Female Delegate Slumps At National Conference In Abuja (Page 2)

Date: 09-04-2014 9:15 pm (10 years ago) | Author: john dauda
- eoadex2003 at 10-04-2014 01:42 PM (10 years ago)
This people are too old to decide for naija, let the youths decide for their tomoro. I am saying my own now ooooo!
Posted: at 10-04-2014 01:42 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eoadex2003 at 10-04-2014 01:44 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: eoadex2003 on 10-04-2014 01:42 PM
This people are too old to decide for naija, let the youths decide for their tomoro. I am saying my own now ooooo!
These people are too old to decide for naija, let the youths decide for their tomoro. I am saying my own now ooooo!
CORRECTION.
Posted: at 10-04-2014 01:44 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fertymor at 10-04-2014 04:06 PM (10 years ago)
GOD WILL SAVE HER...
Posted: at 10-04-2014 04:06 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christianity at 10-04-2014 06:39 PM (10 years ago)
national come and share money.
Posted: at 10-04-2014 06:39 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulohking at 10-04-2014 08:03 PM (10 years ago)
chaiiiiiiii
Posted: at 10-04-2014 08:03 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- osamabinladin at 10-04-2014 08:54 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 10-04-2014 08:54 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dywhyte at 10-04-2014 10:29 PM (10 years ago)
Una 4 call fire service

Posted: at 10-04-2014 10:29 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- 1on14u at 11-04-2014 12:28 AM (10 years ago)
After 100 years of nigeria's existence there is no progress in any way.No and no to election. Nigeria have expired and it is crippling and there is nothing or any one can do to revive it, because we are not one and will never be one.history never lies.Division Is the answer to that place called nigeria since we can not leave together as one and are not one, if not there will and will always be various dire situations and consequences at all times like bomb exploding and more, if you know what I mean. The leaders and every one including the pastors knows what is right( peaceful division,seperation, distingration)and doeth it not it is a sin. Is it not it? Now the presidents name is bad luck and gowon and the rest are hated for murdering millions of Biafrans. the only good thing or gift they can give or do us is to divide that place called nigeria peacefully. so we can all go and rule our selves in our own land the way we want. Where there will not be pointing of fingers because we are one. I am igbo at first and biafran is my nation and I don't want to be apart of those that muddered my people in millions. What is yours? Niggeria was created by man named Fredrick lugard and it has expired and at 100 years old there is no numerous significant of improvement and progress so let's seek our way out.lets break out we have the right now. If we the youths can can say no we don't want to continue any more and don't vote our leaders will ..... And we will miss seeing each other and so on and it is worth it after all if you can travel to other places from niggeria we can still see each other.
Posted: at 11-04-2014 12:28 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- femjay at 2-12-2014 01:06 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 2-12-2014 01:06 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac