Don’t Compare Jonathan With Mandela, Obama – Fashola (Page 2)

Date: 23-04-2014 8:36 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
1 [2] 3 4 5
- richi192 at 23-04-2014 11:45 PM (10 years ago)
Brb 2 continue reading

Posted: at 23-04-2014 11:45 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Femston at 24-04-2014 12:42 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: odprince on 23-04-2014 09:10 PM
FASHOLA IS AN IDIOT,,YEYRUBA MAN LIKE YOU,TODAY THE WORLD ARE PROUD OF NIGERIA ECONOMY,IMF CAN TALK ABOUT NIGERIA,SO IF YOU LIKE,KEEP ON SPONSORING THE BOKO HARAM AND TALK ABOUT SECURITY,THE BLOOD OF THOSE PEOPLE YOU AND HAUSA LEADERS KILLED WITH BOKO HARAM WILL PUNISH YOUR FAMILIES...HAUSA'S HAVE RULED NIGERIA FOR 40 YEARS,WHAT DID WE ACHIEVE?ZERO...YOU ARE NOTHING BUT IDIOT,GOODLUCK JONATHAN IS THE BEST PRESIDO IN AFRICA,TODAY,NOBODY CAN TALK ABOUT SOUTH AFRICA IN AFRICAN ECONOMY AND YOU ARE NOT HAPPY,SPONSOR MORE BOKO HARAM,YEYERUBA MAN,WE ALL KNOWS THE LIFE THAT YEYERUBA MAN LIVES....
[/quo]
Sharrap ur dirty stinking mouth u f**ckin tribalistic 'ijiot'. Its those tins u called achievements hmm? U must be a.......
Posted: at 24-04-2014 12:42 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- dollypiper at 24-04-2014 12:57 AM (10 years ago)
FASHOLA IS AN IDIOT,,YEYRUBA MAN LIKE YOU,TODAY THE WORLD ARE PROUD OF NIGERIA ECONOMY,IMF CAN TALK ABOUT NIGERIA,SO IF YOU LIKE,KEEP ON SPONSORING THE BOKO HARAM AND TALK ABOUT SECURITY,THE BLOOD OF THOSE PEOPLE YOU AND HAUSA LEADERS KILLED WITH BOKO HARAM WILL PUNISH YOUR FAMILIES...HAUSA'S HAVE RULED NIGERIA FOR 40 YEARS,WHAT DID WE ACHIEVE?ZERO...YOU ARE NOTHING BUT IDIOT,GOODLUCK JONATHAN IS THE BEST PRESIDO IN AFRICA,TODAY,NOBODY CAN TALK ABOUT SOUTH AFRICA IN AFRICAN ECONOMY AND YOU ARE NOT HAPPY,SPONSOR MORE BOKO HARAM,YEYERUBA MAN,WE ALL KNOWS THE LIFE THAT YEYERUBA MAN LIVES....
Pls just shut up that GUTTER you call a mouth .. so what kind of life do yoruba people live?  we have bn the most intelligent tribe all thru Nigeria's history... your forefathers were stupid dummies
Posted: at 24-04-2014 12:57 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 24-04-2014 01:01 AM (10 years ago)
The Beautiful Ones are Not Yet Born.

Period.
Posted: at 24-04-2014 01:01 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 24-04-2014 02:21 AM (10 years ago)
This has nothing to do with a tribe "Fuccking OddPrick"
We all know what’s going on in the country.

You hate so much and that means you are not happy with your life.
You are a damn bigot and the real idiot…..
You must be insane.
You are a fuccking suffer head
You cannot live without other tribes in this world…..
You cannot live in isolation…..
You are just a beast of no tribe.

Why are you not living in Nigeria now?

Omo Eran & Olodo.....
Again go fucck yur mother moda-fuccker
Posted: at 24-04-2014 02:21 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EmekaBlue at 24-04-2014 02:37 AM (10 years ago)
Boko shud relax let gudluck work ...stop being jealous Mr.fashola no b himself do d media tingy.
Posted: at 24-04-2014 02:37 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wysetots at 24-04-2014 05:43 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: SugarBB on 23-04-2014 08:42 PM
Go and die, "ijiot"

Be respectful.....Fashola is everything GEJ may never be.
Posted: at 24-04-2014 05:43 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Wysetots at 24-04-2014 05:49 AM (10 years ago)

Tribalism and sentimental "S"elections is what has left Nigeria in it's penurious state.

Stop pointing to tribes....but fix yourself.
Posted: at 24-04-2014 05:49 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 24-04-2014 05:56 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on 23-04-2014 11:17 PM
“If those people think everything is all right, then it must be two things; it is either they are watching the news on black and white television sets or they are reading the newspaper upside down. It is not the leader who would tell us that he or she is great.

true talk.  Abati and Okukpe are playing their masquerade game.
Reno Omokri is also part of the pack.... Pack of  hired Goons
Posted: at 24-04-2014 05:56 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 24-04-2014 06:17 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 23-04-2014 10:27 PM
you sataaaap there
paid PRO

U are very stupid Ajanni. Do u kn how to read at all. Read comment well fool and beside wat did u mallam boko haram informant kn other than violent. Idiot.
Posted: at 24-04-2014 06:17 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bukkybukky at 24-04-2014 06:26 AM (10 years ago)
The kind of comment here shows that Nigeria can not move forword, I don't blem dos who comp jonathan wit other great president bcs they ar stealing billlions nd av gud tins of life so wot u expect?
Posted: at 24-04-2014 06:26 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- beneno at 24-04-2014 07:03 AM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-04-2014 07:03 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osamabinladin at 24-04-2014 07:40 AM (10 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 24-04-2014 07:40 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- daveobahon at 24-04-2014 08:02 AM (10 years ago)
its lyk u guyz ve forgotten tat Fashola APC is an opposing party 2 GOODLUCK so I understand d pain afterall no b GOODLUCK talk am nm sure ds pple kno about BH despite BH,d economy nva stagnated he did not use BH as an xcuse.i rest my case
Posted: at 24-04-2014 08:02 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kms1 at 24-04-2014 08:34 AM (10 years ago)

I no know why the Minority tribes dey always vex say Yoruba, plenty pass them. If you guys can stop tribalism, your tribe will grow. OLORIBURUKU.  You talk say Nigeria get the best economy now? How the good economy take affect you and your family's life?.... Go to south Africa and see the level of their security. The citizens of South Africa are enjoying. We no hate Goodluck Jona, but should do something about the bombing so that boko haram no blast your family one day.... I don't know why i am responding to a Lunatic and stack illiterate like you.... Werey
Posted: at 24-04-2014 08:34 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 24-04-2014 08:43 AM (10 years ago)
the different is clear
Posted: at 24-04-2014 08:43 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- rowlandlove at 24-04-2014 09:13 AM (10 years ago)
if fashola can not admit that goodluck jonathan is the best president we have ever had then he should hang himself,him and his APC  counter part are the one mastermizing bokoharam ,talk of south africa today during OBJ d economy GDP was very low GEJ  has something to account for during his term,obama is as weak as a lizard dat is push over .USA economy is experincing tumoil fashola should accept it dat GEJ  is one of the africa best president.
Posted: at 24-04-2014 09:13 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- freeway003 at 24-04-2014 09:17 AM (10 years ago)

Sick patient!!!!!     Better enlightenment maybe........
Posted: at 24-04-2014 09:17 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- freeway003 at 24-04-2014 09:25 AM (10 years ago)
99% of you yoruba haters are suffering from jealousy maladies and inferiority complex.     I stand to be corrected.   

FM.
Posted: at 24-04-2014 09:25 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- DrSoba at 24-04-2014 12:32 PM (10 years ago)
What is wrong with all these senseless yoruba people.  How are you trying to compare an ordinary governor to a president.  Jona today is what Fashola is dreaming to become and guess what?  Fashola will never get there.
Posted: at 24-04-2014 12:32 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5