can sex be involved in casual friendship (Page 3)

Date: 23-06-2008 3:45 pm (15 years ago) | Author: afolabi adegbolu
1 2 [3]
- blackberryPearl at 22-09-2009 06:01 PM (14 years ago)
casual friendship and sex?
WHAT THE HELL IS THAT ONE SELF?
if u said friends with benefits where u kiss and stuff, that is different. but sex?
she is just ur hoe
Posted: at 22-09-2009 06:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- black_samurai at 22-09-2009 06:07 PM (14 years ago)
thats where you get the most out of sex! Cos both understands its just the fun in it, nothing else......You know the casual friendship needs to be sustained somehow naaahhh!!

Posted: at 22-09-2009 06:07 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- blackberryPearl at 22-09-2009 06:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: black_samurai on 22-09-2009 06:07 PM
thats where you get the most out of sex! Cos both understands its just the fun in it, nothing else......You know the casual friendship needs to be sustained somehow naaahhh!!
[/b]
not with sex
Posted: at 22-09-2009 06:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 22-09-2009 06:12 PM (14 years ago)
peace out...........
Posted: at 22-09-2009 06:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 22-09-2009 06:18 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 22-09-2009 06:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- eddybabs at 22-09-2009 06:22 PM (14 years ago)
brb
Posted: at 22-09-2009 06:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 22-09-2009 06:22 PM (14 years ago)
NO WAITING, LOL
Posted: at 22-09-2009 06:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 22-09-2009 06:25 PM (14 years ago)
Sh*t happens. Sh*t aint as simple as it sounds.... Someone gets trapped in confussion in the long run if the sex is/was any good.
Posted: at 22-09-2009 06:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- endy4tified at 22-09-2009 06:55 PM (14 years ago)
it depends on the definition from the start,but don't start what u cannot end oooo.when the purpose of a thing is not known abuse is inevitable
Posted: at 22-09-2009 06:55 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- eddybabs at 22-09-2009 07:00 PM (14 years ago)
nah am not gonna wait.....
Posted: at 22-09-2009 07:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 22-09-2009 08:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 22-09-2009 06:25 PM
Sh*t happens. Sh*t aint as simple as it sounds.... Someone gets trapped in confussion in the long run if the sex is/was any good.
HOW THE HELL DID A CASUAL FRIENDSHIP GET TO SEX ANYWAYS, BEFORE TALKING ABOUT CONFUSION SHIT LATER
Posted: at 22-09-2009 08:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- d_man at 22-09-2009 10:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: afolabi911 on 23-06-2008 03:45 PM
guyz...person fit dey pounce friends...i mean..casual girlfriends.
casual freinds
casual sex ...guess it fits

Posted: at 22-09-2009 10:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- favourtee at 23-09-2009 09:20 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: tjbabi on 23-07-2008 01:06 PM
If wat u r saying isdt  u want casual sex bcos u r in a casual rtp,den am really sorry 4 u.have u thaught about d moral implications? Anything casual has no firm standing,no foundation! I ll advice u hav commendable rtp,don’t turn ur peer mate into ur bed mate .there is more 2 enjoy in a rtp far better dan sex.
 Don’t be reckless instead be focus!,if u lik,hate me but it is da bitter truth

this one carry plenty sense
Posted: at 23-09-2009 09:20 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- simele at 23-09-2009 09:40 AM (14 years ago)

wait let her temp you and ask you to do it, so after that you not guilt of it
Posted: at 23-09-2009 09:40 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- McBona at 24-09-2009 05:11 AM (14 years ago)

For to Me?  Nope!!!   I feel being commited to such a girl. . . having sex with no intimate gf???   improper.
Posted: at 24-09-2009 05:11 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humility4real at 24-09-2009 09:24 AM (14 years ago)
sure why not.it takes 2 to agree,so if there's an agreement on how casual they want d affair 2 b&@ d same time dis thing is irresistible.
Posted: at 24-09-2009 09:24 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Akinn at 9-10-2011 04:22 AM (12 years ago)
Good day my people. I just feel like letting you people know about this,I would like you to  join me and profit from this firm (PCM Ltd), its an investment company with their head office in kano state Nigeria, I got fully conviced as I got payment alert from them after I just invested with them last month. I never believed it.I only took it as a risk and now am out to let people know about it. to know more about what i am saying just log on to their website (www[dot].webs[dot]com) or you write back to me if you have any question. You invest and get paid according to the amount you invest at every month end and also get bonus as you bring more people and the bonus is my target of this advertisement. You will get their office address on their website, you go to their office if you stay in kano or close to kano but if you stay far from kano you email them and they will get back to you with their online form,their official email address is also in their website. Please do not forget to mention me as your referrence as you reach them.my name is Anthony Kinfey...tanx!
Posted: at 9-10-2011 04:22 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Akinn at 9-10-2011 04:23 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 9-10-2011 04:23 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3]

1. Yahaya Bello Disputes Allegations Of Misappropriating State Funds For Children's School Fees

2. Nigerian Woman Passes Away Shortly After Childbirth, Laid To Rest On Same Day (Video)

3. Nigerian Man Arrested For Allegedly Orchestrating Wife's Murder In Abuja

4. Tragic Tanker Explosion Claims Five Lives, Engulfs Over 70 Vehicles In Rivers State

5. Reality Star, Tacha Expresses Frustration With Nigerian Men, Eyes South African Suitors

6. Producer Stanley Nwoko Refers Inquirers To Late Actor Jnr Pope's Brother Over Obituary Queries

7. 55-yr-Old Man, Ahmadu Usman Arrested In Katsina For Culpable Homicide In Botched Delivery

8. Joint Security Operation Claims Lives Of Three Notorious Bandit Leaders In Zamfara

9. Nigerian Singer, Ruger Reveals Ownership Of Firearms

10. Police Arrest Ritualist Gang, Including A Traditonal Ruler Behind Gruesome Murders In Lagos

11. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

1. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

2. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

3. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

4. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

5. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

6. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

9. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

10. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam