12 Heavily Armed Men Storm Daniel Ademinokan's home Asking for Stella Damasus (Page 2)

Date: 08-06-2014 9:33 am (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- angesco at 8-06-2014 03:53 PM (9 years ago)
Oh dear. This sounds menacing.

Gestapo - Nigeria style!

Their GOODLUCK they left the country.

All they need now is PATIENCE and when things settle down - they can return!
Posted: at 8-06-2014 03:53 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christianity at 8-06-2014 04:02 PM (9 years ago)
im not surprised abt the things dat happens in dat zoo.in the jungle,the lion is usually the king.
Posted: at 8-06-2014 04:02 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chylind5 at 8-06-2014 04:11 PM (9 years ago)
It may not be the Government, it could be a way to deceive the masses. I suspect Doris Simeon knows about this.
Posted: at 8-06-2014 04:11 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dywhyte at 8-06-2014 04:33 PM (9 years ago)
Nawa oo

Posted: at 8-06-2014 04:33 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- iamDonc at 8-06-2014 04:42 PM (9 years ago)
GEJ and your wife, please this is Democracy
Posted: at 8-06-2014 04:42 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 8-06-2014 04:46 PM (9 years ago)
Are we not in democracy anymore?
Posted: at 8-06-2014 04:46 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 8-06-2014 04:48 PM (9 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 8-06-2014 04:48 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- arsenal123 at 8-06-2014 04:56 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: ngfineface on  8-06-2014 12:06 PM
Sometimes, things may not appear as they seem. Experience has taught me that when you offend a wicked but sensible person, they will not react immediately; they rather wait for you to step on another's toe and then capitalize on that opportunity to strike so that you can blame it on the present. It may or may not be Govt. Have we forgotten so soon, the genesis behind Stella being Daniel's wife? His ex is still alive. Think about it

Thank you..
Posted: at 8-06-2014 04:56 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocoeni at 8-06-2014 06:26 PM (9 years ago)
Nawaoo
Posted: at 8-06-2014 06:26 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- ozzeey at 8-06-2014 06:53 PM (9 years ago)
Tohhhhhh
God de watch
Posted: at 8-06-2014 06:53 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- nobleladyG at 8-06-2014 09:12 PM (9 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 8-06-2014 09:12 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SexyYomi at 8-06-2014 10:24 PM (9 years ago)
Gosh and this women is such an inspiration, thank goodness she was not there. I greatly admire her courage, democracy does not exist!
Posted: at 8-06-2014 10:24 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- okilo101 at 8-06-2014 11:40 PM (9 years ago)
Thank God they weren't in d hauz when they came knocking o!tori 4 change o!
Posted: at 8-06-2014 11:40 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Olalany at 9-06-2014 01:29 AM (9 years ago)
Pandemonium ... There is fire on the mountain and no one is running away
Posted: at 9-06-2014 01:29 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Y-ON at 9-06-2014 02:29 AM (9 years ago)
Had it been Nigeria is a Country with transparency, Senator Ahmed Sani Yerima that justifies marriage to 13-year old Egyptian Child supposed to be arrested and interrogated over this very incident, imagine the statement these stupid 12 heavily armed men said {The source said: “The men kept yelling at Daniel’s brother. They were saying, ‘Your brother and his wife think they can just open their mouths and say anything they like about the government, abi?}. But thank God Stella is nowhere to be found and May God continue to hide you from evil Men in Jesus name Amen.
Posted: at 9-06-2014 02:29 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Y-ON at 9-06-2014 02:35 AM (9 years ago)
Is the ex-wife a government official?, the story has no way to suspect the ex-wife because the armed men said and I quote them, {‘Your brother and his wife think they can just open their mouths and say anything they like about the government} so, how can the ex wife be involved in this matter?.
Posted: at 9-06-2014 02:35 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- EVERYBODY at 9-06-2014 02:37 AM (9 years ago)
WHEN WE HEAR BRING BACK OUR GIRLS WE BELEIVE DAT THEY'RE REAL INNOCENT GIRLS WE DONT KNOW THAT THOS GIRLS ARE BOKO HARAM DAUGHTERS CAUSE DEY USE DAT TO DECEIVE US, I TALK AM SAY ARMY DEM BE TERRORIST AND ARMY NA DEM BE GOVERNMENT SO HOW TO KILL,DESTROY ND STEAL IS IN DEM .ABEG POSTER MAKE WE DEY TALK OF SOMETHING ELS DAT MAKE US HAPPY OOOOO.
Posted: at 9-06-2014 02:37 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Y-ON at 9-06-2014 02:38 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: ngfineface on  8-06-2014 12:06 PM
Sometimes, things may not appear as they seem. Experience has taught me that when you offend a wicked but sensible person, they will not react immediately; they rather wait for you to step on another's toe and then capitalize on that opportunity to strike so that you can blame it on the present. It may or may not be Govt. Have we forgotten so soon, the genesis behind Stella being Daniel's wife? His ex is still alive. Think about it

Is the ex-wife a government official?, the story has no way to suspect the ex-wife because the armed men said and I quote them, {‘Your brother and his wife think they can just open their mouths and say anything they like about the government} so, think about it again.
Posted: at 9-06-2014 02:38 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ndelta at 9-06-2014 04:01 AM (9 years ago)
APC members , in disguise as being sent by the government , all is to make GEJ government unpopular
Posted: at 9-06-2014 04:01 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 9-06-2014 07:37 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Y-ON on  9-06-2014 02:35 AM
Is the ex-wife a government official?, the story has no way to suspect the ex-wife because the armed men said and I quote them, {‘Your brother and his wife think they can just open their mouths and say anything they like about the government} so, how can the ex wife be involved in this matter?.
.      GOD bless u my broda, some pple read news upside down or didn't read d news at all. Wat d men said is political and am suspecting Yerima and co. Those men up north are mafias but pple don't kn.
Posted: at 9-06-2014 07:37 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero