're We to solve the rhythm of Ur gril being HOT or the equation of the distance b/w U both Reply![]()
Quote from: absoul on 2-09-2009 02:01 AM Am an artist based in lagos nigeria, i met my love when i was still in school and since then we have been waxing stronger until when she told me of a local government chairman that was coming after her and that she sat with him once but she conviced me that after that she ended every tin with him and she went far as changing her line to proove her innocency,she just came from abia state to visit me in lagos and since then i have falling in love with her the more but my fears now is that we are far from each other and she is very hot,what should i do?ask for her loving me ,am very sure of that. well, if u guyz soo desire nd love each other...then, i think both of u shld be planin on reducing the distance b'w u both 2.0.
Quote from: absoul on 2-09-2009 02:01 AM Am an artist based in lagos nigeria, i met my love when i was still in school and since then we have been waxing stronger until when she told me of a local government chairman that was coming after her and that she sat with him once but she conviced me that after that she ended every tin with him and she went far as changing her line to proove her innocency,she just came from abia state to visit me in lagos and since then i have falling in love with her the more but my fears now is that we are far from each other and she is very hot,what should i do?ask for her loving me ,am very sure of that. for you not to be scared of the distance anymore u both should get married and live together....heheh she is hot like fire.....don't worry dear if she is ment for you.she will be.... LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
mmmm, some1 is on a G-unit hoodie Reply2.0.
n U like it Reply
Quote from: McBona on 2-09-2009 02:05 AM 're We to solve the rhythm of Ur gril being HOT or the equation of the distance b/w U both ![]() Nice question.... @ Poster...try and quench her hotness by gettin married asap!
"try and quench her hotness by gettin married asap!" Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Go to swimming wit ha 2 kul off. Reply
so ur one of those people who r afraid that ur sexy AS$ beautiful girl will be taken. Replymy ex was like that. u gotta give her the benefit of the doubt man
Quote from: brightossy on 2-09-2009 03:24 AM Go to swimming wit ha 2 kul off. another good advice
Quote from: Toks-E on 2-09-2009 02:40 AM mmmm, some1 is on a G-unit hoodie heheh bros...na your steps i dey follow LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
I know he's one of U Reply
Quote from: absoul on 2-09-2009 02:01 AM Am an artist based in lagos nigeria, i met my love when i was still in school and since then we have been waxing stronger until when she told me of a local government chairman that was coming after her and that she sat with him once but she conviced me that after that she ended every tin with him and she went far as changing her line to proove her innocency,she just came from abia state to visit me in lagos and since then i have falling in love with her the more but my fears now is that we are far from each other and she is very hot,what should i do?ask for her loving me ,am very sure of that. distance can be very difficult in a relationship....i suggest if the both of u are in love then make plans to be near each other. being far away from each other can be very frustrating at times and its hard to think about something else when all u think about is her. Flirtation: Attention without intention.
nice one there!!! Reply
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 2-09-2009 03:27 AM so ur one of those people who r afraid that ur sexy AS$ beautiful girl will be taken. why won't he be scared? shit happens especially in 9ja. i just hope she's not ibo. my ex was like that. u gotta give her the benefit of the doubt man ![]() ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Quote from: absoul on 2-09-2009 02:01 AM Am an artist based in lagos nigeria, i met my love when i was still in school and since then we have been waxing stronger until when she told me of a local government chairman that was coming after her and that she sat with him once but she conviced me that after that she ended every tin with him and she went far as changing her line to proove her innocency,she just came from abia state to visit me in lagos and since then i have falling in love with her the more but my fears now is that we are far from each other and she is very hot,what should i do?ask for her loving me ,am very sure of that. mchewwwwwwww...u just said u love her...and u're sure she loves u...then whats ur prob..huh?...just trust her ...maybe u don't thats why u're asking what should u do...anyways, buy glue ...call her to come meet u and glue her to urside.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
poster wetin be ur problem? do u want to dey chop alone?u no sabi say if na ur oil alone dey enter dat engine, im go rotten quick quick!!abeg free dat babe make other boys no dey starve ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: esonu on 2-09-2009 12:35 PM poster wetin be ur problem? do u want to dey chop alone?u no sabi say if na ur oil alone dey enter dat engine, im go rotten quick quick!!abeg free dat babe make other boys no dey starve sharraaapp there...some1 is oiling ur own for u.....what u guys don't like for urself don't wish it for another person.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 2-09-2009 12:38 PM Quote from: esonu on 2-09-2009 12:35 PM poster wetin be ur problem? do u want to dey chop alone?u no sabi say if na ur oil alone dey enter dat engine, im go rotten quick quick!!abeg free dat babe make other boys no dey starve sharraaapp there...some1 is oiling ur own for u.....what u guys don't like for urself don't wish it for another person.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.