MEND Claims Responsibility For Attack on NNPC Facility in Rivers (Page 2)

Date: 20-05-2014 10:25 am (9 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- oursenator at 21-05-2014 05:35 AM (9 years ago)
i think the Yorubas have now begining to wake up from their sleep and slumber, fears  and realising their mistake i hope this time they will not betray one another as they always do in the past they are the one who brougth this problem to us OJUKWU we have seen what you saw many many years back may ur soul rest in peace i am not from ibo but i know they have foresight now bakasi is no more because of hausas
WARNING , OBASANJO IS NOT TO BE TRUSTED HE IS ANOTHER BETRAYER YORUBAS BEWARE OF HIM LETS UNITE AND BE FREE ONCE AND FOR ALL FOR OUR FUTURE AND FOR  CHILDREN now i am begining to count myself and my family as midle west and not from nigeria long live midle west YORUBAS, EDO  DELTA AND IGARA republic , AND LONG LIVE BIAFRA republic
Posted: at 21-05-2014 05:35 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Killerbiz at 21-05-2014 08:35 AM (9 years ago)
Its not even the issue of blowing up refinaries that is the contention here, what about the oil blogs, how many niger deltans have oil blogs? MEND shd be serious and stop acting a script, all the oil blogs in the niger delta region shd be seized. Intels at PH shd be relocated, all niger deltans shd agitate for resource nd regional control. MEND shd focus nd concentrate on the real issue not refinaries. State your demands  nd be sincere nd real about it, as uv come out, it shows ur not cowards, but be patriotic not jst noise making with irrelevant messages. Regional division nd resource control period.
Posted: at 21-05-2014 08:35 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- elchymo at 27-08-2015 07:03 AM (8 years ago)
Na wa oo
Posted: at 27-08-2015 07:03 AM (8 years ago) | Hero