Geoin4matic Engineer .. ![]()
i like dat ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
i don dey beat ac millan ohhhhhhhhhhhh my 100dollars wiil soon turn to erm erm something like 560dollars Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Geoin4matic Engineer .. ![]()
chei how much be my share ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
thatz d hardest question i ave ever come across with ReplyGeoin4matic Engineer .. ![]()
really? ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Abeg is diplo baby in da house today??? I want her to put her hand inside my trouser and guess how old am I !!!!! 14_Inches
hehehehehe.....so ur thing go grrrrrrr for her soft hand abi? ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
No be that only, Bodi just dey do me giri giri since morning. Maybe she can also guess my age too!!! 14_Inches
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on 6-01-2010 03:55 PM No be that only, Bodi just dey do me giri giri since morning. Maybe she can also guess my age too!!! 14_Inches ![]() ![]()
ok Reply
kolo Reply
hmmm ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
yes oh Reply
Quote from: add12 on 6-01-2010 04:12 PM Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on 6-01-2010 03:55 PM No be that only, Bodi just dey do me giri giri since morning. Maybe she can also guess my age too!!! 14_Inches ![]() ![]() Sorry boy, I no dey do men!!!!! Am alergic to that. The reason why I want Diplo or any other baby for this forum be say I don forget my age and I want them to tell me!!! 14_Inches
...................... Reply
FabzBadange my angel, ReplySince you are the only baby in da house at the moment, please can you dip ya haind inside ma trouser and tell every1 here how old I am??? It is confusing me, I cant remember again!!!! We are waiting, BIKONU ...... 14_Inches
![]() ![]() To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
9ice Reply
Yh ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!