huh? Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Bull ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
it depends on what the guy is attracted to. Reply![]() ![]() in other words, what attracts his eyes. you forgot to put hair there too, and behind
wat does teenagers have to do with wat u just said? Replyi guess it really depends on the guy....i should be the one asking u this question..... Flirtation: Attention without intention.
Quote from: erikaakpan on 28-08-2009 04:48 PM wat does teenagers have to do with wat u just said? he is saying that teenagers like me shouldn't comment i guess it really depends on the guy....i should be the one asking u this question..... ![]() ![]()
her nipples Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: waco on 28-08-2009 04:51 PM her nipples u haven't even seen her Bosom , how the hell did u get ur eyes to her NIPPLES ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
some wear cloths without bra and you just see the innocent nipples point at you. Replymen, it drives me crazy. no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: waco on 28-08-2009 04:54 PM some wear cloths without bra and you just see the innocent nipples point at you. WHY IN THIS WORLD WOULD A GIRL WEAR A SHIT WITHOUT A BRA?men, it drives me crazy. I WILL FEEL COMPLETELY NAKED ![]() ![]()
You never jam, they do it a lot. Infact it is becoming a fashion nowadays. Replybut i like it sha, though i can't allow my babe or sister that dress that way no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: waco on 28-08-2009 04:57 PM You never jam, they do it a lot. Infact it is becoming a fashion nowadays. SEE, BUT U WOULD LIKE IT IF SOMEONE ELSE'S SISTER DRESSES THAT WAY? but i like it sha, though i can't allow my babe or sister that dress that way ![]() ![]() ![]() WHAT PART OF THE PLANET R U LIVING IN SEF?
Quote from: waco on 28-08-2009 04:54 PM some wear cloths without bra and you just see the innocent nipples point at you. men, it drives me crazy. No are not ALONE ![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 28-08-2009 04:59 PM Quote from: waco on 28-08-2009 04:57 PM You never jam, they do it a lot. Infact it is becoming a fashion nowadays. SEE, BUT U WOULD LIKE IT IF SOMEONE ELSE'S SISTER DRESSES THAT WAY? but i like it sha, though i can't allow my babe or sister that dress that way ![]() ![]() ![]() WHAT PART OF THE PLANET R U LIVING IN SEF? U and i live in the same planet i beliv. see MAC just confirmed what i said, he said i'm not alone. meaning he also like it no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: waco on 28-08-2009 05:03 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 28-08-2009 04:59 PM Quote from: waco on 28-08-2009 04:57 PM You never jam, they do it a lot. Infact it is becoming a fashion nowadays. SEE, BUT U WOULD LIKE IT IF SOMEONE ELSE'S SISTER DRESSES THAT WAY? but i like it sha, though i can't allow my babe or sister that dress that way ![]() ![]() ![]() WHAT PART OF THE PLANET R U LIVING IN SEF? U and i live in the same planet i beliv. see MAC just confirmed what i said, he said i'm not alone. meaning he also like it IT NEITHER SOUNDS RIGHT NOR FEELS RIGHT. BUT WHAT CAN I SAY, ROCK ON ![]() ![]()
ROCKIng ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: waco on 28-08-2009 04:54 PM some wear cloths without bra and you just see the innocent nipples point at you. men, it drives me crazy. lol....waco this is so u...im not surprised u said this Flirtation: Attention without intention.
Her dimple Reply
Quote from: erikaakpan on 28-08-2009 05:11 PM Quote from: waco on 28-08-2009 04:54 PM some wear cloths without bra and you just see the innocent nipples point at you. men, it drives me crazy. lol....waco this is so u...im not surprised u said this no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
hey mister the a personnel question. but 4 mi i look inwardly b4 out.ie in and out of am prey......... Reply