| |||||||
To all, Pls make sure that you read this carefully. (FIRST OF ALL MY NAME IS: MISS LOVINGDA GOLF, MY DAD IS WHITE BRITISH MAN & HIS IS AERONAUTIC ENGINEER BY PROFESSION, ORIGINALLY FROM DONCASTER ENGLAND. WHILE MY PRECIOUS MOTHER IS A DOCTOR AT ONE OF THE LONDON HOSPITALS, SHE IS ORIGINALLY FROM OYO STATE NIGERIA) @Davido you are totally very highly right, the very big problems in Nigeria service men & women is this, 1) Federal government MUST & i repeat again MUST reduce the huge volume numbers of hausa muslims Nigerians that dominate all uniform work in Nigeria, Could you believe that 85% of Nigeria Army, Nigeria Police, Nigeria EFCC, Nigeria Customs, National Drug Law Enforcement Agency-NDLEA, Nigeria Federal Road Safety Commission-FRSC & Nigeria Immigration are totally from Hausa muslims Nigeria, Especially Hausa fulani. Watch some of them 'their resemblance is equivalent to origin of somalia. How can immegration & customs officers that is posted to international airport doing such, begging money in public, that should not be a must/force to offer them money. could you believe that some of them can't even speak good pidgin english talkless of speaking proper english 'that is why the always end up speaking hausa language on their duty post. Same housa people dominate all the power offices in all Nigerian Embassies around the globe. worst is Nigerian Embassy Canada, usa & London - just go and see that with your eyes, that place is like you are in northern nigeria, all their dreesing and their language is all hausa I SWEAR. And 63% of Nigeria Embassy staffs in London England UK is completely Hausa people. Lots of hausa guys & girls in UK here never work for 1 day, all the do is living posh life styles like kings, driving big cars, living in mansions that their parents bought for them with Nigeria oil stolen money, clubbing always at the UK best posh / expensive night clubs & the drink alcohol than a normal alcoholic person. Hausa muslims Nigeria is about to bring Nigeria to a standstill soon if care is not taken I SWEAR. And again why all fingers & blames are pointing on president goodluck jonathan, have everyone forgot that Borno State Governor & his top officials are the biggest supporter of Boko Haram. Just see how Nigeria army that was send to borno state gave all their weapons, uniforms and armored cars to boko haram 'Just because 85-90 percent of nigeria army is made up of HAUSA MUSLIMS. the left their tarminal at chibok with happiness & all due pleasure. President G Jonathan should remove that boko haram governor of borno state with immediate effect. i have read lots of online news and now understand that hausa/ariwa northern organization seriously want to frustrate president JONATHAN to step down so that a northern hausa man will go back in power and then introduce SHARIA LAW which is impossible to happen in that genius Country called Nigeria. Check every Nigeria army barracks in nigeria is OCCUPARED by huge numbers of hausa muslim men & few hausa christian women of Nigerian army. presdo jonathan it is the very time that you should apply your veto power to all that you can do with your legal power as commander in chief of the federal republic of Nigeria. Things is serious need to change in Nigeria now. Don't blame Nigeria president alot because as you can see that the hause governors and senators woking with him for better Nigeria are all very busy trying to push him down, And again people should also apply some respect to the wife of Nigerian president. I LOVE NIGERIA SO MUCH. My nigerian friends calls me omo Niger. 1 of the baddest element that is destroying NIGERIAN name is GOOGLE.COM beause google is not writing anything good about Nigeria. so it time Nigerian citizen should start warning google to stop blackmailing Nigeria. PRAY FOR NIGERIA AND SUPPORT THE NIGERIAN PRESIDENT FULLY. THANKS TO YOU ALL 'FROM ME THE DUAL DAUGHTER / SISTER. (pls copy it and share if you like my comment) Reply
| |||||||
I am so disappointed in some of your posts here, there is no difference between you and Mrs. Jonathan and her show of shame for the international community to laugh at. It only shows the level of education in Nigeria, and this will persist for a very long time. To the best of my understanding, boko haram is operating majorly in Northern Nigeria, populated mostly by Muslims. Boko haram people are not representatives of Nigerian Muslims, they are hooligans. By wishing all Muslims dead because of the actions of boko haram is very wrong and displays your level of education and tolerance. How are you different from them? I read your posts here everytime without necessarily posting, and have never came across a Muslim writing bad things about Christians. Your posts indicate to me that you are not different from boko haram; your manners probably 'gave birth' to this set of hoodlums. You have to stop being insulting to Islam and well meaning Muslims, TODAY, and just pray for peace in your country. I am very proud to be a Muslim, and to reiterate that Islam is a religion of peace. Reply
| |||||||
if you are a really good nigerian. all we need to do is to continue praying both d muslim and d xtines. one love nigeria Reply
| |||||||
THIS HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH THE MISSING GIRLS. IT WAS EL-SHABAB MILITANTS IN SOMALIA OR SO THAT DID THIS AND IT WAS IN 2008. #BringBackOurGirls Reply
| |||||||
Quote from: papadip on 9-05-2014 06:47 AM
| |||||||
Quote from: gift2006 on 8-05-2014 04:59 PM phyuk u too, imbecile, moron, didn't u see the link under the post? follow d link to watch the video. ewu SORRY MAGA, I LATER SAW DE VIDEO, ANTELOPE
| |||||||
Quote from: cadanre on 8-05-2014 02:59 PM Nametalkam, a rumour monger of the 21st century. hehe....quarter last....i hear say your mama came from Abakaliki why your papa from north....i think Nametalkam Na your fellow Aboki Muslim?... how market?
| |||||||
Bad o! Reply
| |||||||
The "STONED to DEATH" ReplyChibok Girl's Video making rounds this morning is a BIG LIE! There is a particular video making rounds and has gone viral on several blogs. Its a video alleged to be one of the activities of the dreaded Boko Haram, In which they ruthlessly stoned a girl to death. The several blogs that posted the video said that It was one of the chibok girls, Well, we at Vibesngists don't just pick up news and post. We verify all we post because we are meant to keep people informed and not deformed. We can rightly confirm that the video is false...its the video of the brutal murder "Aisha Ibrahim Duhulow"...stoned to death as a penalty under the sharia law in the troubled somalia in 2009. read the full story below. ...According to news on Wikipedia. The stoning of Aisha Ibrahim Duhulow was a public execution carried out by the Al-Shabaab militant group on October 27, 2008 in the southern port town of Kismayo, Somalia. Initial reports stated that the victim, Aisha Ibrahim Duhulow, was a 23-year-old woman found guilty of adultery. However, Duhulow's father and aunt stated that she was 13 years old, under the age of marriage eligibility, and that she was arrested and stoned to death after trying to report that she had been raped. The execution took place in a public stadium attended by about 1,000 bystanders, several of whom attempted to intervene but were shot by the militants. The stoning was condemned by several human rights groups and was cited as being among the first incidents in the civil war in Somalia to be widely reported in the Western media. According to Amnesty International, Al- Shabaab had formally charged Duhulow with adultery despite her age, although convicting a female that young of adultery is considered illegal under Islamic law. Duhulow and her family moved to the southern city of Kismayo, Somalia from the Hagardeer refugee camp in Dadaab, Kenya in July 2008. According to one of her teachers, Muno Mohamed Osman, who had taught Duhulow for a few months and did not remember her well, she struggled during class and "didn't look mentally fit[...] She was always in trouble with students, teachers[...] She was just a child." Three months after her arrival in Kismayo, Duhulow was reportedly raped by three armed men while travelling on foot to visit her grandmother in Mogadishu in October 2008. Her aunt took her to a police station to report the incident to the Al- Shabaab Islamist militia in Kismayo, which at the time controlled the city's court system. They were asked to return to the station a few days later, having been told that two suspects had been apprehended. Duhulow was subsequently arrested by the insurgents under charges that she had "chatted up" the men and committed adultery. She was then sentenced to death by stoning. The militant tribunal asserted that Duhulow had come to it with an admission of guilt, and that she was repeatedly asked to reconsider her confession but that she instead insisted that she wanted Sharia law and the attendant punishment to be applied. One militant, Sheik Hayakalah, stated that "the evidence came from her side and she officially confirmed her guilt[...] She told us that she was happy with the punishment under Islamic law." No attempts were made by the insurgent group to apprehend Duhulow's purported attackers. On October 27, 2008, during the afternoon, several militants transported Duhulow to a public stadium in Kismayo containing around 1,000 people. She reportedly struggled with the insurgents and at one point screamed, "What do you want from me [...] I'm not going, I'm not going. Don't kill me." Four militants subsequently forced Duhulow into a dug out hole, burying her up to the neck. Around 50 militants participated in the ensuing execution, throwing rocks at her head. According to witnesses, nurses were then instructed to verify whether Duhulow was still alive. After ten minutes, she was dug out of the hole and two nurses confirmed that she was still alive, after which point Duhulow was put back in the hole and the stoning resumed. Although many witnesses to the event were too afraid of the armed militants to intervene, several bystanders attempted to save her. The insurgents responded by opening fire on them, in the process killing an eight-year- old boy. An Al-Shabaab spokesman later apologized for the child's death, and pledged that the shooter would be punished. I am D Best of my Kind!LoVE mE!
| |||||||
What a thoughtless post ! This poster is an idiot . ReplyHow do you think the relatives of the abducted girls will feel when they read this inflaming story about one of their kins Although its not really true . The video shown here is for another setting in the past . Mumu poster indeed " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
| |||||||
Quote from: Topsylucas on 8-05-2014 03:31 PM @poster,what is wrong wif u? Ur headlines contradicts @freshlycrazy's comment. Na wa 4 u. Ur story made my heart skip many beats when I saw the video thinking they've startd killing those children. But these abokis re demons. So many grown ass fools against a woman. Bastard abokis. YOUR HEART beats when YOU saw the video thinking THAT they've startd killing THERE children BECAUSE ALL OF THEM NA ABOKI..
| |||||||
Dis story is fake.... Poster get ur facts right Reply
| |||||||
God deliver us from blood sucker Reply
| |||||||
hmhmhmhmh Reply
| |||||||
God have mercy.... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
| |||||||
Just stop by to say Hi Reply
| |||||||
Quote from: paul4daddykalu on 9-05-2014 04:42 PM
| |||||||
OMG GOD IS WATCHING Reply
| |||||||
#deris God oo Reply
Kaduna woman Mercy Michael Allegedly Kills 8-month-Old Daughter With Rat Poison
Couple Who Starved And Buried Son, 3, After Setting Up Own Religion Are Jailed For 44 Years
Sarah Martins Accuses Married Neighbour Of Having An Affair With Her Housemaide Who Stole From
Fake Army Major Arrested For Leading Specialised Car Syndicate In Sokoto
Gombe Community In Disarray As Gunmen Attacked, Killed Cleric And Set Houses Ablaze
18Yr Old Panel Beater, Fatiyah Confesses To Killing Former Niger State Perm Sec, Adamu Jagaba
"Let Heaven Fall" - Nyesom Wike Vows To Continue Demolitions In Abuja
Former Nigerian Refugee Celebrates As She Becomes A Licensed Medical Doctor (Photos)
APC Reiterates Atiku, Obi's Alliance Cannot Unseat Tinubu In 2027
Moniepoint, OPay Slammed ₦1B Fines By CBN Amid Stricter Fintech Regulations
Man Films Two Secondary School Students Engaging In Inappropriate Behavior Behind His Window
Odunlade Adekola Reacts To Actress, Tosin Olaniyan's Outfit To His Movie Premiere
Comedian, I Go Save Laments Over Economic Hardship In The Country
Man Calls Out Brother For Repeatedly Trying To Snatch His Girlfriends
Saudi Authorities Arrest Four Nigerians with 39 Kilograms of Cocaine in Jeddah (Photo)
Dancer Arrested For Giving Man a Bl0wjob in Public During Performance at a Nightclub
Life Is Just Getting Started At 82 - Mama Rainbow Writes On Her Birthday