Babyless fathers!
Are you talking about yourself? Welli can't give you no baby? I know you got a baby producer for a wife! If i get married to Welli and she couldn't get a baby, i'll accept it as fate hence "for better for worst"... I won't employ the service of you wife! However babyless fathers refers to presumed fathers who actually never fathered one! I'm not pointing at you but you understand! Living in Italy, you have obviously lost the proper use of english. A babyless father is one that has no children. Pity. Change your ways from being a fornicator and a liar. You need the real true God. Your status is talking about gods? There is only one true God. More Pity. Ahhh!! Hearing you talk, one would think you smoked opium!
Speach is silver, silence is Gold! Posted: at 8-09-2009 04:02 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
joyjumper at 8-09-2009 04:02 PM (15 years ago) (m) @welli - you have already been told that I have no sister here. You referred yourself as my sister. My daddy is your daddy. You are busy fornicating with Samurai.
All you keep repeating is fornicators!!! Hey man, die if you won't surrender! Omatu shoulda employed someone smarter! What part of address Omatu when you speak to her. Address me based on my own comments. You digging yet? Posted: at 8-09-2009 04:02 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
joyjumper at 8-09-2009 04:04 PM (15 years ago) (m) What part of address Omatu when you speak to her do you not understand numb skull Samurai? Address me based on my own comments. You digging yet? Posted: at 8-09-2009 04:04 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
welli at 8-09-2009 04:05 PM (15 years ago) (f) You are what you are ashawo.
Ahan!! This what I've been waiting for You call me.  I agree . . . . I'm what You say I am atleast I'm not unwarily fhucking around while my husband travels neither do I get paid for services offered nor give my husband 8 children out of which only 3 are his.  Next time, endeavour to call me the modernized version - 'PROSTITUTE' . . . .Ashawo is so local.  Bring your bra, wigs and lip gloss. Dress up nicely so I can give you what Samurai cannot give you.
Don't even dream of boosting Your pea-sized ego here. If You as manly as You wanna make the air believe why would Your wife go to anatha man to father her children? Answer us na . . . .Why? Even if You were the last man on earth . . . .I won't touch You with a 200m broom. Just remind me to give You a chewing gum when You come to get my skirt.
SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen . Posted: at 8-09-2009 04:05 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
joyjumper at 8-09-2009 04:06 PM (15 years ago) (m) Ahhh!! Hearing you talk, one would think you smoked opium!
Opium is what you smuggle in Italy? How sad! Are you indirectly telling us that you have become addicted to your sales products? Posted: at 8-09-2009 04:06 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
What part of address Omatu when you speak to her do you not understand numb skull Samurai? Address me based on my own comments. You digging yet?
Repeating yourself a million times won't make your junk meaningful. U see what i mean by you being loud? You claimed she's your boss, hired to beef me and welli! I bet she got disgusted at our performance and decided to hide her face.
Speach is silver, silence is Gold! Posted: at 8-09-2009 04:07 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
joyjumper at 8-09-2009 04:08 PM (15 years ago) (m) You are what you are ashawo.
Ahan!! This what I've been waiting for You call me.  I agree . . . . I'm what You say I am atleast I'm not unwarily fhucking around while my husband travels neither do I get paid for services offered nor give my husband 8 children out of which only 3 are his.  Next time, endeavour to call me the modernized version - 'PROSTITUTE' . . . .Ashawo is so local.  You are inviting me now to your place to go under your skirt? FORNICATING PROSTITUTE? Sounds better to you? at least we are in agreement with one thing that you are. Bring your bra, wigs and lip gloss. Dress up nicely so I can give you what Samurai cannot give you.
Don't even dream of boosting Your pea-sized ego here. If You as manly as You wanna make the air believe why would Your wife go to anatha man to father her children? Answer us na . . . .Why? Even if You were the last man on earth . . . .I won't touch You with a 200m broom. Just remind me to give You a chewing gum when You come to get my skirt.  Posted: at 8-09-2009 04:08 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
joyjumper at 8-09-2009 04:09 PM (15 years ago) (m) [quote by Welli]Next time, endeavour to call me the modernized version - 'PROSTITUTE' . . . .Ashawo is so local. [/quote] You are inviting me now to your place to go under your skirt? PROSTITUTE? Sounds better to you? At least we are in agreement with one thing that you are. LOL Posted: at 8-09-2009 04:09 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
welli at 8-09-2009 04:09 PM (15 years ago) (f) All you keep repeating is fornicators!!! Hey man, die if you won't surrender! Omatu shoulda employed someone smarter!
How would she when they are on the same wave length? What job does he do for Omatu? Toy boy.  Can't You see how he is ready to die with this fight so that Omatu can increase his salary? Child, get a real life.
SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen . Posted: at 8-09-2009 04:09 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
joyjumper at 8-09-2009 04:10 PM (15 years ago) (m) What part of address Omatu when you speak to her do you not understand numb skull Samurai? Address me based on my own comments. You digging yet?
Repeating yourself a million times won't make your junk meaningful. U see what i mean by you being loud? You claimed she's your boss, hired to beef me and welli! I bet she got disgusted at our performance and decided to hide her face. My job is actually entertainment promotion fool. Posted: at 8-09-2009 04:10 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
welli at 8-09-2009 04:11 PM (15 years ago) (f) You are inviting me now to your place to go under your skirt? PROSTITUTE? Sounds better to you? At least we are in agreement with one thing that you are. LOL
Can't You read? Did I deny I'm what You say I am? What next do You have to call me? Go on . . . .woman wrapper to an ashawo.  See how childish You can be. . . .I really need to make use of a slap emoticon.
SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen . Posted: at 8-09-2009 04:11 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
You are inviting me now to your place to go under your skirt? PROSTITUTE? Sounds better to you? At least we are in agreement with one thing that you are. LOL
Can't You read? Did I deny I'm what You say I am? What next do You have to call me? Go on . . . .woman wrapper to an ashawo.  See how childish You can be. . . .I really need to make use of a slap emoticon. He is frustrated!
Speach is silver, silence is Gold! Posted: at 8-09-2009 04:12 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
joyjumper at 8-09-2009 04:12 PM (15 years ago) (m) You are what you are ashawo.
Ahan!! This what I've been waiting for You call me.  I agree . . . . I'm what You say I am atleast I'm not unwarily fhucking around while my husband travels neither do I get paid for services offered nor give my husband 8 children out of which only 3 are his.  Next time, endeavour to call me the modernized version - 'PROSTITUTE' . . . .Ashawo is so local.  You have agreed to being a PROSTITUTE. The next thing will be you are just being sarcastic abi? Posted: at 8-09-2009 04:12 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
joyjumper at 8-09-2009 04:14 PM (15 years ago) (m) You are inviting me now to your place to go under your skirt? PROSTITUTE? Sounds better to you? At least we are in agreement with one thing that you are. LOL
Can't You read? Did I deny I'm what You say I am? What next do You have to call me? Go on . . . .woman wrapper to an ashawo.  See how childish You can be. . . .I really need to make use of a slap emoticon. He is frustrated! What use will a virtual slap emoticon do for you. Why are you so violent? Should we add murder to your sins too? I guess dealing on Opium causes you to kill sometimes? Posted: at 8-09-2009 04:14 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
joyjumper at 8-09-2009 04:15 PM (15 years ago) (m) You are inviting me now to your place to go under your skirt? PROSTITUTE? Sounds better to you? At least we are in agreement with one thing that you are. LOL
Can't You read? Did I deny I'm what You say I am? What next do You have to call me? Go on . . . .woman wrapper to an ashawo.  See how childish You can be. . . .I really need to make use of a slap emoticon. You are the fool that wants to turn your man into a woman. Show us your penis. Samurai needs to be bossed around by you? Samurai you better hear what she wants otherwise she will be flying down to my house begging to be tied up. Posted: at 8-09-2009 04:15 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
joyjumper at 8-09-2009 04:16 PM (15 years ago) (m) He is frustrated!
I am having too much fun with both of you. Posted: at 8-09-2009 04:16 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
You are inviting me now to your place to go under your skirt? PROSTITUTE? Sounds better to you? At least we are in agreement with one thing that you are. LOL
Can't You read? Did I deny I'm what You say I am? What next do You have to call me? Go on . . . .woman wrapper to an ashawo.  See how childish You can be. . . .I really need to make use of a slap emoticon. He is frustrated! What use will a virtual slap emoticon do for you. Why are you so violent? Should we add murder to your sins too? I guess dealing on Opium causes you to kill sometimes? But is this guy seeing actually? Nigga you are confused! Take off that joke outta your myopic eye and see. see.. seee..
Speach is silver, silence is Gold! Posted: at 8-09-2009 04:16 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
welli at 8-09-2009 04:16 PM (15 years ago) (f) My job is actually entertainment promotion fool.
Did I not say it? ''Entertainment'' promotion . . . .Oya, run under Omatu's sheet and promote Your entertainment on her as You can see none of us here have a thing for weaklings. . . .Run along Toy Boy.  You have agreed to being a PROSTITUTE. The next thing will be you are just being sarcastic abi?
That shouldn't be Your headache . . . .What crown is next for me to wear?  What use will a virtual slap emoticon do for you.
You will find out after 2 seconds of it being available here.
SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen . Posted: at 8-09-2009 04:16 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
joyjumper at 8-09-2009 04:18 PM (15 years ago) (m) My job is actually entertainment promotion fool. You have agreed to being a PROSTITUTE. The next thing will be you are just being sarcastic abi?
That shouldn't be Your headache . . . .What crown is next for me to wear?  What use will a virtual slap emoticon do for you.
You will find out after 2 seconds of it being available here.  You are the one that gave yourself the name PROSTITUTE. If the shoe fits wear it. Posted: at 8-09-2009 04:18 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
joyjumper at 8-09-2009 04:18 PM (15 years ago) (m) @Welli - You are the one that gave yourself the name PROSTITUTE. If the shoe fits wear it. Posted: at 8-09-2009 04:18 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |