![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
This is no news too provoking Reply
what court is this have u ppl really investigated the issue....... i am ashamed of our judiciary. Reply
Quote from: steveoneal on 4-04-2014 12:32 AM THERE ARE SOME PEOPLE; YOU DONT NEED TO ANSWER; NOT BECAUSE YOU DONT KNOW WHAT TO TELL THEM; BUT WHEN YOU QUANTIFY AND RATE THEIR IQ DUE TO HOW AND WHAT THEY WRITE HERE;; YOU FIND OUT THAT; IT IS MERE WASTE OF TIME;;; YOU CONCLUDED THAT THEY ARE LOW THINKERS ;;STARK ILLITERATES AND IGNORAMUS;; THAT HAVE A VERY POOR SENSE OF REASONING;;; IN MOST CASES;; YOU JUST IGNORE SUCH PEOPLE;;; I STILL WENT TO THE POST AND READ IT MORE THAN 5 TIMES TRYING TO FIND OR TO SEE WHERE THE YORUBA TRIBE COMES IN; IN THIS CASE;;;; BUT FOR THESE BABY FACTORY PRODUCTS TO START INSULTING THE YORUBAS OVER THIS;; IS JUST TOO RIDICULOUS [/quote True talk my friend. God bless you. Best not to argue with a fool, for those looking from afar don't know who is who.
if the judge is from Yoruba than no need ..Yorubas are like that ..that why Nigeria can never be one ..Yorubas are the proplem we have in Nigeria..u can never trust Yoruba people for one second..talkless the Islamic ones..very bad people.. Reply
with money u can do anything in Nigeria and go free, Replybut in hand of God u will nave go free ![]() ![]()
Up sanusi Reply
public apology acepted!!!................but giving him 50m, God, that wont happen......many have lost their lives due to our leaders conflict that doesnt concerns us......yet no apology and compatiation..........hmmmm......rili dnt knw what to say next.........God help us Reply
That is high court.but superem court havnt spoken Reply
Quote from: emnoeasy on 3-04-2014 04:05 PM YORUBA WITH THEIR 2FACE UNA TRY
people should try as much as possible to read and investigate before they make any comment on internet. What is Yoruba has to do with the Judgement? is Justice Ibrahim Buba of Federal High Court that delivered the judgement a Yoruba man? Let think before we write. This is my first comment on Naijapal. People need to be corrected if they are not aware of what is going on in their society. Reply
Quote from: dickman2 on 4-04-2014 11:19 AM if the judge is from Yoruba than no need ..Yorubas are like that ..that why Nigeria can never be one ..Yorubas are the proplem we have in Nigeria..u can never trust Yoruba people for one second..talkless the Islamic ones..very bad people..
People who you sentiment are also contributing to the Nigeria problem. Nigeria is a corrupt Nation with kleptomania leaders. Yoruba people are not in power,The judge that set Sanusi free is not a Yoruba man. My sister or brother,is buba ibrahim a Yoruba man? Let think very well. This issue of TRIBALISM AND ETHNICITY can not solve Nigeria's problem. If people can come together without sentiment and say "NO" to all these Gold digger politicians that is when Nigeria can have a better society, Reply
Quote from: kolasolar on 4-04-2014 10:43 AM Quote from: steveoneal on 4-04-2014 12:32 AM THERE ARE SOME PEOPLE; YOU DONT NEED TO ANSWER; NOT BECAUSE YOU DONT KNOW WHAT TO TELL THEM; BUT WHEN YOU QUANTIFY AND RATE THEIR IQ DUE TO HOW AND WHAT THEY WRITE HERE;; YOU FIND OUT THAT; IT IS MERE WASTE OF TIME;;; YOU CONCLUDED THAT THEY ARE LOW THINKERS ;;STARK ILLITERATES AND IGNORAMUS;; THAT HAVE A VERY POOR SENSE OF REASONING;;; IN MOST CASES;; YOU JUST IGNORE SUCH PEOPLE;;; I STILL WENT TO THE POST AND READ IT MORE THAN 5 TIMES TRYING TO FIND OR TO SEE WHERE THE YORUBA TRIBE COMES IN; IN THIS CASE;;;; BUT FOR THESE BABY FACTORY PRODUCTS TO START INSULTING THE YORUBAS OVER THIS;; IS JUST TOO RIDICULOUS [/quote True talk my friend. God bless you. Best not to argue with a fool, for those looking from afar don't know who is who.
I appreciated your comment kolasolar, we need to correct those people who have bias mind with Yoruba race. Is Ibrahim Buba of Federal High Court which delivered the judgement a Yoruba man? I don't even understand where Yoruba comes up in the poster. They are just an educated-illiterate,. Gbam! Reply
Quote from: dickman2 on 4-04-2014 11:19 AM if the judge is from Yoruba than no need .. Your comments show you as a Starked illiterate per se....... ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Letting loose an inveterate criminal because of his political and ethnic clout is nothing but a travesty of justice ! Reply