omomalaga1 at 23-03-2014 04:43 PM (11 years ago) (f) Constant electricity constant water suply, security good school. Bye to abroad...i will only go there some times 4 hollydays periode, but not chrismans and new year oo, that one sweet 4 naija wela. Posted: at 23-03-2014 04:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
zoe61 at 23-03-2014 05:37 PM (11 years ago) (f) Posted: at 23-03-2014 05:37 PM (11 years ago) | Hero | |
For me America is not safe....period
na only safety, you kno how many guys dey suffer there! Posted: at 23-03-2014 06:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
HOPEA23 at 23-03-2014 06:19 PM (11 years ago) (f) Yea....security, light, good roads, jobs..we all will move down to nigeria
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 23-03-2014 06:19 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Ythonna at 23-03-2014 06:46 PM (11 years ago) (m) Dis guys funny no bi smallooooo, with oil contract, u will go, dat shows majority of nigeria, if not all will rout nigerian wealth 4 their own purpose. if u have a friend from other country pls ask them same question and c what they will say, which way nigeria. Posted: at 23-03-2014 06:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
cocoeni at 23-03-2014 07:06 PM (11 years ago) (f) hmmmmmm Posted: at 23-03-2014 07:06 PM (11 years ago) | Hero | |
longben at 23-03-2014 07:27 PM (11 years ago) (m) That means none of you will be coming to Nigeria till the end of the world, Nigeria is a zoo,, not worth going to, BIAFRA IS THE BEST
A zoo animal with a computer is still a zoo animal.My friend,you are definitely a sick zoo animal.Probably a baboon with oral diarrhea. Posted: at 23-03-2014 07:27 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
tubail at 23-03-2014 07:41 PM (11 years ago) (m) Nigeria is a cures, the leaders are insults to the people. upon all the wealths each leaders have in Nigeria, no one can propose constant electric power. ok, soon e go bust 4 their head. Posted: at 23-03-2014 07:41 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie | |
longben at 23-03-2014 08:19 PM (11 years ago) (m) Nigeria is a cures, the leaders are insults to the people. upon all the wealths each leaders have in Nigeria, no one can propose constant electric power. ok, soon e go bust 4 their head.
See you wey dey yarn,,you cannot even spell properly..na naija fault na abi abi dem curse you? Posted: at 23-03-2014 08:19 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
smartiyke at 23-03-2014 09:21 PM (11 years ago) (m) phyuk yeah
Back at you Posted: at 23-03-2014 09:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
nobleladyG at 23-03-2014 09:28 PM (11 years ago) (f) e no easy to survive in Naija especially when u ve tested the good things of life
I am D Best of my Kind!LoVE mE! Posted: at 23-03-2014 09:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ken222 at 23-03-2014 10:50 PM (11 years ago) (m) Pls.. u people shuld remain wia u re.. nigeria is a living hell
Thank you so much for saying the truth, the zoo called Nigeria is worst than hell Posted: at 23-03-2014 10:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ken222 at 23-03-2014 10:56 PM (11 years ago) (m) A zoo animal with a computer is still a zoo animal.My friend,you are definitely a sick zoo animal.Probably a baboon with oral diarrhea.
longben You are not only animal but imbecilic idiot, for claiming the zoo as your country, because the evil that is befalling the people in that zoo has not gotten to you, it will reach you very soon Posted: at 23-03-2014 10:56 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
yettyness at 23-03-2014 11:10 PM (11 years ago) (f) hmmmmm Posted: at 23-03-2014 11:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
longben at 24-03-2014 12:06 AM (11 years ago) (m) longben You are not only animal but imbecilic idiot, for claiming the zoo as your country, because the evil that is befalling the people in that zoo has not gotten to you, it will reach you very soon
I was even doing you a favour by calling you a zoo animal,you are worse than that and my apologoies goes to all the animals in zoos around the world for defaming their character...You are actually a low-life degenerate who has some how gained access to the internet..A worthless son of a cursed pig who is sick both in mind and body.you will soon follow the way you the way your biafra went,BEATEN INTO THE DUST.,And by the way,why dont you start or join biafrapals huh?,thats when they will feed you to animals in the zoo of your choice.BIMBO Posted: at 24-03-2014 12:06 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
longben at 24-03-2014 12:16 AM (11 years ago) (m) Thank you so much for saying the truth, the zoo called Nigeria is worst than hell
Grunt,grunt,grunt,,the squealing little biafran pig is just another dirty SCUMBAG...Welcome to biafrapals dumbo Posted: at 24-03-2014 12:16 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Y-ON at 24-03-2014 01:31 AM (11 years ago) (m) if not because of my Lovely Mom, Brothers and Sisters, what am I coming back to do. Nigeria is a failed state, shame to d govt past and present. Posted: at 24-03-2014 01:31 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
SexyYomi at 24-03-2014 01:53 AM (11 years ago) (f) That means none of you will be coming to Nigeria till the end of the world, Nigeria is a zoo,, not worth going to, BIAFRA IS THE BEST
You amaze me  I really can;t believe a person can show such tribalism towards his own nation. Biafra does not exist at all; infact we are all the same black race! Your just spreading hatred, which is pretty sad. That basically means all those slaves that died, died in vain! You want Nigeria to divide abi? Each tribe for his own? You are not serious hmmm.................. . Posted: at 24-03-2014 01:53 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
etiese at 24-03-2014 01:54 AM (11 years ago) (m) well i actually rejected Halliburton offer to stay back in the States. i love Nigeria but i prefer here Posted: at 24-03-2014 01:54 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
malvin2525 at 24-03-2014 05:16 AM (11 years ago) (m) Posted: at 24-03-2014 05:16 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |