kkk Reply
![]() Rachael baby(daughter of holy Ghost) says "Jesus Christ is coming soon".... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
maybe it is because you like women to much ?? Reply
you are not hot below avg. here in us and below avg. intel. true beauty comes from the inside Reply
you are bloody gold digger Reply
UP TO YOU WOMAN Reply
Haven't seen her in a movie Reply
Stupid girl with boil all over her private parts u should go for deliverance it's the snake inside of you that speaks mermon Reply
Idiot is your family poor or rich? Reply
Can I have this ashawo Bank account make I wire $500,000 into her account. make she come make my pigs fucck her brain off? Reply
My Dear Money is not everything ,love...peace...happiness and respect. A man can give you everything but if no respect would you be happy?.//..no ..as pretty as you are...always try to look for a guy who will love you...I mean' true love"and respect and accept you for who you are .Please money is not evertything, all beautiful ladies want a rich man but trust me no happiness or love...I had been their sweetie. Reply
dat is hw poor ppl think, make she go join ashawo work Reply
Well she is saying the truth all women love money.u know the truth is bitter.dont Blame her Reply
;DFirst of all,my kind of woman must be pretty,busty and nice backyard.She's not qualified to even be my type even if am rich.Luckly am very endowed and that kind of woman that's a cronic golddigger,i will phyuk daylight out of her and won't give her a damm.Then that woman must have good characters that will encourage me to spend on her,but a golddigger don't have the composition of good characters,their brains are always programed to be cunning,selfish,self centered and mean.I will deal with her through that very well.She's a mamon worshipper. Reply
She must be very stupid girl Reply
Ur wish Reply
Keep advertising,is ppl like u they kill in Hotel just for longer throat Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Believe me, you will soon be chopped into pieces for ritual purposes! Keep your fantasies to yourself, don't take madness to the media--it has billions of audience. Some of these audience may not contain their anger for the trash you said. Be warned! Reply