Negotiate With Boko Haram - Gov Shettima Tells President Jonathan (Page 3)

Date: 16-05-2014 12:15 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
1 2 [3]
- coker01 at 17-05-2014 10:02 AM (9 years ago)
Out of question, Nigerian will never dialogue with terrorist....... We have all it takes to fight them and bring all their leaders to book.....If they like let them kill all the girl's and it will remain in history what Boko Haram's and there Hausa's leader did to Nigeria and it's innocent girl's in 21century...........As for me i completely oppose dialogue with this groupe's and if the govt is confused on what step to take, let it consult civilian population's who suffer most in the hand of Boko Haram:so see if majority will buy the idea of negociating befor any step.....Hausa's always think about there phyuking interest and how they could continue to dominate other tribe of Nigerian............. Most of the northerner  Ex leader and the Boko Haram and they are the one funding them......
Posted: at 17-05-2014 10:02 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- fedeco27 at 17-05-2014 10:34 AM (9 years ago)
yes ohooo!!! that is your elected president the cowboy,
Posted: at 17-05-2014 10:34 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Amibomatc at 17-05-2014 11:04 AM (9 years ago)
It is unbelieveable the kind of news that is always coming out of the northern Nigeria.
This people are so foolish that they will even vote a donkey as president just to keep the feeling of born to rule.
Shame! Hausas are a shame to the nation Nigeria, a scorn in the face of the world.
Posted: at 17-05-2014 11:04 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Goldtime at 17-05-2014 11:58 AM (9 years ago)
It's pathetic to pined identified scavenger and letting it loose on own neglect,inaction and carelessness.It s proven now ,even before now that vocalist public condemnation are close door member of the terrorist haram .Nigeria is lacking leadership ,not because Jonathan is weak or his deluded form of governance but entire absent of truthfulness and transparency in governing the country .The love of the nation is missing here.this factor plays very vital role in administration .Nigerian needs sincere soul searching,it's really not because we so starved of potential asset to lead with true characteristics of our culture ,but the fact that we have slipped off the rail along our path during the millitary arbitrary regime.To reclaim our lost hope then we need to reflect on the values that proven us pride ,the outstanding pride which compliment our valuable proud heart as Nigerian .Its important to revisit ,embrace and practice our family honour,as in the Africa custom to protect at all times the dignity of our family tree.
Posted: at 17-05-2014 11:58 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nobleladyG at 17-05-2014 12:20 PM (9 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 17-05-2014 12:20 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Y-ON at 17-05-2014 02:53 PM (9 years ago)
So, Mr.President is the one that tells you what is going on in your State?, don't worry Gov Shettima, no negotiation with terrorist, their end is being discussed now in Paris with World Leaders and get ready also to answer some questions because, your hands are not clean over these issues.
Posted: at 17-05-2014 02:53 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Y-ON at 17-05-2014 02:55 PM (9 years ago)
WHO ARE THE BOKO HARAM SUPPORTERS?. Local Northern Business Men and the Northern Politicians, una end is here so, we thank God almighty.
Posted: at 17-05-2014 02:55 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- oursenator at 17-05-2014 08:05 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Dbanjay on 16-05-2014 01:18 PM
The only thing I had that this man does since he as been assign as president is cassava's bread ?? Crazy ugly man..is that wat Nigerian really need??he so busy stealing money

when babangida borrow IMF loan through  back door which all nigerians kicked agaist what did you do when our oil money from the south are been hijack by the north what are u saying about it you heard OF umaru diko d number one fugitive thief, d recent RUFAI of CBN and many countless hausas thieves pls if u dont know the history of naija or probably u are ignorant or illitrate pls shot up u boca cavityand n let ppl be the president would have done much but huasas does not want good and honest ruler if d north had the oil wells they would have split the nation long ago
what about the land where gold was discovered sometimes ago babangida went there fence it round n turns it to his  etc all more than 30 to 40 years of hausas rule what have we achieve  boko haram,corruption hatred tribalism stealing and evils i do not want to insult u or anybody n pls do not force me to it
Posted: at 17-05-2014 08:05 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- oursenator at 17-05-2014 08:29 PM (9 years ago)
the problem is that d president is dancing to their tune when inicially the USA was asked to come and wipe out this group it is this same leaders governors , emirs, political leaders who went to aso rock to stop the president for bringing the AMERICAN inteligence and now they are calling for negociation with terrorist whom they themselves are part of  MR PRESIDENT NO NEGOCIATION WITH CRIMINALS NO,NO,NO you negociate with them for one side and next at the other side they bring in another problem no to terrorist the whole world is against them so why negociating with them
Is only that mr president is too slow to action he is so weak he knows those troubling the nations those behind boko haram but he is afraid to deal with them those who vow to make the nation ungovernable and they are suceeding those who believe they own the nation and their bithright to rule who cannot speak good english
Posted: at 17-05-2014 08:29 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 17-05-2014 11:01 PM (9 years ago)
You are a mad man

Posted: at 17-05-2014 11:01 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Larry28 at 18-05-2014 07:49 AM (9 years ago)
Negotiate for what na
Posted: at 18-05-2014 07:49 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 18-05-2014 10:00 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 18-05-2014 10:00 PM (9 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 24-05-2014 11:27 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 24-05-2014 11:27 AM (9 years ago) | Grande Master
- elchymo at 27-08-2015 07:37 AM (8 years ago)
See wahala oo
Posted: at 27-08-2015 07:37 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]