Don’t Compare Jonathan With Mandela, Obama – Fashola (Page 5)

Date: 23-04-2014 8:36 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
1 2 3 4 [5]
- SugarBB at 26-04-2014 02:14 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 26-04-2014 02:07 AM
Of course I know my name….
You are so confused and disoriented…
Leave Di…Dicks alone ooh!!!!
Dey tuuuu hot for yu to handle……
Or
yu “Go and Die” or “Go and Hang” or Both….
.                                                                                                                                                                                                        So this dog is still barking? It's ok doggie, i know it's hunger that turned u into a nuisance, let me go get some bones for you k?

Posted: at 26-04-2014 02:14 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SugarBB at 26-04-2014 02:31 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 26-04-2014 03:29 AM
Is it “Crying Time”?
Since you said I am “Grand-Pa”
….you reminded me of Ray Charles…one of the greatest "Country/Jazz "musicians ever lived.
….please play these clips to toast this post……
Don’t read any meaning to it...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L-magrm3Voo
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pVmra6tPTYU
.                                                                                                                                                                                                     Born throway,  give that to your fellow idiots to play.  Dnt forget the bones i got for you and from now on, i call the shot in ur life, let me even get a lead to chain u up.

Posted: at 26-04-2014 02:31 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 26-04-2014 03:26 PM (9 years ago)
@ Papadip and @ SugarBB.
it's time to stand down and ease off each other. there is no point in continuing this verbal attacks .
mistakes have been made, but it's time to let go.
Posted: at 26-04-2014 03:26 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 26-04-2014 04:48 PM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-04-2014 04:48 PM (9 years ago) | Grande Master
- elchymo at 27-08-2015 06:55 PM (8 years ago)
Na wa oo
Posted: at 27-08-2015 06:55 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5]