FATHER'S DAY: Check Out President Jonathan And His Children (Page 2)

Date: 15-06-2014 11:15 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- chicco77 at 16-06-2014 07:05 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 16-06-2014 07:05 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- queenbabe at 16-06-2014 07:10 AM (10 years ago)
Beautiful
Posted: at 16-06-2014 07:10 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Joshuadon1 at 16-06-2014 08:52 AM (10 years ago)
chai  na wa ooooooooooooooooooooo,, i no see there is God ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, na only dem waka snap pixs................. Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-06-2014 08:52 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- toshino4praise at 16-06-2014 09:27 AM (10 years ago)
 Smiley

Posted: at 16-06-2014 09:27 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- beneno at 16-06-2014 09:52 AM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-06-2014 09:52 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Nicksam at 16-06-2014 09:53 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: pqxent on 16-06-2014 07:08 AM
NA ME GO MARRY THE CUTE GIRL  BY JONAS LEFT,BUT MY MONEY NEVER COMPLETE,wait  before the end of this year i go come for you
MAN YOU ARE LATE COMA  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes SHE HAVE ALREADY MARRIED
Posted: at 16-06-2014 09:53 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Larry28 at 16-06-2014 11:05 AM (10 years ago)
Lovely
Posted: at 16-06-2014 11:05 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- bankadetoun at 16-06-2014 11:11 AM (10 years ago)
Nice one, and lovely dad you are.
Posted: at 16-06-2014 11:11 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 16-06-2014 11:40 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 16-06-2014 11:40 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Fazob at 16-06-2014 11:42 AM (10 years ago)
The Nigerian first family, its lovely
Posted: at 16-06-2014 11:42 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kolasolar at 16-06-2014 12:23 PM (10 years ago)
This not a happy father's day. #Bringourgirlshome.
There are over 10 million children out of school in Nigeria today. If one of those missing girls were the  president's daughter, or your own daughter,  you no go come here dey yan nonsense. I don't care how cute or lovely.  Too many father's are crying today . Fight for the life of our daughters We are not the first family but we love our daughters just as much. Bring them home and remember Diaris God oo oo.
Posted: at 16-06-2014 12:23 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- orekiata at 16-06-2014 12:54 PM (10 years ago)
great
Posted: at 16-06-2014 12:54 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maolee at 16-06-2014 02:08 PM (10 years ago)
Children from the second wife standing beside the boy.
Posted: at 16-06-2014 02:08 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- vina0011 at 16-06-2014 03:31 PM (10 years ago)
onye boko haram.........phyuk you
Posted: at 16-06-2014 03:31 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- vina0011 at 16-06-2014 03:33 PM (10 years ago)
I HAT  YOU GUYS? phyuk YOU AND YOUR LOVELY FAMILYS OKEY.
Posted: at 16-06-2014 03:33 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Y-ON at 16-06-2014 03:48 PM (10 years ago)
Nigeria should end it's Diplomatic Relations with Thailand because there are nothing positive coming out of it. Racism and Hate are at the top of it's climate even despite their marriage with some Thai Women. They face the accusation of trading in illicit drugs and including other allegations like working without permit. These Nigerians aren't the only forgers living in Thailand. No one including Citizens of a certain Country has the right to engage in illegal activities and for the fact that this is land belongs to Thais, they do not have right to illegal activities too. I am not supporting People to violet a Country's constitution because the Person suppose to know that there is always a bitter price to settle any kind of crime so, when anyone is caught in illegal activities, let the Person face the penalty of the offense he/she commit than accusing the majority of Innocent others.

Nigerians living in Thailand find it very difficult to live in Thailand without Visa because the Thai immigration always deny them the opportunity to have visa. I am saying this because if a Nigerian can pay to Agent Thousands of Dollars to have Visa in his passport, this suggests to me that these People do not want to stay illegally in any Country but despite that, Thai immigrations will conduct raiding on People they accuse of staying in Thailand illegally including other Nationals from other countries if they venture to catch a Nigerian with the visa issued by an Agent that represents Thai immigrations, they will arrest the fellow and charge the Person to Court. This report is not new to Nigerian embassy and to Thai immigration authorities instead, they will boldly that the visa is fake whereas they are ware of it's source and how much that was spent to get it and they will never arrest the Person that gave them the Visa, Who is fooling who?. Nigerians do not produce fake Visas in Thailand and if you come across a Nigerian who doesn't have a visa, the reason to that is because a Nigerian living in Thailand does not have the right to visa, the Thai immigration  refused to issue it to them, please what do expect People like this to do, that is why I said in the beginning that if diplomatic relations are not based in Human freedom, let the diplomatic relations end. Another annoying aspect of this wickedness is for example, if a Nigerian refused to engage in carrying illegal activities and try to do some little legal work like serving in a Nigerian owned Restaurant, the Thai  immigration will arrest the fellow that he has no working permit and charge the Person to court from there to Prison and while in the prison, He will be working every morning without payment and no working permit so, Who is fooling who here again?. If a Thai Person living in Nigeria is charged with having fake visa in his/her passport and is charge straight away to Kirikiri prison whereas this visa he/she spent about $3,000.00 to obtain from a reliable Nigerian immigration agent, tell me what may be the faith of such Thai Person?, but THIS IS EXACTLY WHAT NIGERIANS LIVING IN THAILAND SUFFER IN THE HANDS OF THEIR IMMIGRATION ALL THE TIME.

I believe every Country's High commission in foreign Lands is to protect her Citizens residing there and also for other diplomatic benefits therefore, each Country must put head together and look into Racial prejudices and Basic Human Rights of a Person to live wherever that pleases the Person to live, if this reason cannot be looked into, that was why I said initially that I am calling on Nigeria government to close down her diplomatic relationship with Thailand and close her Embassy in Bangkok because Nigerian citizens are suffering a lot in this Country in the hands of immigration and some bad Police. If Nigeria can close every relations with Thailand, it will help her develop her own local Rice produce and other Natural resources, Nigeria must stop depending on other Countries about anything including Rice because we have all in our Land. Nigerians suffer in daily basis in the Country of Thailand, Nigerians face Wickedness, Rejection, Humiliation and Depression in this Country Thailand. A Nigerian who is married to Thai Woman has no benefit even the Child to have nothing to benefit too, Nigerians find it very difficult to use Nigeria Passport in Thailand because of visa Problem, A Nigerian who lived in Thailand is as fresh as the one that just came to Thailand yesterday..
Posted: at 16-06-2014 03:48 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- kolasolar at 16-06-2014 05:53 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Y-ON on 16-06-2014 03:48 PM
Nigeria should end it's Diplomatic Relations with Thailand because there are nothing positive coming out of it. Racism and Hate are at the top of it's climate even despite their marriage with some Thai Women. They face the accusation of trading in illicit drugs and including other allegations like working without permit. These Nigerians aren't the only forgers living in Thailand. No one including Citizens of a certain Country has the right to engage in illegal activities and for the fact that this is land belongs to Thais, they do not have right to illegal activities too. I am not supporting People to violet a Country's constitution because the Person suppose to know that there is always a bitter price to settle any kind of crime so, when anyone is caught in illegal activities, let the Person face the penalty of the offense he/she commit than accusing the majority of Innocent others.

Nigerians living in Thailand find it very difficult to live in Thailand without Visa because the Thai immigration always deny them the opportunity to have visa. I am saying this because if a Nigerian can pay to Agent Thousands of Dollars to have Visa in his passport, this suggests to me that these People do not want to stay illegally in any Country but despite that, Thai immigrations will conduct raiding on People they accuse of staying in Thailand illegally including other Nationals from other countries if they venture to catch a Nigerian with the visa issued by an Agent that represents Thai immigrations, they will arrest the fellow and charge the Person to Court. This report is not new to Nigerian embassy and to Thai immigration authorities instead, they will boldly that the visa is fake whereas they are ware of it's source and how much that was spent to get it and they will never arrest the Person that gave them the Visa, Who is fooling who?. Nigerians do not produce fake Visas in Thailand and if you come across a Nigerian who doesn't have a visa, the reason to that is because a Nigerian living in Thailand does not have the right to visa, the Thai immigration  refused to issue it to them, please what do expect People like this to do, that is why I said in the beginning that if diplomatic relations are not based in Human freedom, let the diplomatic relations end. Another annoying aspect of this wickedness is for example, if a Nigerian refused to engage in carrying illegal activities and try to do some little legal work like serving in a Nigerian owned Restaurant, the Thai  immigration will arrest the fellow that he has no working permit and charge the Person to court from there to Prison and while in the prison, He will be working every morning without payment and no working permit so, Who is fooling who here again?. If a Thai Person living in Nigeria is charged with having fake visa in his/her passport and is charge straight away to Kirikiri prison whereas this visa he/she spent about $3,000.00 to obtain from a reliable Nigerian immigration agent, tell me what may be the faith of such Thai Person?, but THIS IS EXACTLY WHAT NIGERIANS LIVING IN THAILAND SUFFER IN THE HANDS OF THEIR IMMIGRATION ALL THE TIME.

I believe every Country's High commission in foreign Lands is to protect her Citizens residing there and also for other diplomatic benefits therefore, each Country must put head together and look into Racial prejudices and Basic Human Rights of a Person to live wherever that pleases the Person to live, if this reason cannot be looked into, that was why I said initially that I am calling on Nigeria government to close down her diplomatic relationship with Thailand and close her Embassy in Bangkok because Nigerian citizens are suffering a lot in this Country in the hands of immigration and some bad Police. If Nigeria can close every relations with Thailand, it will help her develop her own local Rice produce and other Natural resources, Nigeria must stop depending on other Countries about anything including Rice because we have all in our Land. Nigerians suffer in daily basis in the Country of Thailand, Nigerians face Wickedness, Rejection, Humiliation and Depression in this Country Thailand. A Nigerian who is married to Thai Woman has no benefit even the Child to have nothing to benefit too, Nigerians find it very difficult to use Nigeria Passport in Thailand because of visa Problem, A Nigerian who lived in Thailand is as fresh as the one that just came to Thailand yesterday..
No one is forced to go to Thailand from Nigeria.  Nigerians in Nigeria can't get help from Nigerian government talk of those in Thailand.  If you want to go to Thailand, make sure you have the proper visa BEFORE you go. Not after you reach there. Corner-corner visa will land you in jail as you already know.
Cant compare to Nigeria because laws are enforced in Thailand.  Nigeria is lawless and anything goes.  If you can't live in Thailand, come back to YOUR country.  There is no suffering there that is more than the suffering that Nigerians in Nigeria are suffering.  Good luck oo.

Posted: at 16-06-2014 05:53 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- cocoeni at 16-06-2014 08:58 PM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-06-2014 08:58 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Genty at 16-06-2014 10:36 PM (10 years ago)
Nice
Posted: at 16-06-2014 10:36 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 26-08-2015 07:20 PM (9 years ago)
Nice family
Posted: at 26-08-2015 07:20 PM (9 years ago) | Hero