sharraaapp there...some1 is oiling ur own for u.....what u guys don't like for urself don't wish it for another person....

diplo u sabi say if person chop alone im go die alone na wetin make me dey give poster that advice
Quote from: diplomatik on 2-09-2009 12:38 PM Quote from: esonu on 2-09-2009 12:35 PM poster wetin be ur problem? do u want to dey chop alone?u no sabi say if na ur oil alone dey enter dat engine, im go rotten quick quick!!abeg free dat babe make other boys no dey starve sharraaapp there...some1 is oiling ur own for u.....what u guys don't like for urself don't wish it for another person.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() diplo u sabi say if person chop alone im go die alone na wetin make me dey give poster that advice CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: esonu on 2-09-2009 12:44 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 2-09-2009 12:38 PM Quote from: esonu on 2-09-2009 12:35 PM poster wetin be ur problem? do u want to dey chop alone?u no sabi say if na ur oil alone dey enter dat engine, im go rotten quick quick!!abeg free dat babe make other boys no dey starve sharraaapp there...some1 is oiling ur own for u.....what u guys don't like for urself don't wish it for another person.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() diplo u sabi say if person chop alone im go die alone na wetin make me dey give poster that advice lol..yeye.... ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: absoul on 2-09-2009 02:01 AM Am an artist based in lagos nigeria, i met my love when i was still in school and since then we have been waxing stronger until when she told me of a local government chairman that was coming after her and that she sat with him once but she conviced me that after that she ended every tin with him and she went far as changing her line to proove her innocency,she just came from abia state to visit me in lagos and since then i have falling in love with her the more but my fears now is that we are far from each other and she is very hot,what should i do?ask for her loving me ,am very sure of that. Fear and Faith are cousins. They bring into existence things that aren't but are expected negatively or positively depending on which U tap into. U my fellow man are subscribing to fear already so the best thing for U to do now in my opinion is to get a grip or ease back on Ur loving. Now is not the time to hold onto her in a tight grip.
Quote from: diplomatik on 2-09-2009 12:45 PM Quote from: esonu on 2-09-2009 12:44 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 2-09-2009 12:38 PM Quote from: esonu on 2-09-2009 12:35 PM poster wetin be ur problem? do u want to dey chop alone?u no sabi say if na ur oil alone dey enter dat engine, im go rotten quick quick!!abeg free dat babe make other boys no dey starve sharraaapp there...some1 is oiling ur own for u.....what u guys don't like for urself don't wish it for another person.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() diplo u sabi say if person chop alone im go die alone na wetin make me dey give poster that advice lol..yeye.... ![]() ![]() ![]() CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
ok ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
why u sef go friend a girl wey dey hot. Abeg, pour am cold water. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: absoul on 2-09-2009 02:01 AM Am an artist based in lagos nigeria, i met my love when i was still in school and since then we have been waxing stronger until when she told me of a local government chairman that was coming after her and that she sat with him once but she conviced me that after that she ended every tin with him and she went far as changing her line to proove her innocency,she just came from abia state to visit me in lagos and since then i have falling in love with her the more but my fears now is that we are far from each other and she is very hot,what should i do?ask for her loving me ,am very sure of that. Dont be scared. If really she's turned a new leaf, give trust a chance. Distance should not and never be a barrier! ok? Cheers!
Quote from: absoul on 2-09-2009 02:01 AM Am an artist based in lagos nigeria, i met my love when i was still in school and since then we have been waxing stronger until when she told me of a local government chairman that was coming after her and that she sat with him once but she conviced me that after that she ended every tin with him and she went far as changing her line to proove her innocency,she just came from abia state to visit me in lagos and since then i have falling in love with her the more but my fears now is that we are far from each other and she is very hot,what should i do?ask for her loving me ,am very sure of that. feel like slaping u now ..
make ha know ya feelin 4 ha ok..............and bi serious with ha too. Reply
Why are you feeling instead of acting ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
coz i'm not into actions Reply
Quote from: emmyG on 2-09-2009 06:10 PM coz i'm not into actions bi in action nah..
Quote from: absoul on 2-09-2009 02:01 AM Am an artist based in lagos nigeria, i met my love when i was still in school and since then we have been waxing stronger until when she told me of a local government chairman that was coming after her and that she sat with him once but she conviced me that after that she ended every tin with him and she went far as changing her line to proove her innocency,she just came from abia state to visit me in lagos and since then i have falling in love with her the more but my fears now is that we are far from each other and she is very hot,what should i do?ask for her loving me ,am very sure of that. if u re both meant to be 2geda then it surely 'll be that way. but how often do u two get to see each other cos long distance can sometimes wreck plans......
Minimize d distance. Reply
nice one Reply
Quote from: around_d_corner on 2-09-2009 06:55 PM Quote from: emmyG on 2-09-2009 06:10 PM coz i'm not into actions bi in action nah..coz i fit comot my clothes
auditing Reply