If my posts r a bit ropey wif dodgy spelling nd grammar, it's b/c i'm on a tablet/mobile!
| |||||||
Quote from: SugarBB on 25-04-2014 10:37 PM . "Ur papa d.i.c.k" u are not even making sense anymore, empty vessel following ppl's post up and down like a moron. phyuk off and go get a life, miserable old fool and quit displaying ur frustration on gistmania, grumpy bastard. It seems you are intoxicated now....get your mouth off that DICK...Dick-Lover.......Don't choke yourself ooh!!!! ![]()
| |||||||
Quote from: SugarBB on 25-04-2014 10:43 PM I'll continue to whip dat ur smelly backside till i send you 6feet down below so long as you continue to stalk me. Useless thing. SluttyBB....You are the one stalking me na...!!! you are just a monkey on my back..........and I will continue to kick your Ass very hard.... If you don’t want members not to criticize you then don’t post anything…that simple… …..it seems you are running amok now…. ….put-up or shut-up ….who is following you? SluttyBB ....i ain't got time for you baby You will be under-6ft before me… ….thanks for making my day again.
| |||||||
Quote from: papadip on 25-04-2014 11:07 PM It seems you are intoxicated now....get your mouth off that DICK...Dick-Lover... . Foolish old man, like i said b4 u are not making sense anymore but i never expected anything better anyways considering that you are just useless like d word useless itself after they've used you for sacrifice, u are more or less a walking dead/ corpse. ....Don't choke yourself ooh!!!! ![]() If my posts r a bit ropey wif dodgy spelling nd grammar, it's b/c i'm on a tablet/mobile!
| |||||||
Quote from: papadip on 25-04-2014 11:21 PM SluttyBB....You are the one stalking me na...!!! you are just a monkey on my back..... . I can see that "death dey hungry u" but it's not me that will kill you but ur evil deeds will surely locate you and hit you face down. By the way did you say kick my ass? na so ass dey hungry u reach? Ass banger, continue to give and receive it in the ass, soon that your leaky ass will go and cool down in kirikiri. He-goat! .....and I will continue to kick your Ass very hard.... If you don’t want members not to criticize you then don’t post anything…that simple… …..it seems you are running amok now…. ….put-up or shut-up ….who is following you? SluttyBB ....i ain't got time for you baby You will be under-6ft before me… ….thanks for making my day again. If my posts r a bit ropey wif dodgy spelling nd grammar, it's b/c i'm on a tablet/mobile!
| |||||||
Quote from: SugarBB on 26-04-2014 12:03 AM . Foolish old man, like i said b4 u are not making sense anymore but i never expected anything better anyways considering that you are just useless like d word useless itself after they've used you for sacrifice, u are more or less a walking dead/ corpse. Old man ke? What is old by definition?If you think I am a dead man walking then I’ll haunt you tonight. You’ll never be at peace again see me your dreams..... You better call TB Josh for deliverance......now...... I'll provide you the number to call...or goooooogle
| |||||||
Quote from: papadip on 26-04-2014 12:27 AM Old man ke? What is old by definition? . Mumu u are too low for me sha. U dnt even hv common sense , i pity ur children nd grand children for being so unfortunate in life to hv a moron like u as their dad. If you think I am a dead man walking then I’ll haunt you tonight. You’ll never be at peace again see me your dreams..... You better call TB Josh for deliverance......now...... I'll provide you the number to call...or goooooogle If my posts r a bit ropey wif dodgy spelling nd grammar, it's b/c i'm on a tablet/mobile!
| |||||||
It's high time someone calls ur sorry ass to order cos i noticed that ur stupidity is getting out of control and i'll continue to e-slap you until u learn to curb ur excesses in this forum. Chimp! ReplyIf my posts r a bit ropey wif dodgy spelling nd grammar, it's b/c i'm on a tablet/mobile!
| |||||||
Quote from: SugarBB on 26-04-2014 12:17 AM . I can see that "death dey hungry u" but it's not me that will kill you but ur evil deeds will surely locate you and hit you face down. By the way did you say kick my ass? na so ass dey hungry u reach? Ass banger, continue to give and receive it in the ass, soon that your leaky ass will go and cool down in kirikiri. He-goat! "Ko si iku lo'jumi" at least not now…. phyuking she/male You don’t even know my age. Yes ooh!!! SluttyBBB …..I am as straight as an arrow with a good yu no what? ….I don’t kiss and phyuk ass but kick it hard with my foot …and I am kicking yours right now. How are you feeling baby? phyuking slut all you think about is sex....
| |||||||
Quote from: SugarBB on 26-04-2014 12:38 AM . Mumu u are too low for me sha. U dnt even hv common sense , i pity ur children nd grand children for being so unfortunate in life to hv a moron like u as their dad. You pity yourself and nobody else…..You are mentally sick…. ….get a life and get help....
| |||||||
Quote from: papadip on 26-04-2014 12:55 AM "Ko si iku lo'jumi" at least not now . Fag sharap there and go deal with that leaky ass of yours that's why you are so bitter and frustrated with your miserable life that you are following ppl around every post as if they are the cause of your misfortunes. Just do Naija a favour and go kill urself if you are tired of living. Monkey …. phyuking she/male You don’t even know my age. Yes ooh!!! SluttyBBB …..I am as straight as an arrow with a good yu no what? ….I don’t kiss and phyuk ass but kick it hard with my foot …and I am kicking yours right now. How are you feeling baby? phyuking slut all you think about is sex.... If my posts r a bit ropey wif dodgy spelling nd grammar, it's b/c i'm on a tablet/mobile!
| |||||||
Quote from: papadip on 26-04-2014 01:04 AM You pity yourself and nobody else….. . I actually dnt feel sorry for idiots like you when ppl rain insults on them becos you deserve all the bad things that come ur way cos u brought it on urself. Jobless nincompoop. "Ur papa d.i.c.k" You are mentally sick…. ….get a life and get help.... If my posts r a bit ropey wif dodgy spelling nd grammar, it's b/c i'm on a tablet/mobile!
| |||||||
Quote from: SugarBB on 26-04-2014 01:25 AM . Fag sharap there and go deal with that leaky ass of yours that's why you are so bitter and frustrated with your miserable life that you are following ppl around every post as if they are the cause of your misfortunes. Just do Naija a favour and go kill urself if you are tired of living. Monkey Ko si iku lo'jumi se….It seems you have a hearing problem...Abi yu no dey hear word?
| |||||||
Quote from: SugarBB on 26-04-2014 01:32 AM . I actually dnt feel sorry for idiots like you when ppl rain insults on them becos you deserve all the bad things that come ur way cos u brought it on urself. Jobless nincompoop. "Ur papa d.i.c.k" Why do you love DICK Soooooooooo muchNa yur chewing gum or chewing stick bi dat? Leave di Dick alone...Jare. I will get you one to calm you if that's your problem ![]()
| |||||||
Quote from: SugarBB on 26-04-2014 12:53 AM It's high time someone calls ur sorry ass to order cos i noticed that ur stupidity is getting out of control and i'll continue to e-slap you until u learn to curb ur excesses in this forum. Chimp! You are a compound fool. Call yourself to order,,You started it all and ……next time do not start what you cannot finish. If you can’t take the heat get out of the kitchen.... Just to let you know If you want to behave like an “area girl” I will contain you.
| |||||||
Quote from: papadip on 26-04-2014 01:42 AM Why do you love DICK Soooooooooo much . You are just a nuisance in this forum, mumu u dnt even know ur name again? "Ur papa d.i.c.k" that means ur case is even worse than i thought, u are sick upstairs and am going to say this to you in Adams Oshomole's voice " Go and die" Na yur chewing gum or chewing stick bi dat? Leave di Dick alone...Jare. I will get you one to calm you if that's your problem ![]() If my posts r a bit ropey wif dodgy spelling nd grammar, it's b/c i'm on a tablet/mobile!
| |||||||
Quote from: papadip on 26-04-2014 01:50 AM You are a compound fool. Call yourself to order,, . Mumu, infact u need to slap yourself to coma if you think you are making sense, foolish thing, i know they hv sacrificed ur brain to the gods but even at dat ur stupid self shld hv told you that am "badder than bad" that you are just an ant for me that i can easily send to the great beyond, even 100s will still be nothing for me. Nonentity! You started it all and ……next time do not start what you cannot finish. If you can’t take the heat get out of the kitchen.... Just to let you know If you want to behave like an “area girl” I will contain you. If my posts r a bit ropey wif dodgy spelling nd grammar, it's b/c i'm on a tablet/mobile!
| |||||||
Dnt cry too much sha, just learn one lesson in your life 2day to be very careful b4 u quote anyone again so u dnt get grounded again ReplyIf my posts r a bit ropey wif dodgy spelling nd grammar, it's b/c i'm on a tablet/mobile!
| |||||||
Quote from: SugarBB on 26-04-2014 01:54 AM . You are just a nuisance in this forum, mumu u dnt even know ur name again? "Ur papa d.i.c.k" that means ur case is even worse than i thought, u are sick upstairs and am going to say this to you in Adams Oshomole's voice " Go and die" Of course I know my name…. You are so confused and disoriented… Leave Di…Dicks alone ooh!!!! Dey tuuuu hot for yu to handle…… Or yu “Go and Die” or “Go and Hang” or Both….
| |||||||
Quote from: SugarBB on 26-04-2014 02:06 AM Dnt cry too much sha, just learn one lesson in your life 2day to be very careful b4 u quote anyone again so u dnt get grounded again Is it “Crying Time”? Since you said I am “Grand-Pa” ….you reminded me of Ray Charles…one of the greatest "Country/Jazz "musicians ever lived. ….please play these clips to toast this post…… Don’t read any meaning to it...