![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Rubbish to be proud of Reply
ok Reply
na our leaders started them!! Reply
Discouragin news. If dey spend dis mney in nig we won't be sufferin like dis. Reply
them try..we can beats American with this level.. Reply
HMMMM ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
extravagant spenders Reply![]()
Show off.... Reply![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Quote from: angesco on 25-03-2014 07:27 AM You are right the news sounds insignificant - BECAUSE IT IS! If we HAD the GOODS we rush to the UK to BUY in Nigeria- we would have no need to spend outside. Our ECONOMY is in a SHAMBLES. We do not attract TOURISTS, we hardly attract FORIEGN investors, the NAIRA is down, and we BOAST we are the THIRD largest spenders in the UK!!! Its a pity the artucle FORGOT to mention the money is in the hands of just a FEW and that the average money a Nigerian family of FOUR SURVIVES on for a WEEK is LESS than $10.00! Not at all encouraging "NEWS!"
Shameless Nigerians Reply
stollen money Reply
Yahoo tins Reply
Huh!too bad. Our future is only in God's hand ReplyI am D Best of my Kind!LoVE mE!
Quote from: dareper on 25-03-2014 09:04 AM Wack country, imagine ghana economy better than nigeria's own. I just found out yesterday that 65 ghana cedes is worth 6500 nigeria naira. What a shame. Up biafra!!! Cuz I know 65 biafran pounds will be 65000 nigeria naira soon I tot that u were only joking. Huh!I just check it in google and its true. I ve always thought that naira is far bigger than cedis. NawaaooOo I am D Best of my Kind!LoVE mE!
I,M WAITING FOR THE DAY NAIJA WILL BE THE FIRST COUNTRY TO VISIT IN AFRICA , Reply
Pple wey get d mind 2 chop moni la! Reply
Quote from: dareper on 25-03-2014 09:04 AM Wack country, imagine ghana economy better than nigeria's own. I just found out yesterday that 65 ghana cedes is worth 6500 nigeria naira. What a shame. Up biafra!!! Cuz I know 65 biafran pounds will be 65000 nigeria naira soon The 65 Ghana cedis you are talking about is 650,000 Old Ghana cedis.