......and if u see dem for town, dem go dey do like oyinbo Reply![]()
9ja blood Reply
Everybody is talking Ɣøu girls too are talking right? If he is dirty is his money dirty too? Abeg make una go find place sit down put!!! Make I hear word. Reply
lolz Reply
He says it was his younger brother who lives there why concluding that YOBO is a dirty guy, even if his too busy to clean his house he has a wife who can do that, besides that house looks as if someone just moved out from it, and any house where someone moved out that's how it normally looks apart the toilet i am not in support of that toilet looks. you don;t expect the moving out tenant to keep the house clean its never been done that way. Reply
scater scaterr Reply
This is not good for the image of MY NIGERIAN SUPER EAGLES CAPTAIN!!!! Please yobo do some thing and put a stop to this national disgrace. Reply
This kind of story is not good to be heard at all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
Dirty is the boy and ugly is d girl frnd lolz 21F57100 Reply
these dirty oyibos can lie!!so where is the 5,00pounds damage?a new toilet will cost no more than 100 pounds while the carpet can be fixed for less than 200pounds.greedy animal,God punish you and your dirty shithole.come chop money na Reply
@winace...why should he apologize on what he knows nothing about....we live here too,and we know how this ppl do to their own houses or homes....so you cant just come here and say things we know...no Nigerian can be as dirty as this anywhere abroad,quote me if am wrong because houses are rented with perfect documents here and nobody would be ready pay for for what he or has not bite.This stuff is not done either by yobo nor gideon,this only happens cos gideon had a linkage of renting the apartment which he later did not when he saw the state of the apartment.so stop saying ish about stars. Reply
My inlaw, dont mind them, let them say Reply
So? Reply
Not my biz if he chooses to live like a pig. Reply
Quote from: factfinding on 27-03-2014 08:52 AM He says it was his younger brother who lives there why concluding that YOBO is a dirty guy, even if his too busy to clean his house he has a wife who can do that, besides that house looks as if someone just moved out from it, and any house where someone moved out that's how it normally looks apart the toilet i am not in support of that toilet looks. you don;t expect the moving out tenant to keep the house clean its never been done that way. A dirty person is always a dirty person. Which part of the world are you from? After moving out of an apartment, you ought to clean it before handing over the keys to the housing agency. This is practicable in almost every country of the world except for some less developed countries. So please, if you do not know what to say, just zip it!
even if you take a pig to London,...it will still remain a pig. Reply![]()
my question is why taking photos and showing the world how the house looks like and mentioning yobo's name?there is sth they are not telling us.as for me,joseph yobo or his brother has not lived in that apartment for so long.it was abandoned for so long,the dirtiest person in the world can't used a toilet in that condition.I rest my case Reply
Hmmm Reply