its a relationship.
but if its friendship then ...
this is meczy.u shd always expect the ....
Posted: at 25-06-2008 02:45 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply Darlyn at 25-06-2008 05:53 AM (16 years ago) (f)
cus they can not control their plantain abi na banana.
Posted: at 25-06-2008 05:53 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
Reply myragonza at 25-06-2008 06:58 AM (16 years ago) (f)
and they wanna take control of the peaches and papayas and oranges...and sometimes watermelons.....
Posted: at 25-06-2008 06:58 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply chiomaikem at 3-07-2008 11:22 PM (16 years ago) (f)
why do most guys like blow jobs.
Posted: at 3-07-2008 11:22 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
Reply Vixenx at 4-07-2008 03:56 AM (16 years ago) (f)
cuz they love the job that blows...
nah just playing..well it feels good to them just like it feels to us when they give us heads.
Posted: at 4-07-2008 03:56 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
i cant have it without BJ.
Posted: at 4-07-2008 04:45 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply Buddyflex at 4-07-2008 09:07 AM (16 years ago) (m)
I think una don come again!!! Who cares what the guys want, why are you with the guys that want Sex and BJ? Also no forget say no be by force if you no want please say NO!!!
There are a lot of guys in need of pure relationships out there how come you babes don't go for them? you need to tell the guys you are dating that you don't need sex to feel loved and sex can wait if they are going to marry you.
Posted: at 4-07-2008 09:07 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply onyin at 4-07-2008 12:55 PM (16 years ago) (f)
tht's true.sum of them all they ever think of is sex.24/7.
Posted: at 4-07-2008 12:55 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
sex must be part coz it shows the gurl's willingness to go into the relationship
Posted: at 30-03-2011 03:47 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
Reply tmusowoya at 30-03-2011 07:57 AM (14 years ago) (m)
;Ddnt make it sound as if guyz are the only one who enjoy it
not always my dear one. I'm aware of gals that have complained bcoz their bf doesn't seem interested in sex! So gals luv it too!
Posted: at 30-03-2011 07:57 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
Reply sobeit at 30-03-2011 09:23 AM (14 years ago) (m)
if you aren't ready for sex,then kindly avoid relationship till when you are ready for it...besides is the guy your brother
Posted: at 30-03-2011 09:23 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply SNYPER at 30-03-2011 11:11 AM (14 years ago) (m)
i wondr oo
Posted: at 30-03-2011 11:11 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac