Quote from: petgood on 8-09-2009 07:01 AM what a shame to my country Nigeria ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
crossing Reply
Quote from: petgood on 8-09-2009 07:04 AM Quote from: petgood on 8-09-2009 07:01 AM what a shame to my country Nigeria ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: WADADA1 on 8-09-2009 09:01 AM its a pity we have the same situation in austria.680 nigerians in jail some committed crime but atleast 300 nigerians are illegal.what about that this na lie
wadada1 where ar u now? Reply
waiting to know Reply
but u can't compare europe to asia Reply
Quote from: WADADA1 on 8-09-2009 09:13 AM do you want my number for proof whats the big deal about europe am here for over 9yrs ok which means I have been to Europe b4 you
Reply | |||||
well i think so Reply
Reply | |||||
understatement Reply
make them help us wey dey at home first Reply
exactly,charity begins @ home Reply
WE DONT HAVE A GOVERNMENT IN NIGERIA WE HAVE LEADERS THAT LIE AND LIE, AND AFTER THAT THEY STEAL AND STEAL ReplyWE ALL MUST WAKE UP IF WE WANT A CHANGE IN OUR LIFE FOR TOMOROW QWE MUST START OUR OWN REVOLUTION BY VOTING AWAY PDP IN MASS ANY TIME THERE IS AN ELECTION IF NOT WE WILL CONTINEU TO BE FOOLED AGAIN AND AGAIN AND OUR PEOPLE WILL KEEP RUNNING AWAY FROM NIGERIA MAY GOD HELP US
Quote from: WADADA1 on 8-09-2009 09:59 AM why WE DONT HAVE A GOVERNMENT IN NIGERIA WE HAVE LEADERS THAT LIE AND LIE, AND AFTER THAT THEY STEAL AND STEAL WE ALL MUST WAKE UP IF WE WANT A CHANGE IN OUR LIFE FOR TOMOROW QWE MUST START OUR OWN REVOLUTION BY VOTING AWAY PDP IN MASS ANY TIME THERE IS AN ELECTION IF NOT WE WILL CONTINEU TO BE FOOLED AGAIN AND AGAIN AND OUR PEOPLE WILL KEEP RUNNING AWAY FROM NIGERIA MAY GOD HELP US ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Brightg on 8-09-2009 11:32 AM exactly,charity begins @ home WE DONT HAVE A GOVERNMENT IN NIGERIA WE HAVE LEADERS THAT LIE AND LIE, AND AFTER THAT THEY STEAL AND STEAL WE ALL MUST WAKE UP IF WE WANT A CHANGE IN OUR LIFE FOR TOMOROW QWE MUST START OUR OWN REVOLUTION BY VOTING AWAY PDP IN MASS ANY TIME THERE IS AN ELECTION IF NOT WE WILL CONTINEU TO BE FOOLED AGAIN AND AGAIN AND OUR PEOPLE WILL KEEP RUNNING AWAY FROM NIGERIA MAY GOD HELP US ![]() ![]() ![]()
good point there,but u know they dominate the country.i mean the PDP Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)