"I Am Responsible For Ronaldo’s Injury"–Ghanaian Witch Doctor, Kwaku Bonsam

Date: 04-06-2014 11:21 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
[1] 2 3 4
- at 4-06-2014 11:21 PM (9 years ago)

Firebrand Ghanaian spiritualist Kwaku Bonsam says he is responsible for Portuguese striker Cristiano Ronaldo’s injury. This news comes barely days leading up to the World Cup in Brazil. Bonsam says his aim is to prevent the Real Madrid striker from playing against Ghana in the group stages, and possibly beyond that.

News broke last week of Ronaldo’s ailment, triggering a hushed celebration from Ghanaian soccer fans who secretly dread the national team playing the Portuguese team with Ronaldo in striking position.

A statement issued by the Portuguese FA on Wednesday, confirmed that the 2008 FIFA Player of The Year was diagnosed with tendonitis in his left kneecap area, and is also nursing a muscle problem in his left thigh. Tendonitis is an inflammation, irritation and swelling of tendons, and even though this is quite a common condition with athletes, Kwaku Bonsam claims he is responsible for that condition, and that no doctor can cure it until Ghana is clear from Ronaldo’s reach.

“I said it four months ago, that I will work on Cristiano Ronaldo seriously and rule him out of the World Cup, or at least prevent him from playing against Ghana, and the best thing I can do is to keep him out through injury." he said on the Ghana-based Angel FM in Kumasi.

"I am very serious about it. Last week, I went around looking for four dogs and I got them to be used in manufacturing a special spirit called ‘Kahwiri Kapam’"he added.

“This injury can never be cured by any medic, they can never see what is causing the injury, because it is spiritual. Today, it is his knee, tomorrow it is his thigh, next day, and it is something else.”

Kwaku Bonsam paid a visit to SaharaTV some months ago while visiting New York. In that interview he claimed that some Pastors paid him visits at his shrine to seek spiritual help.

Ronaldo missed the 0-0 game with Greece over the weekend, and is also likely to miss Portugal’s World Cup warm-up matches against Mexico, and Ireland. It is however not clear if he will recuperate early on time for the World Cup.

Ghana plays Portugal on June 26 in Brasilia, in their final Group G match. Group G comprises Germany, USA, Portugal and Ghana.

Posted: at 4-06-2014 11:21 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OladRohit at 5-06-2014 01:13 AM (9 years ago)

A well known Ghanaian spiritualist named Kwaku Bonsam (pictured above) claims he is responsible for Cristiano Ronaldo’s injury. Last week, the Portuguese striker was diagnosed with tendonitis in his left kneecap area, he also has a muscle problem in his left thigh.

Bonsam now claims he used witchcraft to give Ronaldo the muscle problems to prevent him from playing against Ghana in the world cup. Ghana, Portugal, USA and Germany are in Group G.
“I said it four months ago, that I will work on Cristiano Ronaldo seriously and rule him out of the World Cup, or at least prevent him from playing against Ghana, and the best thing I can do is to keep him out through injury. I am very serious about it. Last week, I went around looking for four dogs and I got them to be used in manufacturing a special spirit called ‘Kahwiri Kapam." The witch doctor said yesterday on Ghanaian radio. i.
He says Ronaldo won't be cured in time for the world cup

"This injury can never be cured by any medic, they can never see what is causing the injury, because it is spiritual. Today, it is his knee, tomorrow it is his thigh, next day, and it is something else.”
Lol. is it that serious? I guess it is to some. Get well soon Ronaldo! We need you at the world cup.

Posted: at 5-06-2014 01:13 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- satsaver at 5-06-2014 08:14 AM (9 years ago)
even without ronaldo Portugal must
 beat GH so wat is ur aim
Posted: at 5-06-2014 08:14 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- manfred1 at 5-06-2014 08:26 AM (9 years ago)
IDIOT, IS IT HOW U CAN WIN WORLD CUP
 THEY SUPPOSED TO KILL PEOPLE LIKE THIS DEVIL
26 JUNE IS THE LAST MATCH  FOR GHANA IN THIS WORLD CUP
WITCH DOCTORS NEED JUNGLE JUSTICE
KWAKU BONSAM REPENT SO THAT UR CHILDREN WILL NOT TURN TO BEGGERS
AND SUFFER,,, SATAN DOES NOT GIVE GOOD TTHING
AFRICA DOESN,T NEED SOMEBODY LIKE YOU
ENEMY OF PROGRESS
I DESTROY ALL UR EVIL POWER  WITH THE BLOOD OF JESUS, IN JESUS NAME
RONALDO WILL PLAY ALL MATCHES IN THE WORLD CUP
Posted: at 5-06-2014 08:26 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 5-06-2014 08:30 AM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 5-06-2014 08:30 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dames at 5-06-2014 08:51 AM (9 years ago)
Mtchwwww.
Posted: at 5-06-2014 08:51 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- daveobahon at 5-06-2014 09:06 AM (9 years ago)
mtcheew
Posted: at 5-06-2014 09:06 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princeokrex at 5-06-2014 09:07 AM (9 years ago)
Tor Grin Lips Sealed
Posted: at 5-06-2014 09:07 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dynasty4all at 5-06-2014 09:09 AM (9 years ago)
FAKE MAN, U ARE A DISGRACE 2 GHANA
Posted: at 5-06-2014 09:09 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 5-06-2014 09:10 AM (9 years ago)
look at his face
black goat
Posted: at 5-06-2014 09:10 AM (9 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickman2 at 5-06-2014 09:23 AM (9 years ago)
this is why I hate Africa..their witch na for bad thing..oyibo dey use their own dey do computer and others..Africa na to kill..this why Africa can never move forward..shame on Ghana people..black people with black mind..wetin Ronaldo do u ......ok GOD DEY ..GHANA NO GO WIN ANY GAME FOR WORLD CUP..this witch plan go back fire..and Ronaldo go play that game and them go win Ghana very well..
Posted: at 5-06-2014 09:23 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 5-06-2014 09:24 AM (9 years ago)
even he face  alone na bad luck to Ghana football.....
Posted: at 5-06-2014 09:24 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DrSoba at 5-06-2014 09:25 AM (9 years ago)
Mtcheeeew
Posted: at 5-06-2014 09:25 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 5-06-2014 09:56 AM (9 years ago)
Kweku or watever. U can't do wat u are saying. U jt want attention and customer to defraud. If he didn't play, others will and if they will win ghana, not will happen. Mcthewwww
Posted: at 5-06-2014 09:56 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Larry28 at 5-06-2014 10:10 AM (9 years ago)
Get a life
Posted: at 5-06-2014 10:10 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- gentlefelix at 5-06-2014 10:38 AM (9 years ago)
Na where C.Ronaldo dey u dey flex ur muscles, why u no come try am where Prophet T.B Joshua dey? Na Pope u wan go report am to. Yeye man
Posted: at 5-06-2014 10:38 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennycynth at 5-06-2014 11:00 AM (9 years ago)
hahahahahahaha...dis man funny die
Posted: at 5-06-2014 11:00 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 5-06-2014 11:07 AM (9 years ago)
This man get Malaria
Posted: at 5-06-2014 11:07 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- mos_def at 5-06-2014 11:11 AM (9 years ago)
He didn't do shit! da injury is of natural cause not ur so called voodoo
Posted: at 5-06-2014 11:11 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- DMG17 at 5-06-2014 11:22 AM (9 years ago)
THE BIBLE SAYS: WE ARE CONDEMNED BASED ON WHAT WE DO AND SAY.

RONALDO HAS DONE NOTHING TO YOU, FOR THIS REASON GOD WILL HEAL HIM AND HE WILL SHINE IN THE WORLD CUP, AND YOU WILL RECEIVE YOUR PUNISHMENT FROM GOD. YOU EVIL AND WICKED MAN.
Posted: at 5-06-2014 11:22 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4

1. Nollywood Thrown Into Mourning Again as Veteran Yoruba Actor, Baba Ogunjimi Passes On

2. Mohbad’s Wife, Wunmi Officially Served DNA Court Order, Pasted on Her House Gate

3. Go & Get Your Son At The Police Station - Apostle Chibuzor Tells Mum Who Left Son At His House

4. Italian Govt Moves to Safe Life Of Half Nigerian Baby Born in UK With Severe Heart Condition

5. AGN Shares New Development On Junior Pope's Death, Says Mother Believes Her Son Was Murdered

6. IPOB Fires Back at Nigerians Army, Denies Involvement With Recent Owerri Jailbreak

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu