Sanusi Lamido Fingered As Top Boko Haram Sponsor In Nigeria (Page 3)

Date: 01-04-2014 1:25 am (10 years ago) | Author: ola john
1 2 [3] 4
- noorseman at 1-04-2014 07:06 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on  1-04-2014 09:40 AM
I know within my mind that this man sponsor boko haram.The Islamic Banking he introduced was just a means to make it easier to move funds to the boko harams.
moron..he did not introduce islamic banking..he proposed it because of the zero interest benefit..get your facts right..the presidency has a right to go with it or  not.
Posted: at 1-04-2014 07:06 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- largo at 1-04-2014 07:11 PM (10 years ago)
Why is nw? Are some people tryin to deflect our attentions?.....
Posted: at 1-04-2014 07:11 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Mobbysmartins at 1-04-2014 07:53 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: noorseman on  1-04-2014 07:06 PM
moron..he did not introduce islamic banking..he proposed it because of the zero interest benefit..get your facts right..the presidency has a right to go with it or  not.

For the first time I am going to trade insult for insult you useless non entity.There is only a thin line between the words proposed and introduced.But I know you are too daft to realize that you,godforsaken jihadist. And talking about zero interest benefit,what do you know about that and what do you think zero interest rate can do to an economy??.Who will provide the Credit to give out in loans with zero Interest rate??. Nobody. Everybody needs a RETURN (Interest) on his or her INVESTMENT.So zero interest rate leads to PAUCITY of Credit facilities which in turn leads to STAGNATION of the Economy.Let me educate you a little,zero interest rate will only leave the economy stagnant.The economy of a country grows through the interaction of Savings and Investments relative to real interest rates,the catalyst that triggers the Multiplier effect is the Interest on Savings and Investments.But I know you are buffoon with the brain of cow,you definitely do not have an idea of what I am talking about so there is no point.
Posted: at 1-04-2014 07:53 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FELA at 1-04-2014 08:29 PM (10 years ago)
We av too many educated illiterates in dis country, cnt blame d govt for playin wit our brains. So many pple av dere brains unda dere feet. God help dis country
Posted: at 1-04-2014 08:29 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- osamabinladin at 1-04-2014 08:41 PM (10 years ago)
Crap !
Posted: at 1-04-2014 08:41 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- fallah at 1-04-2014 09:18 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: odimajorr on  1-04-2014 08:53 AM
Hello Aboki boy, What has the interior and the petroleum minister gat to do with what's on ground? You are jst being clouded by ur imaginations and am sure u dint read this article or probably u are jst one phuking psycophants dat comes from the lineage of dis bastard sanusi. Read the hand writing on the wall fool we all know boko bastards re been sponsored by top governmental officials so stop agonising over matters which will make u look stupid on this forum. And if u re one of the haters of Nigeria na God go punish ur empty head with no brain.
Posted: at 1-04-2014 09:18 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- fallah at 1-04-2014 09:19 PM (10 years ago)
Hello Aboki boy, What has the interior and the petroleum minister gat to do with what's on ground? You are jst being clouded by ur imaginations and am sure u dint read this article or probably u are jst one phuking psycophants dat comes from the lineage of dis bastard sanusi. Read the hand writing on the wall fool we all know boko bastards re been sponsored by top governmental officials so stop agonising over matters which will make u look stupid on this forum. And if u re one of the haters of Nigeria na God go punish ur empty head with no brain.
Posted: at 1-04-2014 09:19 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- fallah at 1-04-2014 09:22 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 1-04-2014 09:22 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- johnaguinam at 1-04-2014 11:04 PM (10 years ago)
he will die a very misserable n painful death for d lives he has taken
Posted: at 1-04-2014 11:04 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jokxx45 at 1-04-2014 11:35 PM (10 years ago)
I don't believe it where's the proof?
Posted: at 1-04-2014 11:35 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 2-04-2014 12:09 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 2-04-2014 12:09 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Asterimou at 2-04-2014 01:55 AM (10 years ago)
make this SSS provide evidence jare, not just talk talk talk. Provide evidence to nail this group once and for all. We are all alive when that aboki said he will make the country ungovernable for Jonathan. What did the SSS do since then to this man? what did Jonathan himself do when later, true to his words, the country is ungovernable. Country where big men are saint, how will good thing come out?
Posted: at 2-04-2014 01:55 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 2-04-2014 08:48 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 2-04-2014 08:48 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 2-04-2014 09:27 AM (10 years ago)
VERY STUPID MAN
Posted: at 2-04-2014 09:27 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ibrosma2000 at 2-04-2014 11:21 AM (10 years ago)
I believe it is high time our leaders has to stop this madness of their, is it now they know that Lamido Sanusi Lamido has been the one sponsoring the boko haram group, God who is fooling who in this country? i didn`t know that our leaders are now very good in blackmailing themselves. please let them look for a better excuse and stop all this lies. 
Posted: at 2-04-2014 11:21 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- treasi at 2-04-2014 11:51 AM (10 years ago)
if truely he is behind all this......mehn he need to be slapped badly.............
Posted: at 2-04-2014 11:51 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Iykaynoni at 2-04-2014 11:55 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: paulohking on  1-04-2014 06:48 AM
hmmmm, if so, I pray God's raging wrath descend upon him IJN Angry

Amen ooooo

(free Mtn 5gb)
http://iykayworld.blogspot.com
Posted: at 2-04-2014 11:55 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- yettyness at 2-04-2014 12:55 PM (10 years ago)
not surprised.
Posted: at 2-04-2014 12:55 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- noorseman at 2-04-2014 02:27 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on  1-04-2014 07:53 PM
For the first time I am going to trade insult for insult you useless non entity.There is only a thin line between the words proposed and introduced.But I know you are too daft to realize that you,godforsaken jihadist. And talking about zero interest benefit,what do you know about that and what do you think zero interest rate can do to an economy??.Who will provide the Credit to give out in loans with zero Interest rate??. Nobody. Everybody needs a RETURN (Interest) on his or her INVESTMENT.So zero interest rate leads to PAUCITY of Credit facilities which in turn leads to STAGNATION of the Economy.Let me educate you a little,zero interest rate will only leave the economy stagnant.The economy of a country grows through the interaction of Savings and Investments relative to real interest rates,the catalyst that triggers the Multiplier effect is the Interest on Savings and Investments.But I know you are buffoon with the brain of cow,you definitely do not have an idea of what I am talking about so there is no point.

...firstly I am sorry i called you a moron..Trading insult does not advance intelligent conversations. I think I probably got carried away by all the anti -sanusi comment..I could care less about sanusi so let get that straight ..so let leave the insults and get to the facts..islamic bank makes money from direct investments and other sorts not interest on loans..The reason its very successful in the countries that practices it is that when they loan you money ,you are obligated to pay back the exact amount of money. They are able to generate large sums of money from depositors that is used for all  other way of generating income for the bank.The bank generates its revenue from other sorts.The bigger picture is not about all of this..its about a country where 20 billion gets missing and will start blaming whoever brings  it to the public attentions by throwing all sorts of mischievous accusations and allegations..We can agree to disagree,,,but lets try to keep it civil..
Posted: at 2-04-2014 02:27 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- fosby001 at 2-04-2014 02:39 PM (10 years ago)
It is funny that the Government can come up with this ridiculous propaganda against Sanusi after 5 years. How come all this just came out when sanusi exposed the 20 billion NNPC Scam? Yet the petroleum minister is walking freely on the street after spending billions of naira on private jet. What is the aftermath of the immigration test that claimed over 20 lifes? I always wonder we are easily gullible in this country.  There is so much humiliation in this country.   
Posted: at 2-04-2014 02:39 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4