SHOCKING: Gunmen Attack Bauchi, Burn Two Schools, Kill One (Page 2)

Date: 16-05-2014 12:55 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- osamabinladin at 16-05-2014 06:52 PM (10 years ago)
 Sad
Posted: at 16-05-2014 06:52 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Brunomir26 at 16-05-2014 11:16 PM (10 years ago)
What is very amazing is that these A*#Ss are blowing up their own flesh and blood..it is very confusing and i need a perfect answer to that...
Posted: at 16-05-2014 11:16 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Brunomir26 at 16-05-2014 11:18 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: daveobahon on 16-05-2014 06:13 PM
that elderly ugly Jonathan shld resigned
YOU MAD
Why would he resign when money is flowing in like water into his pocket...His own family are pretty much secured that's is the only thing he cares about or do you think he gives a rat ass about others?
Posted: at 16-05-2014 11:18 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 16-05-2014 11:25 PM (10 years ago)
PLEASE MAKE THEM DIVIDE THIS THING UNA CALL NIGERIA..
Posted: at 16-05-2014 11:25 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 16-05-2014 11:26 PM (10 years ago)
CANCER EVERY WHERE BY ISLAM..ME DICKIE HATE THEM ..
Posted: at 16-05-2014 11:26 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 16-05-2014 11:32 PM (10 years ago)
IS TIME TO KILL ANYTHING ISLAM AROUND U..POINT AND KILL..IF U  SEE THEM FOR AREA ..KILL THEM ...BEFORE THEM KILL U ....YORUBA OR ABOKI ..AS FAR HE OR SHE IS FROM ISLAM IN NIGERIA..KILL THEM ALL..EVERY ISLAM PEOPLE ARE BAD PEOPLE..SO KILL THEM BEFORE THEM KILL U ...ME DICKIE HATE THEM ALLL .. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-05-2014 11:32 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- okilo101 at 17-05-2014 12:29 AM (10 years ago)
Una no dey tire ??
Posted: at 17-05-2014 12:29 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oludolis at 17-05-2014 12:55 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 16-05-2014 02:44 PM
Hausa-FOOLanians and Kanuris are all animals and potential TERRORISTS!!! They are Buhari's boiz... I wish to congratulate you terrorists for destroying the utmost part of your history... I never know that until now you people don't have sense... Checkout all the bombing activities you guys have been doing, they
 are all about destroying your land and feel you are destroying Nigeria... Boko I will advise you guys to proceed and burn the Emir of Kano house, along side with the SATAN of Sokoto as these two people not only that they believed in Western Education rather they went out of the Country to acquire it... Please kindly proceed and destroy the whole part of the North... If it is possible, burn the whole Bauchi, Borno, Sokoto and Kastina and kano.... allah will bless you if you continue like this... But do not blame anyone in near future why your states are not like SAUDI ARABIA, KUWAIT, DUBAI or QATAR... Hostility in the land.. Deaths, Diseases, Dangers and Destruction (4Ds) in the North... Please brothers Continue and create a history... If you can, contact Iran or North Korea, buy Nuclear Missile and convert the whole North to Sahara Desert... allah will bless you... Don't forget your 72 virgins oooo... allah ya hukunta dukan arewacin dabbobi, da yankinku kuwa za ka
 san zaman lafiya...
gbamm thank you very much!
Posted: at 17-05-2014 12:55 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 18-05-2014 07:46 AM (10 years ago)
Always bad news
Posted: at 18-05-2014 07:46 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 27-08-2015 07:35 AM (9 years ago)
Na wa oo
Posted: at 27-08-2015 07:35 AM (9 years ago) | Hero