| |||||||
This is so inhuman I cried my heart out, I don't care if is Nigeria or Somalia, all I know is that is human they are killing in such a cruel way. The wrath of God will strike the wicked and they will never go on punish. Amen!!!!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| |||||||
God pass them Reply
| |||||||
Islam is a religion of peace but Boko haram has made many people to have second taught about Islam.May God Help us. Reply
| |||||||
sad Reply
| |||||||
Islam is Cancer! Reply
| |||||||
Quote from: cadanre on 8-05-2014 03:11 PM Thank you. u are wellcome thunder fire ur mohammed the stupid rapist say thank to this, since u can not condem ur evil religion becouse ur muslim brothers will stone u to death, atlist be thanking the people who are condeming ur evil religion say thank u to curs relies on mohammed here.
| |||||||
There's is God hoooo aeeeeeeee Reply
| |||||||
God dey... Reply
| |||||||
terrible Reply
| |||||||
God were are you? please come for the help of this kids please... We and this people must not continue to be in one country. Reply
| |||||||
GOD WILL HELP US Reply
| |||||||
NO WICKED SHALL GO FREE, A TIME OF PAY BACK IS AROUND THE CORNER. Reply
| |||||||
i watched this video Since 2009,how come it is now chibok girl? Reply![]() ![]()
| |||||||
U ppl r here insulting muslims, doz it mean dat its all muslims r comitin dis??? Even doz idiots comitin dis wil surely pay d price of comitin crime in d day of resurrection. Islam prohibits killin of life, infact u hav no right to kill even an ANT unlawfully, but luk at hw doz ppl comitin both religious & humanity law. GOD DAE Reply
| |||||||
Quote from: omomalaga1 on 8-05-2014 10:51 PM u are wellcome thunder fire ur mohammed the stupid rapist say thank to this, since u can not condem ur evil religion becouse ur muslim brothers will stone u to death, atlist be thanking the people who are condeming ur evil religion say thank u to curs relies on mohammed here. Quote from: h_kingsman on 8-05-2014 02:58 PM JESUS CHRIST save a woman that committed adultery, this muslims are beasts i hate them all ![]() Quote from: cadanre on 8-05-2014 03:11 PM Thank you. my god….. cadanre said thank you to the statement by h_kingsman and you got so upset and started cursing her for nothing because she is a Muslim?I am not a Muslim but there ought to be a bare minimal of tolerance at any time. Please take it easy. Boko-Haram is a criminal organization of terrorists but they want to make you believe it is religious and it is not.
| |||||||
well this video is 100% lies because this video was in Internet for 2 or 3 years now is old video [/b] Reply
| |||||||
| |||||||
The poor little girl was stoned to death , where is the aboki na that mounted her, what happened to him, na wa o, women don suffer sha! Reply![]()
| |||||||