OK MADAM......VOTE GEJ COME 2015....... Reply
People were saying bad things about late Abatcha because,he was not alife today to defend himself and all the money that he atole, please can anybody tell me what ABatcha did that Babangida, Obasanjo, Abdulsalam, useni, even Jonathan as not committed, All others were here to stand and defend and enjoy their stolen money while Abatcha was unable. May God help us in this country. Reply
yes abacha is dead now, if you and the remaining members of abacha family who is still alive, don't bring out the remaining money left on you people behalf, you people will never know peace. Reply
you all are boko haram. Reply
ok,but madam,since ur husband died,who is the person dat has been doing his job in u for him?? Reply
Lovely Reply
na dem sabi Reply
which abacha una dey talk about..abacha dey for jail hell fire..abi una never hear .. Reply
ibb and co ..go dey phyuk shit from this woman ..as the idiot she call her husband don gone.... Reply
Beautiful Maryam#Diva# Reply
Rubbish Reply
na them them,who is that angel that have ruled niger since 1980s ,or becuse they where not expose like abacha .dont be surprise abacha maybe even better than them ibb,obj,buhari and abdula,minus shonekan Reply
Allah yaji kansa, ya gafarta masa. Ameen. Reply
it is not for us to judge, Abacha did his own bid but he is not here anymore and Nigeira is even worst than he (Abacha) left it. how many of his children wedded in Dubai and how many got over 80 cars as wedding gift? May his soul rest in peace. Amen Reply
Like husband like wife,how can your husband award bring peace into Nigeria ,only god knows what nest that,s in your family's mind. Reply
pls ask the woman to return our stolen money Reply
Quote from: victorasabor on 9-04-2014 02:18 PM People were saying bad things about late Abatcha because,he was not alife today to defend himself and all the money that he atole, please can anybody tell me what ABatcha did that Babangida, Obasanjo, Abdulsalam, useni, even Jonathan as not committed, All others were here to stand and defend and enjoy their stolen money while Abatcha was unable. May God help us in this country.