ARE U THERE? Reply
You guys are not seeming to be serious over this issue at all..you'd better be because you might one day be there too, and sorry, maybe in the same condition..in case it wonders you what you are expected to do, just listen! if you can not do any thing as you think, just know it that sending heartfelt blogs of complaints to different Nigeria websites can deal a change to the plight. As for me, i'll run a little campaign my way and i strongly believe it'll touch the condition. ReplyI cant even imagine China on this, i mean this is a nation that we helped to grow economically, buying their products and allowing them to come invest in 9ja..imagine. Guys lets raise voices together and expect a change over there!
yes.. my brothere you are saying the right thing. Reply
Quote from: chris4naija on 5-09-2009 08:25 PM You guys are not seeming to be serious over this issue at all..you'd better be because you might one day be there too, and sorry, maybe in the same condition..in case it wonders you what you are expected to do, just listen! if you can not do any thing as you think, just know it that sending heartfelt blogs of complaints to different Nigeria websites can deal a change to the plight. As for me, i'll run a little campaign my way and i strongly believe it'll touch the condition. I cant even imagine China on this, i mean this is a nation that we helped to grow economically, buying their products and allowing them to come invest in 9ja..imagine. Guys lets raise voices together and expect a change over there! ![]() ![]()
I'll say this again. Come home. if they are mistreating you then return Home. Chinese mistreats it's people all the time. They are notorious in this, do you actually think they give a crap about naija ppl. They mistreat their own people so i'm not surprise they mistreat nigerians over there. Just come home. Reply
that is good @Ify9ja Reply
you have not finished it all? Reply
we are sorry for our bad leaders. Reply
i no dey ooo Reply
Quote from: petgood on 5-09-2009 02:09 PM Quote from: divineproject on 5-09-2009 12:28 PM na so jare you are a correct boy Tecco. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
keep laughing............ ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Keeping the Sprit of Laughter so high like fire That's why am call Teeco Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
wetin teeco mean na Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
na my logo be that Reply
logo.......... ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm Reply
if you said your logo you must be right since you are still an under aged boy Reply
on your own Reply
hahahahahaha @chuks the kidnapper..........dis kidnapper has got some sense of humour sha ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!