WHOM IS SHE PROTESTING TO IN CHIBOK??? THE SADDENED PARENTS OR WHO??? WHY NOT HER LEAD THE PROTEST AT THE ASO ROCK WHERE THE PRESIDENT STAYS SO THAT HE CAN COMMAND THE ARMY TO DO THEIR JOB. NONSENSE!! Reply
The missing 234 chibok girls now 276.i have been pondering over this kidnap situation and somethings don't add up hence these questions.the students are said to be sss3 students writing physics examination.QUESTION 1.why are their names not published by the school,state and government and also WAEC?2.why are their pictures not over the news media?3.how come all 235 students came to write physics examination when the total number of students in th whole school is around 1200?4.it was announced that the borno state government n1m each to parents of the missing girls.if that's true,why was the money given to the parents?was it as compensation for the kidnap or compensation for their deaths?on Tuesday 29th April 2014,the senator in the senate said the girls has been taken out of the country to Chad, Niger and Cameroun and married off to their adoptors.how come the senators know so much?who are their informants?why is the wife of the state government organising women to pressure FG in Abuja after the national security council has ordered the armed forces to use all state resources so secure the release of the adopted girls.what about the girls that escaped,where are they?where are the school authorities?who is fooling who?its time we start askig questions than drawing conclusions. Reply
I also taught it was a government girls school how come male students?m confused Reply
Akuko, u fit waka? Reply
let her lead the protest to the sambisa forest ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
another way to wast tax payers money what has committee has to do with freeing the girls Reply
Where's our $20 billion? Una wan take am campaign 4 dis comin electn abi? Mumu ppl Reply
Talk is like salt. Very cheap!b Reply
ok Reply
when.. Reply
Madam leave boko haram ppl and their propaganda. Protest to Chibok ko protest to Kobihc ni ReplyIf my posts r a bit ropey wif dodgy spelling nd grammar, it's b/c i'm on a tablet/mobile!
Una wan disturb boko virgin chopping enjoyment Reply
Whatever Patience you don't even care about those girls, you might as well dance instead of protest Reply![]()
Lie...u do care if u get kill...stop lying ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Ok na Reply
Na mumu u like.... useless lady.... jona no go let u go...igbo people with no brain Reply
Eguridu said that those registered in the Government Girls School, Chibok include a total of 530 made up of 395 girls and 135 boys. Reply“The school had been reverted to a mixed school but the name remained Government Girls School only in Naija......how difficult is it to change the name ![]()
Ajanni is embarking to Chibok with Dame Patience Jo. Reply