Christian Association Of Nigeria Releases Names Of 180 Chibok Schoolgirls (Page 3)

Date: 04-05-2014 10:38 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
1 2 [3]
- sikiru1986 at 6-05-2014 07:03 AM (9 years ago)
God will surely help the girls because they are all innocents!!! mr Jona don't sleep i know they kidnaped all these girls because of you, they are trying to bring your regime down. Do something to stop all these madnesses
Posted: at 6-05-2014 07:03 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 6-05-2014 10:32 AM (9 years ago)
I HOPE ALL OF THEM IS ALIVE THAT IS THE MOST IMPORTANT THING
Posted: at 6-05-2014 10:32 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Lekan22 at 6-05-2014 11:40 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 6-05-2014 11:40 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocoeni at 6-05-2014 11:45 AM (9 years ago)
God is not sleeping. He will hear the cry of his children
Posted: at 6-05-2014 11:45 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 6-05-2014 12:18 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: mmdjmanigi on  5-05-2014 02:04 AM
i dnt knw wat sort of madnez dat iz afecting som beast talkin about muslims do diz muslim do dat,hw certain ar u muslims form d boko haram,and again diz namez being published ar predomintly christains,nd dos sayin devide d country up biafra do u tink northerners ar afraid of d separation ? anoda uncompleted beast is saying south feeds north, wat iz dat stupid coment 4,because of d oil u hav? with ur barred nd infertile land,nd 4 ur information north is full oil southerners dnt want our leaderz 2 harnassed it so dat dey wil keep on deliverin dea thrash 2 d northerners       

Thank you VERY MUCH.

Posted: at 6-05-2014 12:18 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Rollmaster at 6-05-2014 01:32 PM (9 years ago)
Norther Nigerian can not have peace again until they realize their mistake and correct it on time  that is the only solution for them to have peace again. After this another one will happen,one week one trouble
Posted: at 6-05-2014 01:32 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 6-05-2014 02:08 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: demck on  5-05-2014 12:53 PM
In this house I see immaturity as a bases of so many comments made on this issue of national concern. Adeyemi, to be precise has no clue of how a leader should run. Pls, if people don't know what to comments about any issue they should just keep their mouth shot rather than raising insults. Mr President is doing his best to get these girls released & we should be praying that all effort put in should come to a success instead of castigating our president. Adeyemi is it because you're on social media so u feel u can insult ur president. Shame on u. Moron.

If this is the best that can come from our President then I feel sorry for Nigeria. He party, dance and cheer 24 hours after more than 70 people were blown into pieces by BH bombs in Nyanya. Few hours after protest in some cities in Nigeria in struggle to free the abducted girls, his wife ordered for the arrest of those who spearhead the demonstration. These two are more than enough reasons to make us understand how committed is our president in solving BH problem.

Posted: at 6-05-2014 02:08 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 6-05-2014 02:12 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: sanki on  6-05-2014 05:06 AM
I always know it that Muslims don't go to school , imagine in a muslim state like Borno only 15 out 180 girls

I wonder oooo! Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 6-05-2014 02:12 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Rhabboni at 6-05-2014 06:22 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Reignest on  4-05-2014 11:55 PM
hmm so u believed the kidnap tale huh it another propaganda from anti-jonathan. besides d parents refuse to give security personal pictures of those gals....
YOU THAT HAS LEFT THE BOKO HARAM N D GIRLS AND  U AR CURSING THE PRESIDENT U AR EVEN BRANDISHING A LIFE STYLE WORSE THAN THAT OF THE BOKO HARAM. D WAY IM SEEING UR MENTALITY, U MAY ONE DAY ACCUSE HIM OF FAILING TO SEPARATE UR MUM AND DAD WHILE FIGHTING IN D MID NIGHT. U AR A CAWARD AND U DONT HAVE RESPECT FOR UR FATHER AND D NATION . U AR A RUDE PERSON
Posted: at 6-05-2014 06:22 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Dames at 6-05-2014 07:22 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on  5-05-2014 01:49 AM
chai. pure madness. someone sitting next to me just said you are not a normal human being , that you are a beast
the person is right....
Posted: at 6-05-2014 07:22 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Neglito at 6-05-2014 07:44 PM (9 years ago)
Islam is the problem.
Posted: at 6-05-2014 07:44 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 27-08-2015 10:16 AM (8 years ago)
Na wa oo
Posted: at 27-08-2015 10:16 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]