Ur mother was 15yrs old wen she had u so am not surprised. Reply
spoilt kids. when i was 12 i didnt know the meaning of bf. Reply![]() ![]()
e too sweet.. Reply
Quote from: ngfineface on 16-04-2014 10:38 PM Fake news. No such thing as primary school in the UK. Lol, U re right its either High School or College. Poster wher u see primary school oh??
RADIO WITHOUT BATTERY, IT IS TRUE Reply
Make dem go find work na. Reply
ok Reply
Quote from: pauldinnie on 17-04-2014 02:51 AM Hmmm this is dangerous even if,but u can trust oyibo for knwing wat to do in dt case. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Larry28 on 17-04-2014 10:17 AM Lol, U re right its either High School or College. Poster wher u see primary school oh?? the news is not fake ,is real
dem try Reply
konji.. Reply
12 year old girl has given birth to a baby girl (out of wedlock) for her 13 year old boyfriend in London. everybody is happy and expressing satisfaction. ReplyBut if to say they are Muslims/married, the whole world would start shouting of child abuse like dogs, especially the media. nonsense
mother at 15 yrs; grandmother at 27; so maybe great mother at 39yrs Reply![]()
its a hereditary problem, if the grand mother is only 27. that actually shows it is actually a hereditary problem in d family. Reply
Quote from: abcgusau on 17-04-2014 04:38 PM 12 year old girl has given birth to a baby girl (out of wedlock) for her 13 year old boyfriend in London. everybody is happy and expressing satisfaction. So as you big reach no brain,you ear say na 40 years old man or 14 years old tin. But if to say they are Muslims/married, the whole world would start shouting of child abuse like dogs, especially the media. nonsense
Na wa o! ReplyZiggymak
UK, is because government pay benefits to the single mothers here, there is no moral respect again. Can you imagine a mother of 27 years being a grandmother, check her family no husband different men floating around her that what the little girl saw. Reply
Kul ReplyRachael baby(daughter of holy Ghost) says "Jesus Christ is coming soon".... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()