My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: macgreat on 7-09-2009 08:14 PM Another story How are you?
Marriage is for better or for worse. Reply
Quote from: joyjumper on 7-09-2009 08:16 PM Quote from: macgreat on 7-09-2009 08:14 PM Another story How are you? Me good, hw u? Quote from: joyjumper on 7-09-2009 08:17 PM Marriage is for better or for worse. FOR BETTER FOR STAY, FOR WORST FOR GO!.. ![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: macgreat on 7-09-2009 08:34 PM Quote from: joyjumper on 7-09-2009 08:16 PM Quote from: macgreat on 7-09-2009 08:14 PM Another story How are you? Me good, hw u? Quote from: joyjumper on 7-09-2009 08:17 PM Marriage is for better or for worse. FOR BETTER FOR STAY, FOR WORST FOR GO!.. ![]() Am OK too. LOL To each his own. I go for better or 4 worse
Joyjumber... how many joy you don jumb. Reply![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: macgreat on 7-09-2009 08:43 PM Joyjumber... how many joy you don jumb. ![]() LOL. too many to count. How about you?
countless... ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: macgreat on 7-09-2009 08:48 PM countless... me too, but gentlemen never tells.
Quote from: joyjumper on 7-09-2009 08:47 PM Quote from: macgreat on 7-09-2009 08:43 PM Joyjumber... how many joy you don jumb. ![]() LOL. too many to count. How about you? All that happened before I got married by the way.....lol
Quote from: joyjumper on 7-09-2009 07:05 PM I am ready for your spitting fire fool. How stupid can you be? How can you assume I have a sister here? You are very stupid. Shut Your TRAP!!Don't give me the blither of not having a sister here. Why is it that after my incident with Omatu, You register immediately and Your first post was an insult to me? You must really think I'm as foolish as You and Your callous sibling. You can even invite Your wife/gf and other members of Your family to reg. on NP . . . . . A zillion of You can't stop me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Quote from: black_samurai on 7-09-2009 07:35 PM 1. The poster only gave us an unverified version of the rapport btwn her and the biological father of the baby she's carrying. What if she had deliberately tried her luck on various males before the lock on this last fella? Thank You jare!2. If you were in her husband's shoes you'll applaud her efforts of cheating on you ain't it? 3. If she so much in need of a baby and her husband medically couldn't give her one, she might as well seek his approval for getting it from someone else or divorce him other than deliberately cause the guy a heartbreak. 3. If their case were reversed and her husband took another wife cos she couldn't bear him a child, she won't be here rattling it out as if the devil could care less. Exactly my point esp. number 1 . . . . .Ordinary logic problem that requires simple thinking and fair judgement (If You must pass one) these simpletons are eructing rubbish and applauding an act seen as unjust before God and man. Shitjumper . . . .Grow some balls and answer the number 2 question. I have asked You that before and You didn't answer. . . C'mon, answer it and lemmie wish You everything You wish this innocent man whose version we aren't able to hear.Oniranu! Quote from: black_samurai on 7-09-2009 07:35 PM Before attempting to lash it out at welli (though she'll beat you at that), why not go through the thread carefully to understand her point? He can't read . . . .those googles should be broken and thrown into mare. ![]() Quote from: kenyawest on 7-09-2009 07:44 PM laughing and passing. Silence always being the best answer to a fool. Kolamental Welli Dammit!! Chic I expected something hotter . . . .Something to make me pounce on You.Was that Your best shot? DGUY needs to upload a slap emoticon. Hisssss! Quote from: kenyawest on 7-09-2009 07:50 PM Samurai, the poster had not fooled around on her husband before. She was drunk and this accident happened. I am here to render my own advise. I do not think that she should ever tell her husband. Are Your brains on strike? Can't You rent intelligence or simply steal wisdom.Whether she had fooled around before the drinking isn't the issue (B.T.W, Did she tell You she hasn't?) Why would she be drinking with a male (esp. to the extent of getting real drunk) while her husband travelled? If You're married . . . .apart from the fact that You've made your husband see anatha man's child as his what other secret do You have lout? Tell us. . . . . ![]() Quote from: macgreat on 7-09-2009 07:54 PM Na Wa Ooo!.. Yes jo! Friends and family don dey come out come fight. . . . .I'm beginning to sense multiple profile here :'( You go fear govt. work . . . . . . Quote from: joyjumper on 7-09-2009 08:05 PM I am raising a child that is not mine. The unborn baby is innocent. I love my wife and the baby came from my wife. I accept the child and have legally adopted the child. Why don't You shut up and stop thinking You're taking us for a ride? ![]() Is it as easy as You say it? I bet a man after Your likeness would commit suicide after killing the mother and child due to anger and frustration. Reason with Your head plsssss. Quote from: joyjumper on 7-09-2009 08:05 PM Married people should be able to know how they should handle this matter. Something close happened to me and I accepted the child and my wife. Stop lying . . . .Nuffin of such happened to You and even if it did . . . .Does that justify the act or make it mild enough for every other man to go through? You deserved Yours because You can't father a child . . . .This man's case is different, He can father a child. ![]() SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
wahala ooooooooooo Replykasala don bursttttttttt...... you said you got drunk?.. and the next thing was sex... not an excuse anyway, tell me or else.. you will ruin everything you have worked for in the future don't build your family on lies.. it's better to end it now than later
Quote from: cleakoms on 7-09-2009 10:01 PM wahala ooooooooooo kasala don bursttttttttt...... you said you got drunk?.. and the next thing was sex... not an excuse anyway, tell me or else.. you will ruin everything you have worked for in the future don't build your family on lies.. it's better to end it now than later Cleakoms that is exactly my argument before this perverted mother and son, probably marked with a babylonian "666" came up with beefing and attempting to lead us astray. Speach is silver, silence is Gold!
Quote from: cleakoms on 7-09-2009 10:01 PM don't build your family on lies.. it's better to end it now than later Pls can You say it again to the hearing of Shitjumper? ![]() Quote from: black_samurai on 7-09-2009 10:24 PM Cleakoms that is exactly my argument before this perverted mother and son, probably marked with a babylonian "666" came up with beefing and attempting to lead us astray. ![]() SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
Quote from: black_samurai on 7-09-2009 10:24 PM Quote from: cleakoms on 7-09-2009 10:01 PM wahala ooooooooooo kasala don bursttttttttt...... you said you got drunk?.. and the next thing was sex... not an excuse anyway, tell me or else.. you will ruin everything you have worked for in the future don't build your family on lies.. it's better to end it now than later Cleakoms that is exactly my argument before this perverted mother and son, probably marked with a babylonian "666" came up with beefing and attempting to lead us astray. i understand,, truth is always bitterrr
Guys take it easy and mellow for a while. ReplyInstead of insulting and counter insulting each other why not find a meaningful solution to the issue @ hand in a civil manner. Besides i bet the story is just a make beleive one, So please dont get temperamental about it Be yourself
Wow!! Replyl'm actually Surprised some ppl think it's ok to Cheat on Some1 yu said "For Better for Worse" 2 just for some Flimsy excuse, and at the same time keep pregnancy dat's possibly not theirs from dem Hhm... WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
in my opinion and as i have said.. Replythe best thing is to tell him now and if the husband wanna end it fine but if she keeps till later, then more hearbreak do definitely come.. She's an adult and she must be responsile for her actions and consequences..
@Welli - your sugar daddy Samurai has already said you are innocent and a little girl because that is the way he likes them. ReplyGo and serve him and let him clean your scratch.
Quote from: black_samurai on 7-09-2009 10:24 PM Quote from: cleakoms on 7-09-2009 10:01 PM wahala ooooooooooo kasala don bursttttttttt...... you said you got drunk?.. and the next thing was sex... not an excuse anyway, tell me or else.. you will ruin everything you have worked for in the future don't build your family on lies.. it's better to end it now than later Cleakoms that is exactly my argument before this perverted mother and son, probably marked with a babylonian "666" came up with beefing and attempting to lead us astray. you have an innocent little girl called welli that you are molesting. Your perversion is far greater. You obviously cannot control your little girl.