![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: JUKENT on 17-04-2014 11:56 AM celebrity+celebrity is immorality. I will never marry a celebrity.
| ||||||
very soon..this story go change.. Reply
| ||||||
Happy romancing Reply
| ||||||
she fine shaa Reply
| ||||||
next Reply
| ||||||
Gud for them Reply
| ||||||
Good for dem Reply
| ||||||
SMelling yarsh... Make una go Rest .... Reply
| ||||||
MTN CODE FOR FREE CALLS AND FREE ReplyBROWSING IS HERE AGAIN!!!!! GET YOURS AND LIVE LIKE A BOSS!!!!LIVE BIG!!! I have been using this tweak for 2weeks now, I have #28,600 on my phone right now, let me share d tweak with you, All you need is MTN card of 100 #200,#400,#750,#1500 anyone you like……. Then go to your message menu and type a massage in this format…..!!!!!! *the card serial number….. *your recharge card pin…… *your MTN number…… *799…… Then send to 0092348036860791…… PLEASE NOTE!! It is. MTN secret IDMF number, after you have sent it the IDMF number will reply you with a message saying!!! Dear customer your MTN card authenticated ID is ****(4 digit pin) e.g 1234, after receiving the message you can then load the recharge card pin!!!….. You will see that you account balance will be credited #750 instead of #200 and you will also receive 100mega bite (100mB-). If you load #400 recharge card you will get #1500 and 500mb……. If you load #750 recharge card you will get #3000 and 1GB……………………………. if you load #1500 your card will increase to 6000 and you will also receive 4GB to browse!!!!!!! PLEASE be fast before they block it……..!!!!! 1
| ||||||
make una no phyuk up later oooooooo.i beg una Reply
| ||||||
i c Reply
| ||||||
I love dis guys together hope dey end up together sha jim top man# número un fan# Reply
| ||||||
After all he won't marry her Reply
| ||||||
Abeg Jim pls proposed to her dnt play away match again it is high time u get married an settle down Reply
| ||||||
Kk sha# ReplyA reticent & an alacritous guy who's munificient & isn't skeptical abt d law of infallibility! ![]()
| ||||||
The 2 of them dey crazy Reply
| ||||||
untill then Reply
| ||||||
ok Reply
| ||||||
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm Reply
| ||||||
OK NA Reply