Truth will ruin our joy over baby (Page 15)

Date: 03-09-2009 5:50 am (14 years ago) | Author: Blessing MICHEAL JACKSON
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18
- welli at 8-09-2009 04:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: joyjumper on  8-09-2009 04:16 PM
I am having too much fun with both of you.  
I'm having fun being able to MAKE YOU bring out the foolishness in You. Wink

Quote from: joyjumper on  8-09-2009 04:15 PM
You are the fool that wants to turn your man into a woman.  Show us your penis.  Samurai needs to be bossed around by you?  Samurai you better hear what she wants otherwise she will be flying down to my house begging to be tied up.
What else have You to say? :'(

Posted: at 8-09-2009 04:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- welli at 8-09-2009 04:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: joyjumper on  8-09-2009 04:18 PM
@Welli - You are the one that gave yourself the name PROSTITUTE.  If the shoe fits wear it.
Why are You drinking aspirin for my headache?
Did I deny anything? I don dey wear the shoe even before dem born me. . . .Next? Grin

Posted: at 8-09-2009 04:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joyjumper at 8-09-2009 04:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: welli on  8-09-2009 04:21 PM
Quote from: joyjumper on  8-09-2009 04:18 PM
@Welli - You are the one that gave yourself the name PROSTITUTE.  If the shoe fits wear it.
Why are You drinking aspirin for my headache?
Did I deny anything? I don dey wear the shoe even before dem born me. . . .Next? Grin
This is way too much fun.  My daddy did a good job on your mama.  LOL
Posted: at 8-09-2009 04:24 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- joyjumper at 8-09-2009 04:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: welli on  8-09-2009 04:20 PM
Quote from: joyjumper on  8-09-2009 04:16 PM
I am having too much fun with both of you.  
I'm having fun being able to MAKE YOU bring out the foolishness in You. Wink

Quote from: joyjumper on  8-09-2009 04:15 PM
You are the fool that wants to turn your man into a woman.  Show us your penis.  Samurai needs to be bossed around by you?  Samurai you better hear what she wants otherwise she will be flying down to my house begging to be tied up.
What else have You to say? :'(

Keep coming.  Your words convict you.
Posted: at 8-09-2009 04:25 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- welli at 8-09-2009 04:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: joyjumper on  8-09-2009 04:24 PM
Sorry Darling . . . .My mum has TASTE. She wouldn't fall for an old grimy indigent.
If You doubt me. . . .Ask my Dad. Grin

Quote from: joyjumper on  8-09-2009 04:25 PM

Same way Your wits abashes You? Grin

Posted: at 8-09-2009 04:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joyjumper at 8-09-2009 04:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: welli on  8-09-2009 04:31 PM
Quote from: joyjumper on  8-09-2009 04:24 PM
Sorry Darling . . . .My mum has TASTE. She wouldn't fall for an old grimy indigent.
If You doubt me. . . .Ask my Dad. Grin
Quote from: joyjumper on  8-09-2009 04:25 PM
Same way Your wits abashes You? Grin
My daddy gave your mama away to your present daddy as left overs.
Posted: at 8-09-2009 04:33 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- welli at 8-09-2009 04:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: joyjumper on  8-09-2009 04:33 PM

T'is aiight to dream . . . .Dream on! Cheesy
You are really working extra-hard to get paid by Your Boss (Omatu) . . . . .Too much a price to pay for poverty.
I hope You've learnt from Your parents' mistake - Use birth control in the next world.
I must admit, 10 mouths are not easy to feed with a toy-boy salary. Accept my sympathy. Grin

Posted: at 8-09-2009 04:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joyjumper at 8-09-2009 04:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: welli on  8-09-2009 04:38 PM
Quote from: joyjumper on  8-09-2009 04:33 PM

T'is aiight to dream . . . .Dream on! Cheesy
You are really working extra-hard to get paid by Your Boss (Omatu) . . . . .Too much a price to pay for poverty.
I hope You've learnt from Your parents' mistake - Use birth control in the next world.
I must admit, 10 mouths are not easy to feed with a toy-boy salary. Accept my sympathy. Grin
You are sterile.  Samurai is sterile.  Come to me and I will help you to get pregnant.
Posted: at 8-09-2009 04:40 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- welli at 8-09-2009 04:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: joyjumper on  8-09-2009 04:40 PM
You are sterile.  Samurai is sterile.  Come to me and I will help you to get pregnant.
Nah. . . .thanks!
I don't do the opprobrious game of giving my husband anatha man's child esp. when
the man is You. My children must have clean blood. Grin
B.T.W . . . .Stop dreaming of getting anatha woman pregnant.
If You are capable why would Your wife go outside to get 5 children?
Her vibrator and the other guy are obviously better off Grin
Too bad but No be me cause am na. Embarrassed

Posted: at 8-09-2009 04:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joyjumper at 8-09-2009 04:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: welli on  8-09-2009 04:50 PM
Quote from: joyjumper on  8-09-2009 04:40 PM
Nah. . . .thanks!
I don't do the opprobrious game of giving my husband anatha man's child esp. when
the man is You. My children must have clean blood. Grin
B.T.W . . . .Stop dreaming of getting anatha woman pregnant.
If You are capable why would Your wife go outside to get 5 children?
Her vibrator and the other guy are obviously better off Grin
Too bad but No be me cause am na. Embarrassed
This is what I am offering you.  You bring a donkey sperm and a turkey baster.  I will take the donkey sperm come impregnant you.  I will never dishonour myself by giving you my sperm.  You are too useless for such honour.
You keep being fixated on my wife and children.  I know you want to be the second wife.  No chance Welli.
You are only fit for the donkey.
Posted: at 8-09-2009 04:56 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- aristocrat at 8-09-2009 05:01 PM (14 years ago)
damn lie, y dont u let da house know wat really happened, u were hungry and thirsty for sex cos ur husband travelled abroad and u need to relief urself ( learn how to b truthfull) no matter how drunk u can b, u can never b having sex and 4 u not 2 av known.my dear friend go for a dna test before u let ur spouse know anything abt it. do u know da funiest part of it? ur  hussy will kill u cos i can conclude 4rm ur word dat he desperately need a child and for u to b pregnant will give him joy but for him not to b da biological father of da child he nursed, catered 4,and love is death for u. u tried dis with a millitary man( naval officer) u must deraly pay for ur carelessness.

Posted: at 8-09-2009 05:01 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- QuinnMaeback at 8-09-2009 05:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: aristocrat on  8-09-2009 05:01 PM
damn lie, y dont u let da house know wat really happened, u were hungry and thirsty for sex cos ur husband travelled abroad and u need to relief urself ( learn how to b truthfull) no matter how drunk u can b, u can never b having sex and 4 u not 2 av known.my dear friend go for a dna test before u let ur spouse know anything abt it. do u know da funiest part of it? ur  hussy will kill u cos i can conclude 4rm ur word dat he desperately need a child and for u to b pregnant will give him joy but for him not to b da biological father of da child he nursed, catered 4,and love is death for u. u tried dis with a millitary man( naval officer) u must deraly pay for ur carelessness.
We do agree that there is danger of death if she tells the husband.  You make important point that she should take a DNA test which means you will advise her to wait till she gives birth to the baby before bringing things out in the open. 
You have the best interest of the unborn baby at heart.
Posted: at 8-09-2009 05:07 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- welli at 8-09-2009 05:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: joyjumper on  8-09-2009 04:56 PM
This is what I am offering you.  You bring a donkey sperm and a turkey baster.  I will take the donkey sperm come impregnant you.  I will never dishonour myself by giving you my sperm.  You are too useless for such honour.
You keep being fixated on my wife and children.  I know you want to be the second wife.  No chance Welli.

. . . . .and You think this blather is funny? Update Your sense of humor.
So dry!!

Hope Your eyes are still opened to read intelligent replies from people . . . . .
Just don't sit there and wait for people of same IQ with You to spew dust . . . . Dust up Your glasses and use them.

Posted: at 8-09-2009 05:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joyjumper at 8-09-2009 05:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: welli on  8-09-2009 05:17 PM
Quote from: joyjumper on  8-09-2009 04:56 PM

. . . . .and You think this blather is funny? Update Your sense of humor.
So dry!!
Hope Your eyes are still opened to read intelligent replies from people . . . . .
Just don't sit there and wait for people of same IQ with You to spew dust . . . . Dust up Your glasses and use them.
You are obviously indirectly insulting other posters that I agree with.  How lame.  Approach them and they will give you their 2 x 4 for a good learning tool.  Gotcha
Posted: at 8-09-2009 05:46 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- welli at 8-09-2009 06:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: joyjumper on  8-09-2009 05:46 PM
You are obviously indirectly insulting other posters that I agree with.  How lame.  Approach them and they will give you their 2 x 4 for a good learning tool.  Gotcha
If the other posters You agree with are - Kenyawest and Omatu . . . . then Yes.
Any other person that falls into that group . . . .I weep for.
What has 2x4 gotta do with anything . . . .You're so dry and always off point.
You know . . . . .A guy with your IQ should have a low voice too.

Phulease . . . .make this more fun for me and the reading public.

Posted: at 8-09-2009 06:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- coolguys235 at 8-09-2009 06:34 PM (14 years ago)
  oh oh /.....e don happen

Posted: at 8-09-2009 06:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- joyjumper at 8-09-2009 06:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: welli on  8-09-2009 06:28 PM
Quote from: joyjumper on  8-09-2009 05:46 PM
If the other posters You agree with are - Kenyawest and Omatu . . . . then Yes.
Any other person that falls into that group . . . .I weep for.
What has 2x4 gotta do with anything . . . .You're so dry and always off point.
You know . . . . .A guy with your IQ should have a low voice too.

Phulease . . . .make this more fun for me and the reading public.

I am not here to give you fun.  Go to Samurai for fun. 

Posted: at 8-09-2009 06:36 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- coolguys235 at 8-09-2009 06:40 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 8-09-2009 06:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- joyjumper at 8-09-2009 06:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: coolguys235 on  8-09-2009 06:40 PM
Ok.
Posted: at 8-09-2009 06:53 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- joyjumper at 8-09-2009 06:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: coolguys235 on  8-09-2009 06:34 PM
  oh oh /.....e don happen
waiting don do to happen?
Posted: at 8-09-2009 06:54 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18

1. 5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsina

2. Delta State Aide, Ossai Ovie Faults Actor Zubby Michael's Choice of Outfit To Jnr Pope's Burial

3. BasketMouth Ex Wife, Elsie Reveals Why She Wont Go Back to Hubby, Warns Those Advising Her to

4. Mohbad's Dad Replies Wunmi After She Blamed Him For Mohbad's Autopsy Test Failure

5. PHOTOS: Influencer, Nickie Da Barbie’s Regains Freedom From Kirikiri Prison After 2 Weeks

6. No One Should Be Jailed For Using Or in Possession of Marijuana - US President, Joe Biden

7. Okonjo-Iweala Reacts to Whatsapp Message Claiming She’s Helping Tinubu Woo Investors to Nigeria

8. Romantic Moment Saskay's Boyfriend, Derin Gifted Her a Diamond Jewelry For Her 24th Birthday

9. Meet The Little Girl Who Got N21m Scholarship After Scoring 100% In Mathematics Competition

10. Many Trapped As One-Storey Building Which Served As Warehouse Collapses in Minna (Photos)

11. VIDEO: Portable Shows Off Wads of Cash After His Release From Police Net Over Unpaid Car Debt

12. Photo of Edima, Young Lady Who Was Killed & Dismembered By Her Boyfriend, Elisha in Akwa Ibom

13. Occupants Count Their Loses, Three Siblings Rescued As Fires Razes Building in Delta State

1. Man Caught Shoving Nozzle From Petrol Pump Up His Bum While Stroking His Member At Fuel Station

2. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

3. Never Relocate to These Two Countries Even If Their Visa is Free - Lady Sternly Warns Nigerians

4. Afrobeat Singer, Burna Boy Opens Up Amid Rumours He Can’t Have Kids, Gives Reasons

5. Nigerian Journalist, Reuben Abati Pens Lovely Note To Wife On Their 4th Wedding Anniversary

6. Naked Daughter’s Picture: Simi Berates Police Over Counseling Comment

7. Portable Breaks Silence Hours After Being Arrested By The Police

8. "I Regret Opening Up On Weight Loss" - Real Warri Pikin Laments

9. Burna Boy Framed Davido And Wizkid’s Picture In His House, Sparks Outrage

10. See Mercy Johnson & Other Actors' Reactions As Veteran Actress Liz Benson Stormed Movie Set