In 2014, Does joystick Size Matter In Sex? Nigerian Women Speak

Date: 09-06-2014 5:15 pm (9 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 9-06-2014 05:15 PM (9 years ago)
Wahala dey ooo…this blogging thing has exposed me to a whole lot of things. They should sha not spoil my Christian life, ahn ahn...Lol. So some young girls went around and asked few Nigerian women if the size of a joystick matter to them in 2014 and their answers will shock you. They didn't even pretend at all. They all poured out their minds. And I know most of you will like this too. Smh, big smh. These are the kind of things you like to readddddddd lolllll.

these are the comments that we got from Nigerian women when asked this question:

According to Adesuwa, a Nigerian housewife, “joystick size matters a lot in bed — Call me old fashioned, especially for certain types of orgasms. The joystick size adds a lot to the sex appeal of the man in question. I first have to see it before he puts it inside my glory hole, I can say I am a lot more comfortable and believe I am more satisfied with men that have large joystickes.
Abisola, a 31 year old masters student says; “Personally I don’t want a small size dick, as a lady, I want to feel the size and depth of my man's dick,  no lady wants to feel she has a pencil or a pinkie in her. I believe it also increases stimulation, for a guy with a small number to give good sensation, then he truly needs to have a thick one”
Ijeoma, a 33 year old Medical doctor in Lagos says; “Whether I am black or white, joystick size does matter to me. Sex is more than just shagging to me, I derive great satisfaction from making love to the right person, and I have found that I believe a lot more in men with large peckers than men with smaller ones. Science may differ on this one with me, but this is how I feel”

Deborah, a 34 year old trader in Oyingbo market says “which kain question be dat one sef, omo na big one me like oh. Which kain small bobo wey no dey confident go dey play around inside my t*t*? Me no do oh. ”

Doyin, a 24 year old fashion designer said “joystick size matters a lot and I have two reasons for this. Especially for ladies and women who started with big size joystick, it will be difficult transitioning to something smaller from my experience. Also because I want to feel what's going or digging inside me as a result of extreme satisfaction. Large joystickes sure accomplishes its project or action and I wouldn't change that for nothing in the world”.

Ijeoma, a 33 year old Medical doctor in Lagos says; “Whether I am black or white, joystick size does matter to me. Sex is more than just shagging to me, I derive great satisfaction from making love to the right person, and I have found that I believe a lot more in men with large peckers than men with smaller ones. Science may differ on this one with me, but this is how I feel”

Kehinde, a 28 year old dancer and mother of two says “Loool, honestly, my man is really blessed so I have never imagined actually imagined having a man with a small pecker. I see this joystick enlargement banners everywhere, and I always wonder what the women in the lives of this men go through”

Hadiza, a 30 year old worker at the consulate was more vulgar, she said “Of course size matters. I will always rather have a big one than a small one. When it’s in your face and you just look at every inch with your eyes. You know you are want to tear it up when you get a hold of it. No man with a small joystick will near me not to talk of entering me”
Stacy, a 25 year old Unical student said “I started having sex when I was 19 but had my first real orgasm at 22 and it was with a guy in my class with a very big pecker, so I am kinda biased and will say size matters a lot to me”

Martha, a 28 year old says “Well, honestly sex is an act for procreation for me, my man is a good size and I can say I have had any worries with him at all. We have 2 kids and we made love once a week”

Kemi, a 25 year old youth corp member says; “I like men with big joystickes. I haven’t had too many lovers, but I have enjoyed my segxwal encounter with men that have big joystickes more than the small men. Since I noticed this, I kind of unconsciously size up most of the men that I come across this days.
Funmilawlah: For me, the bigger, the better, but honestly as long as a man is between 5 and 6 inches when fully erect, he shouldn’t worry about his size. It’s really more about what a man can do with what he has than the size of what he has.Sex will be enjoyed no matter what size his pecker is, if there aren’t any inhibitions and he is willing to meet the woman’s needs.
Shade H: I am a more traditional woman, I have not had too many male lovers but from my experience I think it’s really more about the individuals than size.sexy underwear.
Sexy Q: I love large men! Loool! There is this myth about black men having big and meaner tools than their white counterparts, but in all my travels, a man called Robin (not real name), my Australian lover packed a bigger and meaner tool than all the black guys I have dated. In all honesty, I think sex will be enjoyed if both parties are willing to listen and meet each other’s needs, it’s not just about the size of the joystick.

So does a size matter to you too?

Posted: at 9-06-2014 05:15 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- osamabinladin at 9-06-2014 05:32 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 9-06-2014 05:32 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- dynasty4all at 9-06-2014 05:36 PM (9 years ago)
NO COMMENT
Posted: at 9-06-2014 05:36 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eddiemike19 at 9-06-2014 05:52 PM (9 years ago)
Chai I thank God for my life... My d I c k big ehnnnn and has never disappointed me shagging any lady hehehe
Posted: at 9-06-2014 05:52 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 9-06-2014 06:05 PM (9 years ago)
Menhhhh, thank god say my odegimgim(penis) long like dickman own,and I dey take wire woman like mad... So tey them go dey holla my name like mad.. DAREPER! DAREPER! DAREPER!! phyuk me more!!! I love u till death!!!
Posted: at 9-06-2014 06:05 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- orjiwolo at 9-06-2014 06:46 PM (9 years ago)
of course Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 9-06-2014 06:46 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ozobig at 9-06-2014 06:52 PM (9 years ago)
YEYE  DE  SMELL

Posted: at 9-06-2014 06:52 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- okilo101 at 9-06-2014 06:55 PM (9 years ago)
sealedlips#
Posted: at 9-06-2014 06:55 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beejaybabs at 9-06-2014 07:44 PM (9 years ago)
Guys with small **** abeg make una find sumtn to do o

Posted: at 9-06-2014 07:44 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- durella4 at 9-06-2014 07:50 PM (9 years ago)
I guess I ve 2 start workin on my joystick  ;D
Posted: at 9-06-2014 07:50 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- beneno at 9-06-2014 08:00 PM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-06-2014 08:00 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ogebig at 9-06-2014 08:12 PM (9 years ago)
nwaoo, una just dey spoil me for hia
Posted: at 9-06-2014 08:12 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- mathzno at 9-06-2014 08:35 PM (9 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin For those with twinene stuff, please always eat horse meat especially the joystick of a horse pepper soup will bring it all out.
Posted: at 9-06-2014 08:35 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 9-06-2014 08:42 PM (9 years ago)
Hmmm, nawa oh
Posted: at 9-06-2014 08:42 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- nobleladyG at 9-06-2014 08:43 PM (9 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-06-2014 08:43 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wysetots at 9-06-2014 08:58 PM (9 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-06-2014 08:58 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- lakman at 9-06-2014 09:04 PM (9 years ago)
pls dear men, this post is mainly for ladies to comment, pls allow them to comment while you read to know their opinion.
Posted: at 9-06-2014 09:04 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- cyone at 9-06-2014 09:36 PM (9 years ago)
Funmilawlah and sexy Q on point...una knw wetin dey!
Posted: at 9-06-2014 09:36 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- queenbabe at 9-06-2014 09:50 PM (9 years ago)
Nawa
Posted: at 9-06-2014 09:50 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mindcare at 9-06-2014 10:35 PM (9 years ago)
It's not a matter of size but long lasting on bed matters period.  Because it might be big like cucumber  but it cannot contest for marathon then the size does not mean anything.
Posted: at 9-06-2014 10:35 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming