Sister,Aunt and Mum.I am not saying this as an Igbo man.I am saying this as a Nigerian.You are one of the few people in Nigeria that is good.You have served this great country in various capacities and you never failed in your services.You stood up squarely against the Cabal during the dark days of President Yaradu's illness when the Cabal hijacked the governance of this country.It was not an easy feat because there is always some consequences when one fights against a strong Cabal of evil people.This might have taken a toll on you somehow,because it is not easy to be different in Nigeria.But my candid opinion is that you do not look well enough for this,please take sometime to recover fully,we need more of people like you and we cannot afford to lose you now,I believe you still have enough to contribute in the building of this great nation.Please rest your bones and get strong again so that you will be there when you are needed in things more important than the ongoing cofab jamboree which in the opinion of informed Nigerians will still amount to nothing like others before it.Thank you and may God hasten your recovery. ReplyNICE WORD OF ADVICE
God is your strength Reply
she is a virtuous woman,,but to have survived a major sickness just like she put it,, it is God s doing,, i just think she should have rest untill fully recovered,,, nigeria isnt a country one could die for,,,nevertheless ,, thank your for your service ,mrs akunyili Reply
nice Reply
Thank God for her life Reply
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 27-03-2014 12:00 PM what of those business pple tht u rnder useless in the name of power MADAN You mean those wicked people that kill their fellow citizens with fake drugs to make money in the name of business
Ur God ll never let u down Reply
Quote from: joyfulaim on 27-03-2014 10:19 PM You mean those wicked people that kill their fellow citizens with fake drugs to make money in the name of business i know is ppl like u import fake drugs in name of business God ll punish u and ur entire generation for tht
Quote from: joyfulaim on 27-03-2014 10:19 PM You mean those wicked people that kill their fellow citizens with fake drugs to make money in the name of business
Mobbysmartins; nice comment; madam; dats a candid advice from a tribe less Naija.... Reply
the prayer of those you render useless are heating you.ask them for forgiveness you lover of man made power than GOD. Reply
Quote from: okoroj on 27-03-2014 11:14 PM i know is ppl like u import fake drugs in name of business God ll punish u and ur entire generation for tht God is God and He knows who to punish. The way you reacted shows your group. We need more DORA in Nigeria.
Quote from: donatas on 28-03-2014 12:04 AM the prayer of those you render useless are heating you.ask them for forgiveness you lover of man made power than GOD. You mean their spiritual attack. Well, you can see she is still alive and it can only be through God Almighty.
Nigerians see everything as SINISTER! ReplyI am surprised we even believe in a Christian God. Something happens to somebody and the mindset of millions of Nigerians goes into overdrive. We are forever attempting to attribute something to one fetish belief or another. Of course people lose weight when they are ill. You do not need a Ph.D in common sense to know this. Dora does not have to tell the whole country her ailment. Its confidential. Just let her be.
ok Reply
Dora don change Reply![]() ![]()
Madam, you need to rest at home..... Reply![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
yea u need rest so we can b celebrating our Bdays together o. we need out spoken people like u who dont giv a hoot in this country. madam plsss. Reply