3 Nigerians Arrested For Kidnapping, Gang-molesting 15-Yr-Old Girl In Chicago [PIX] (Page 3)

Date: 28-03-2014 6:16 am (10 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 [3] 4
- kingsbeen at 28-03-2014 09:30 PM (10 years ago)
yoroba tribe, bane to Nigerian  unity. Disgrace is their middle initials. Out worn tribe with animal instincts. I recommend mass suicide for this barbarians called yoroba. That will do them a lot of good. They are a thorn in the flesh of the human race. This cockroaches cause a lot of pain and anguish to the rest of the world. Every yoroba male needs to be castrated so that they do not produce their imbecile species any more. Their women can be kept as fringe benefits. Silly ass fools.

well said bro God bless you...yoruba again?
Posted: at 28-03-2014 09:30 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chiokoro at 28-03-2014 09:37 PM (10 years ago)
Olukwu
Posted: at 28-03-2014 09:37 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- benbellabiz at 28-03-2014 09:40 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: kabu-kabu on 28-03-2014 12:54 PM
yoroba tribe, bane to Nigerian  unity. Disgrace is their middle initials. Out worn tribe with animal instincts. I recommend mass suicide for this barbarians called yoroba. That will do them a lot of good. They are a thorn in the flesh of the human race. This cockroaches cause a lot of pain and anguish to the rest of the world. Every yoroba male needs to be castrated so that they do not produce their imbecile species any more. Their women can be kept as fringe benefits. Silly ass fools.  

though i'm not a Yoruba oh, but i don't think you are making sense here. why on earth should you write this trash against a tribe who are well respected all over the world?. go and read about the Yoruba's before you say such a thing next time please.
Posted: at 28-03-2014 09:40 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Roshey09 at 28-03-2014 10:01 PM (10 years ago)
Family problem
Posted: at 28-03-2014 10:01 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Roshey09 at 28-03-2014 10:02 PM (10 years ago)
Family taboo
Posted: at 28-03-2014 10:02 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- orjiwolo at 28-03-2014 10:11 PM (10 years ago)
yoruba people and pekus Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 28-03-2014 10:11 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eoadex2003 at 28-03-2014 10:55 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: IDOKOO on 28-03-2014 12:10 PM
Animashaun or Animalshow ? these once are animals in animals show. not nigerians.
I no fit laugh ooooo!
Posted: at 28-03-2014 10:55 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eoadex2003 at 28-03-2014 10:59 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: benbellabiz on 28-03-2014 09:40 PM
though i'm not a Yoruba oh, but i don't think you are making sense here. why on earth should you write this trash against a tribe who are well respected all over the world?. go and read about the Yoruba's before you say such a thing next time please.
Don't him, he is a jealous animal from a minority tribe in Nigeria trying to sow seeds of genocide and we will make sure we wipe away ur tribe when it is time.
Posted: at 28-03-2014 10:59 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eoadex2003 at 28-03-2014 11:04 PM (10 years ago)
yoroba tribe, bane to Nigerian  unity. Disgrace is their middle initials. Out worn tribe with animal instincts. I recommend mass suicide for this barbarians called yoroba. That will do them a lot of good. They are a thorn in the flesh of the human race. This cockroaches cause a lot of pain and anguish to the rest of the world. Every yoroba male needs to be castrated so that they do not produce their imbecile species any more. Their women can be kept as fringe benefits. Silly ass fools. 

Don't him, he is a jealous animal from a minority tribe in Nigeria trying to sow seeds of genocide and we will make sure we wipe away ur tribe when it is time.

Posted: at 28-03-2014 11:04 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 29-03-2014 12:36 AM (10 years ago)
shameless fools
Posted: at 29-03-2014 12:36 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 29-03-2014 12:41 AM (10 years ago)
Coursed family they are.
Posted: at 29-03-2014 12:41 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- okilo101 at 29-03-2014 01:04 AM (10 years ago)
Old news
Posted: at 29-03-2014 01:04 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spybruno at 29-03-2014 01:52 AM (10 years ago)
Waisted generation they looks like from three father and from one  mother by birth   Products of rape and molestation , let them serve gaskia ,,,,,!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 29-03-2014 01:52 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- papadip at 29-03-2014 04:41 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: kabu-kabu on 28-03-2014 12:54 PM
yoroba tribe, bane to Nigerian  unity. Disgrace is their middle initials. Out worn tribe with animal instincts. I recommend mass suicide for this barbarians called yoroba. That will do them a lot of good. They are a thorn in the flesh of the human race. This cockroaches cause a lot of pain and anguish to the rest of the world. Every yoroba male needs to be castrated so that they do not produce their imbecile species any more. Their women can be kept as fringe benefits. Silly ass fools.  
You are a “Rabid

You are a not only a national disgrace you are also disgrace to your tribe and mankind..
You should be quarantined….
You are just a “dog chasing the car that you’ll never catch” meaning you’ll never make it life…..

Ni ile aiye e…..Wha le le le  titi titi o oni ba….Wa awa wawa titi titi o oni ri..

Everything will always be elusive for you……

You want to duke it out? Let’s go… ..phyuk you moda-fuccker

You are ugly inside and outside…

Posted: at 29-03-2014 04:41 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 29-03-2014 04:55 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: doncoyon on 28-03-2014 06:09 PM
THEY ARE FOOLS ANIMALS IN HUMAN SKIN WHEN A KID IS BAD THEY SEEMS TO DENY THERE CHILD WHY DON'T U CALL A SPADE A SPADE COWARDS HYPOCRITES THIS TRIBE YORUBA EVEN THE WAY THERE SOUND MAKE ME SICK TINUBU BLOOD THIEFS
You are just a “follow follow” … a Zombie for that matter..
Your slave-master “Kabu-Kabu” will dump you eventually..

Omo Kata-Kara… Omo Kara-Kata… Omo Okirika …Omo Boskona

Every human being is blessed with intelligence but you don’t have any
.......therefore you need to acquire one before it is too late..

You have no home training or any training for that matte..r

Posted: at 29-03-2014 04:55 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 29-03-2014 04:58 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: kingsbeen on 28-03-2014 09:30 PM

well said bro God bless you...yoruba again?
And god will destroy you and your family..
Posted: at 29-03-2014 04:58 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 29-03-2014 05:07 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dollypiper on 28-03-2014 07:12 PM
your Mother is a STUPID woman for bringing you up in this manner,.. you are a moron.. may Ogun end that your miserable life  b4 the end of this year...Ashe
Ashe, Ashe ati Amin ni agbara Eledumare....
Posted: at 29-03-2014 05:07 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- daveobahon at 29-03-2014 07:53 AM (10 years ago)
I fink ds naijapals shud jst block pple's comment or beta still lyk linda ikeji screen comments b4 posting cos I dnt undstnd y pple re abusing tribes here and I trust 9jas lyk say if dem see demsef 4 real life dem go fyt,any1 tat reading all ds who is not Nigerian we fink its lyk racism where blacks cnt go 2 d territory of d whites and vice versa dem no go kno say na mouth we jst get 4 example where I am,i ve got Yoruba frnds n Igbo frnds and we re so close m neither Yoruba or Igbo buh we re a famiiily here 2ndly na abroad we dey we no get choice than 2 unite incase o anyfin evn 4 9ja sef dere is love its not lyk racism.there is no tribe tats a saint here jst visit d prisons here is SA a lot of yorubas and igbos so u pple shud grow up abeg na Nigeria dem talk 4 here our name Nigeria is wat matters
Posted: at 29-03-2014 07:53 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 29-03-2014 08:41 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 29-03-2014 08:41 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Myview at 29-03-2014 09:12 AM (10 years ago)
This men are wicked and heartless.
Posted: at 29-03-2014 09:12 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

3. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

4. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

5. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

6. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

7. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

8. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

9. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

12. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

13. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

14. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor