She left me again....I need to move forward but I can't..HELP (Page 2)

Date: 03-09-2009 12:55 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Timothy Kadashi
- luvvy at 3-09-2009 08:03 PM (14 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-09-2009 08:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pepigambit at 3-09-2009 08:05 PM (14 years ago)
thank u for d advice....correction..
Posted: at 3-09-2009 08:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 3-09-2009 08:19 PM (14 years ago)
Snacking...

@poster, move on... concentrate on something( Naijapals) Cheesy

become a Naijapals Addict Smiley

Posted: at 3-09-2009 08:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pepigambit at 3-09-2009 08:23 PM (14 years ago)
ok acky
Posted: at 3-09-2009 08:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rosearch at 3-09-2009 08:28 PM (14 years ago)
Aya! Sorry 4 your loss.  U need direction em? Just choose from any of these options: forward/backward/sideways
/east/west/north & south.  Good luck.  Cool Cool
Posted: at 3-09-2009 08:28 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- macgreat at 3-09-2009 08:31 PM (14 years ago)
Ooo

Posted: at 3-09-2009 08:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 3-09-2009 08:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: teemonkadash on  3-09-2009 12:55 PM
Knew this girl for long as a friend but finally something happened and we started dating even though she told me of her boyfriend...who doesn't show much affections toward her, she said. I left one and wanted to go on with my life and get settled as a young adult hopefully next year.... I gave her my best which I never gave others that came my way. but she turned me down when he came into town briefly..I took it, which I wont most times and told myself it was just one of those things in life..... we continued like noting really happened and finally his parents(the guy) came for introduction and she said yes now, making believe it was her parents idea. People, I'm not buying that...crab. Now we're no longer together but i still LOVE her....What can I do? where do start from again? I need to move on but............MY HEART BLEEDS. Counting on you my friends.

cellotape ur heart or betta superglue it

ND MOVE ON!!!

Life is short

i guess, u'll soon 4get abt her...break all contacts

Posted: at 3-09-2009 08:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zie85er at 3-09-2009 08:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: osituga on  3-09-2009 07:42 PM
move forward move forward move forward move forward
mad cow disease

Posted: at 3-09-2009 08:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 3-09-2009 08:52 PM (14 years ago)
Gbam!..

Remix... break all things off

Posted: at 3-09-2009 08:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pepigambit at 3-09-2009 09:01 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 3-09-2009 09:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teemonkadash at 4-09-2009 12:03 AM (14 years ago)
Thanx alot ma people. where else can I gooo.........
Posted: at 4-09-2009 12:03 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ceejay58 at 4-09-2009 12:46 AM (14 years ago)
Knew this girl for long as a friend but finally something happened and we started dating even though she told me of her boyfriend...who doesn't show much affections toward her, she said. I left one and wanted to go on with my life and get settled as a young adult hopefully next year.... I gave her my best which I never gave others that came my way. but she turned me down when he came into town briefly..I took it, which I wont most times and told myself it was just one of those things in life..... we continued like noting really happened and finally his parents(the guy) came for introduction and she said yes now, making believe it was her parents idea. People, I'm not buying that...crab. Now we're no longer together but i still LOVE her....What can I do? where do start from again? I need to move on but............MY HEART BLEEDS. Counting on you my friends.

so u now want to follow her 2 her husband house abi?....... abeg wake up jare
Posted: at 4-09-2009 12:46 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- brightossy at 4-09-2009 01:18 AM (14 years ago)
My guy just chill up. Mine is similar but worst dan urs. T8 ur time and visit my post "Heartbreak". I belive 4rm my little story u wil gather ur strenght, though d story has not ended evn as of now. Just shone n 4get bout ha, She wil come back 2 ha senses n beg. Get busy with ur life, keep on doing tins u like, make frnds. To d best of ur ability, keep ursef busy with 9japal n bcom am addict cos dats wht hav been hlping me 2 cope. I must tell u this, IT'S NOT EASY BUT TRY. 
Posted: at 4-09-2009 01:18 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kemesoljar at 4-09-2009 12:16 PM (14 years ago)
oboy na you know your body......just becos she leave you na only she b the woman for this earth.....Huh?Huh?Huh??oboy no sleeping on bike ooooooooooooo
Posted: at 4-09-2009 12:16 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- teemonkadash at 4-09-2009 12:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: brightossy on  4-09-2009 01:18 AM
My guy just chill up. Mine is similar but worst dan urs. T8 ur time and visit my post "Heartbreak". I belive 4rm my little story u wil gather ur strenght, though d story has not ended evn as of now. Just shone n 4get bout ha, She wil come back 2 ha senses n beg. Get busy with ur life, keep on doing tins u like, make frnds. To d best of ur ability, keep ursef busy with 9japal n bcom am addict cos dats wht hav been hlping me 2 cope. I must tell u this, IT'S NOT EASY BUT TRY. 

Guy u're the man when a friend needs one. I appreciate all ur posts. I believe she'll have a rethot of everything and how I treated her when we were together. I'm already on my way ahead in life. sure gonna get someone better and one who loves me............more than
Posted: at 4-09-2009 12:53 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- brightossy at 4-09-2009 01:02 PM (14 years ago)
U are welcom dear. Cheer up, u are not alone.
Posted: at 4-09-2009 01:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- McBona at 5-09-2009 05:36 AM (14 years ago)

Man! life goes on~ ~ ~  "2Pac Amar Shakkur"
Posted: at 5-09-2009 05:36 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac