Truth will ruin our joy over baby (Page 17)

Date: 03-09-2009 5:50 am (15 years ago) | Author: Blessing MICHEAL JACKSON
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18
- aristocrat at 9-09-2009 02:17 PM (15 years ago)
ignorance shouldnt b an excuse

Posted: at 9-09-2009 02:17 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- noblestking at 9-09-2009 02:23 PM (15 years ago)
Am not here 2 make dis hard on U or easy either, but i have dis feeling dat U not telling us d hol truth about d story. U have nursed feeling 4 him, 4 some time. So d story of been drunk is jot an excuse 2 make U look good. Go 4 a dna test ad tel ur husband d truth. I really hope dis ends wel 4 U. Afterall we are all sinner.
Posted: at 9-09-2009 02:23 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- aristocrat at 9-09-2009 02:31 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: noblestking on  9-09-2009 02:23 PM
Am not here 2 make dis hard on U or easy either, but i have dis feeling dat U not telling us d hol truth about d story. U have nursed feeling 4 him, 4 some time. So d story of been drunk is jot an excuse 2 make U look good. Go 4 a dna test ad tel ur husband d truth. I really hope dis ends wel 4 U. Afterall we are all sinner.
  NICE ONE.

Posted: at 9-09-2009 02:31 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- joyjumper at 9-09-2009 03:44 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: noblestking on  9-09-2009 02:23 PM

Good advise.  DNA test is imperative.
Posted: at 9-09-2009 03:44 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- welli at 9-09-2009 03:45 PM (15 years ago)
Did You miss the ''Tell Your husband'' part of the comment? Grin Tongue

Posted: at 9-09-2009 03:45 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Basita at 9-09-2009 04:32 PM (15 years ago)
They say " the taste of the budding is in the eating. Now u got it, damn! Let the hussy man to be continue to enjoy the thrusting! After all your real hubby was not there when the jamming was taking place. Please for your information, nurse the baby and keep him/her safe for the man who did the joking, for he will someday come for the baby! I know you will say "it was the devil" You can't eat you cake and have it!
Posted: at 9-09-2009 04:32 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- joyjumper at 9-09-2009 05:00 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Basita on  9-09-2009 04:32 PM
They say " the taste of the budding is in the eating. Now u got it, damn! Let the hussy man to be continue to enjoy the thrusting! After all your real hubby was not there when the jamming was taking place. Please for your information, nurse the baby and keep him/her safe for the man who did the joking, for he will someday come for the baby! I know you will say "it was the devil" You can't eat you cake and have it!

LOL
Posted: at 9-09-2009 05:00 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- SexyJuly at 9-09-2009 06:19 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Resi on  9-09-2009 09:11 AM
Adultery should not be encourage in any form, getting drunk should not be an excuse why another man should cuddle a married woman. Abeg marrital vows should be respected and proper advice should be given to pals. @ Welli I salute you

Since the deed has been done, what is ur advice? Tell her husband or Keep it to herself?
Posted: at 9-09-2009 06:19 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SexyJuly at 9-09-2009 06:21 PM (15 years ago)
Adultery should not be encourage in any form, getting drunk should not be an excuse why another man should cuddle a married woman. Abeg marrital vows should be respected and proper advice should be given to pals. @ Welli I salute you
Posted: at 9-09-2009 06:21 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cleakoms at 9-09-2009 06:22 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SexyJuly on  9-09-2009 06:19 PM

Since the deed has been done, what is ur advice? Tell her husband or Keep it to herself?

is july sexy??... like the name though
Posted: at 9-09-2009 06:22 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- around_d_corner at 9-09-2009 06:23 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SexyJuly on  9-09-2009 06:21 PM
hellooooooooooo galfriend whatsup....u are late today  why.......
Posted: at 9-09-2009 06:23 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SexyJuly at 9-09-2009 06:31 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: cleakoms on  9-09-2009 06:22 PM

Whats urs with d name? Contribute jor! Angry Grin
Posted: at 9-09-2009 06:31 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 9-09-2009 06:37 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SexyJuly on  9-09-2009 06:31 PM
Quote from: cleakoms on  9-09-2009 06:22 PM

Whats urs with d name? Contribute jor! Angry Grin
buzy bodi  nah.
Posted: at 9-09-2009 06:37 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SexyJuly at 9-09-2009 06:42 PM (15 years ago)
No mind am! How u dey jare!
Posted: at 9-09-2009 06:42 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joyjumper at 9-09-2009 07:35 PM (15 years ago)
A very difficult case, and very good question.

Some men will like to know and some men would rather not know.

Should the woman decide to confess, she should approach her pastor first and confess her secret to a truly bible believing minister that has experience, training, and education in marital counselling.  The pastor will counsel her as to how to proceed with this matter and how to avoid such temptations in the future.

If the pastor advises the wife to tell the husband, before the secret is revealed, the pastor must be present to counsel the husband and the wife.  A well trained, and experienced spiritual counselor may know how to glue the marriage back together, but it requires both parties willing to work on the marriage.

For the men that prefer not to know, I think that they should be respected for their decision.

For any man that faces such a painful ordeal, my advise is to focus on the innocent unborn or born baby.  Remember that the child is innocent and find it in your heart to take care of that child regardless of the events that brought them into this world.  Concentrate on the example by Joseph in the Bible where God asked Joseph to keep Mary and not to send her away.  Remember that Joseph decided to wait till the baby was born before he would quietly send Mary away. 

There is no need to disgrace the woman or have her parlayed to your families, her families and friends.  There is no need for public humiliation.  You as the man really do not have to tell anybody if you so choose when you find out.

To whom much is forgiven, that one is the one most grateful for the rest of their live.  Love covers a multitude of sins.

Men, if you cannot find it in your heart to forgive this act by your wife, it is alright also.  God also understands.  If you can forgive, it is even better.

It is the way that the woman handles this matter and how she tells the man will determine if her marriage remains together.  The woman needs spiritual counselling before proceeding and should wait till after the baby is born for the baby's safety as well as hers.

Have a nice day sexyjuly!

Posted: at 9-09-2009 07:35 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- pepigambit at 9-09-2009 08:05 PM (15 years ago)
hm dr full np oo
Posted: at 9-09-2009 08:05 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- koolangel at 17-09-2009 10:24 AM (15 years ago)
u know wat u ve to act fast b4 u husband find out u know dat ll be hell
& pls be sure of the father.
just pray dat God should help u
Posted: at 17-09-2009 10:24 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Resi at 17-09-2009 11:06 AM (15 years ago)

Sexy seriously this a difficult situation, if she tells her husband it might destroy the marriage and if she decide to keep it a secret it will hurt her all through her life time....
Whatever she should tell her hubby and bear the consequence of  her action.

Posted: at 17-09-2009 11:06 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- aristocrat at 17-09-2009 02:55 PM (15 years ago)
d marriage can never last

Posted: at 17-09-2009 02:55 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 17-09-2009 11:55 PM (15 years ago)
True

Posted: at 17-09-2009 11:55 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18