Nigerian Army prepare for bloody showdown in Niger Delta! (Page 7)

Date: 10-09-2009 11:12 am (14 years ago) | Author: Samy Da Special Robot
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10
- divineproject at 15-09-2009 01:44 PM (14 years ago)
Every test has its positive side........it all depends on how you handle it.........

Teeco, what are you just hearing now?Huh?

Posted: at 15-09-2009 01:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyemachim at 15-09-2009 01:47 PM (14 years ago)
 It now glaringly care that Y'ardua is a lame duck, who unfortunately can't learn from history. He is yet to realise that Military option has never and will never be a best option to resolving an issue in a situation like the Niger delta. It is sad that we have national assemblies that are packed with hungry wolves who are pursuing individual and ethnic agenda presided over by a dumb head.

Sending the Military to kill, maim and destroy lives and property will not only escalate the crisis in the Niger delta , but will also produce more daring militants. If amnesty and dialogue fails, why not try to undo the glaring injustice that is fuelling the agitations from these men and women who fighting for their right.

Mr. President, remember that nemesis will always catch up with us some where some time. Stop this madness of yours and the interest you are representing. The interest of the North is as good as the interest of the Niger delta. Again Britain and USA are seriously urging you on to declare war on the citizens you vowed to protect. Do you think they care about you and Nigerians, NO, as long as the crude flows into their shores "let the war rage on."

Be wise and wake up NOW. Do not send those hounds without brain into the delta region, because the aftermath will be more deadly than what you are presuming. LISTEN TO THE VOICE OF REASON, take advice from patriotic Nigerian before it is too late.
Posted: at 15-09-2009 01:47 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 15-09-2009 01:53 PM (14 years ago)
we hope he would listen

Posted: at 15-09-2009 01:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Brightg at 15-09-2009 03:11 PM (14 years ago)
Amen ooo
Posted: at 15-09-2009 03:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 15-09-2009 03:48 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 15-09-2009 01:44 PM
Every test has its positive side........it all depends on how you handle it.........

Teeco, what are you just hearing now?Huh?

I hear you

Posted: at 15-09-2009 03:48 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 15-09-2009 04:03 PM (14 years ago)
It wasnt me dat was advising you

Posted: at 15-09-2009 04:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 15-09-2009 04:06 PM (14 years ago)
then why do you ask?

Posted: at 15-09-2009 04:06 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 15-09-2009 04:49 PM (14 years ago)
question park..........

Posted: at 15-09-2009 04:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 15-09-2009 05:26 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 15-09-2009 05:26 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- clipsssssss at 15-09-2009 07:18 PM (14 years ago)
yar'adua yar'adua.....sending in the army to fight the niger delta militant,may be the right things for u to do as the president of nigeria ok..but dont u think that the militant have their own rights to fight,for their own people.
Posted: at 15-09-2009 07:18 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- presciousoluchi at 15-09-2009 07:36 PM (14 years ago)
hmmm

Posted: at 15-09-2009 07:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nellygold at 15-09-2009 10:53 PM (14 years ago)
we r keeping our fingers' crossed
Posted: at 15-09-2009 10:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eddymond at 16-09-2009 03:07 AM (14 years ago)
But why is he the president sending the army to the niger delta? if the army go there and kill all the people of nier delta is that going to solve the problam? why are the nigerian government so wicked and selfish that they can not follow the rule of law in an approprete way. for the president to send militry army to go to kill the niger deltas, dose he mean that if niger delta is at the side of the north or yoruba he will not have done acording to the demand emirs and the people hawusa land or oba and his people? any way president yaraduwa want to join his predecessors such as obasanjo the witchman who firstly batled war against the odi people in niger delta in 1999/2000. when you kill all the niger delta then we will clap for him and  his army a big hand clap, then he will use the blood of the niger deltas his drinking water.though throughout the hole world nigerians are known for blood ritual and witch craft. eventhough the niger deltas are paying the prise for thier sabotage against thier brothers in the last nigerian briafran civil war and till date.    
Posted: at 16-09-2009 03:07 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- rexologist at 16-09-2009 07:25 AM (14 years ago)
Boko Haram was a religious war that wanted to over throw the government. In the process Innocent civilians were killed. You grant amnesty to criminals. I don't consider them criminals because if they were criminals, then i guess the oil companies flaring gas for decades and the oil spills that have degraded the enviroment and eroded their natural source of living should be considered a crime. If the north can sue pfizer for administering a vaccine that wasn't in the market yet, i guess they could sue the oil companies for pollution because basically they have been drinking crude oil every single day. You might raise eye an brow but it's true. This could be found in the their source of water and gas in the air they breath. This is the question, If the oil were found in the north, would it be in such despicable situation? I guess no.  Why is it so difficult to develop the source of your income, it seems like they rather kill them than develop them. It's the civilians that will bear the brunt but this much i know. You can't fight me in my house and win, never. Do you know how many swamps and creeks they will have to go through, in six states? I guess that is why they got the helicopters and gun ships... I'll say this Crude oil and Gas export has increased during the cease fire... If they decide to go fire for fire, nothing good will come out of it. Civilians will die which the rest of the country doesn't really care about any ways and Nigeria will lose billions, I would say develop the place and make it a haven. The whole world will be proud of it because at the end of the day it will become a war. The west that are selling the weapons will end up prosecuting Yar Ardua for war crimes because they can't get the oil they have paid for. Once they figure that it is a losing battle, they will turn against him.
Posted: at 16-09-2009 07:25 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- teeco at 16-09-2009 08:50 AM (14 years ago)
Na true sha

Posted: at 16-09-2009 08:50 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nellygold at 16-09-2009 12:38 PM (14 years ago)
NA WA O
Posted: at 16-09-2009 12:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 16-09-2009 02:03 PM (14 years ago)
huh

Posted: at 16-09-2009 02:03 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Gbravo at 16-09-2009 03:18 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 16-09-2009 03:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 16-09-2009 03:44 PM (14 years ago)
yes

Posted: at 16-09-2009 03:44 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- uchevictor at 16-09-2009 03:49 PM (14 years ago)
battle of troy
Posted: at 16-09-2009 03:49 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10