![]() To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
moderator, pls dont mind him, there is no family without idiots. In his pic he is escaping from home. Big boy indeed Reply
Quote from: asaph on 9-10-2009 10:42 AM moderator, pls dont mind him, there is no family without idiots. In his pic he is escaping from home. Big boy indeed ![]() ![]() ![]() u bad asaph.....
Ok am sorry, everybody forgive me. But the boy called me okada man and for this one i know the meaning. Reply
lol asaph ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
the boy dey really jam talk ReplyGeoin4matic Engineer .. ![]()
Quote from: just2sexy on 9-10-2009 12:03 AM Guy if i see this miserable picture again, i go log u off and delete the picture ![]() JUST2SEXY ARE YOU ALRIGHT?
Quote from: asaph on 9-10-2009 10:51 AM Ok am sorry, everybody forgive me. But the boy called me okada man and for this one i know the meaning. ASAPH AREN`T YOU OKADA MAN? YES OR NO?
Quote from: coolguys235 on 9-10-2009 04:27 PM the boy dey really jam talk COOLGUYS235, POINT OF CORRECTION; THE MAN DEY REALLY JAM TALK NOT THE BOY OK?
Quote from: onuorahuchenna on 10-10-2009 04:32 AM Quote from: asaph on 9-10-2009 10:42 AM moderator, pls dont mind him, there is no family without idiots. In his pic he is escaping from home. Big boy indeed YOU ARE SO STUPID TO SAY SUCH A THING, FRANKLY SPEAKING AM NOT IN THE SAME LEVEL WITH YOU OK?DON`T TALK TO ANYBODY AS YOU LIKE OK?BULLSHIT! BECAUSE AM HERE WASTING AWAY MY WORKING TIME COMMENTING WITH YOU SO YOU HAVE THE GUT TO TELL ME ANYTHING YOU LIKE?DO YOU KNOW HOW MANY PEOPLE AM PAYING AT THE END OF EVERY MONTH AND THE AMOUNT I PAY THEM? GO OUT OF THE COUNTRY AND KNOW WHAT TO DO WITH YOUR GOD DAMN LIFE NOT TO STAY IN THAT phyukING NIGERIA AND DIG YOUR HAND INTO YOUR phyukING A*#S AND TALK ANYTHING, ALL OF YOU THERE SHOULD MIND YOUR STUPID AND SMELLY MOUTH, IDIOTS!!!!!!!!!phyuk ALL OF YOU, POOR FELLAS. Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: xter on 10-10-2009 04:56 AM Quote from: onuorahuchenna on 10-10-2009 04:32 AM Quote from: asaph on 9-10-2009 10:42 AM moderator, pls dont mind him, there is no family without idiots. In his pic he is escaping from home. Big boy indeed YOU ARE SO STUPID TO SAY SUCH A THING, FRANKLY SPEAKING AM NOT IN THE SAME LEVEL WITH YOU OK?DON`T TALK TO ANYBODY AS YOU LIKE OK?BULLSHIT! BECAUSE AM HERE WASTING AWAY MY WORKING TIME COMMENTING WITH YOU SO YOU HAVE THE GUT TO TELL ME ANYTHING YOU LIKE?DO YOU KNOW HOW MANY PEOPLE AM PAYING AT THE END OF EVERY MONTH AND THE AMOUNT I PAY THEM? GO OUT OF THE COUNTRY AND KNOW WHAT TO DO WITH YOUR GOD DAMN LIFE NOT TO STAY IN THAT phyukING NIGERIA AND DIG YOUR HAND INTO YOUR phyukING A*#S AND TALK ANYTHING, ALL OF YOU THERE SHOULD MIND YOUR STUPID AND SMELLY MOUTH, IDIOTS!!!!!!!!!phyuk ALL OF YOU, POOR FELLAS. A MAN WITH TWO BOYS AND A GIRL I HAVE MY OWN HOUSE IN THE STATE AND IN NIGERIA SO WHAT DO I NEED TO GROW AGAIN?I TOLD YOU NOT TO BE CONFUSED BY PHOTOS BUT YOU AIN`T LISTEN DON`T YOU KNOW THAT AM NOT THE SAME AGE WITH YOU? OR IS IT BECAUSE WE ARE ALL HERE? ALL THOSE SHIT THAT YOU WRITE THERE IS FOR YOU BECAUSE YOU ARE STILL WITH YOUR DAD AND MUM RUBBISH...
await ur death soon............believe ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
thank u. I like you coz you surpport me when i am weak Reply
passing Reply
we galz nau, wat'd u xpect.......................lol Reply
Quote from: onuorahuchenna on 10-10-2009 04:42 AM Quote from: coolguys235 on 9-10-2009 04:27 PM the boy dey really jam talk COOLGUYS235, POINT OF CORRECTION; THE MAN DEY REALLY JAM TALK NOT THE BOY OK? and yet u speak like a man still using feeding bottle ....... shit uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu Geoin4matic Engineer .. ![]()
Quote from: coolguys235 on 10-10-2009 06:53 PM Quote from: onuorahuchenna on 10-10-2009 04:42 AM Quote from: coolguys235 on 9-10-2009 04:27 PM the boy dey really jam talk COOLGUYS235, POINT OF CORRECTION; THE MAN DEY REALLY JAM TALK NOT THE BOY OK? guy.......dont u think is stupid and useless of u bragging here like a goat ...and whoze biz is that to tell us own a house in the state....do u think its freak any body here .....u r just full of shit........... damn i it hate when am talking to bozo man like u......... Geoin4matic Engineer .. ![]()
Quote from: onuorahuchenna on 10-10-2009 05:28 AM Quote from: xter on 10-10-2009 04:56 AM Quote from: onuorahuchenna on 10-10-2009 04:32 AM Quote from: asaph on 9-10-2009 10:42 AM moderator, pls dont mind him, there is no family without idiots. In his pic he is escaping from home. Big boy indeed YOU ARE SO STUPID TO SAY SUCH A THING, FRANKLY SPEAKING AM NOT IN THE SAME LEVEL WITH YOU OK?DON`T TALK TO ANYBODY AS YOU LIKE OK?BULLSHIT! BECAUSE AM HERE WASTING AWAY MY WORKING TIME COMMENTING WITH YOU SO YOU HAVE THE GUT TO TELL ME ANYTHING YOU LIKE?DO YOU KNOW HOW MANY PEOPLE AM PAYING AT THE END OF EVERY MONTH AND THE AMOUNT I PAY THEM? GO OUT OF THE COUNTRY AND KNOW WHAT TO DO WITH YOUR GOD DAMN LIFE NOT TO STAY IN THAT phyukING NIGERIA AND DIG YOUR HAND INTO YOUR phyukING A*#S AND TALK ANYTHING, ALL OF YOU THERE SHOULD MIND YOUR STUPID AND SMELLY MOUTH, IDIOTS!!!!!!!!!phyuk ALL OF YOU, POOR FELLAS. A MAN WITH TWO BOYS AND A GIRL I HAVE MY OWN HOUSE IN THE STATE AND IN NIGERIA SO WHAT DO I NEED TO GROW AGAIN?I TOLD YOU NOT TO BE CONFUSED BY PHOTOS BUT YOU AIN`T LISTEN DON`T YOU KNOW THAT AM NOT THE SAME AGE WITH YOU? OR IS IT BECAUSE WE ARE ALL HERE? ALL THOSE SHIT THAT YOU WRITE THERE IS FOR YOU BECAUSE YOU ARE STILL WITH YOUR DAD AND MUM RUBBISH... Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: xter on 11-10-2009 12:12 AM Quote from: onuorahuchenna on 10-10-2009 05:28 AM Quote from: xter on 10-10-2009 04:56 AM Quote from: onuorahuchenna on 10-10-2009 04:32 AM Quote from: asaph on 9-10-2009 10:42 AM moderator, pls dont mind him, there is no family without idiots. In his pic he is escaping from home. Big boy indeed YOU ARE SO STUPID TO SAY SUCH A THING, FRANKLY SPEAKING AM NOT IN THE SAME LEVEL WITH YOU OK?DON`T TALK TO ANYBODY AS YOU LIKE OK?BULLSHIT! BECAUSE AM HERE WASTING AWAY MY WORKING TIME COMMENTING WITH YOU SO YOU HAVE THE GUT TO TELL ME ANYTHING YOU LIKE?DO YOU KNOW HOW MANY PEOPLE AM PAYING AT THE END OF EVERY MONTH AND THE AMOUNT I PAY THEM? GO OUT OF THE COUNTRY AND KNOW WHAT TO DO WITH YOUR GOD DAMN LIFE NOT TO STAY IN THAT phyukING NIGERIA AND DIG YOUR HAND INTO YOUR phyukING A*#S AND TALK ANYTHING, ALL OF YOU THERE SHOULD MIND YOUR STUPID AND SMELLY MOUTH, IDIOTS!!!!!!!!!phyuk ALL OF YOU, POOR FELLAS. A MAN WITH TWO BOYS AND A GIRL I HAVE MY OWN HOUSE IN THE STATE AND IN NIGERIA SO WHAT DO I NEED TO GROW AGAIN?I TOLD YOU NOT TO BE CONFUSED BY PHOTOS BUT YOU AIN`T LISTEN DON`T YOU KNOW THAT AM NOT THE SAME AGE WITH YOU? OR IS IT BECAUSE WE ARE ALL HERE? ALL THOSE SHIT THAT YOU WRITE THERE IS FOR YOU BECAUSE YOU ARE STILL WITH YOUR DAD AND MUM RUBBISH...
guyz.... dis is not good.... Replyplz all....
REVEALED! How Some Senators Received $10k and $5k Each to Influence Rivers State Emergency
“Lost All I Had In Scam, Failed Investment” – Mr Macaroni Reveals Financial Struggles
IBADAN STAMPEDE: Oyo State Govt Drops All Charges Against Queen Naomi, Others
NYSC DG Confirms Payment of N77,000 Monthly Allowance to Corps Members Will Start in March
If Plan A Fails, Try 25 Others - Regina Daniels Returns To The Gram With Daring Statement
Rwanda v Nigeria: CAF World Cup Qualifying Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal
Nurse Who Injected Late Singer, Mohbad On His Last Day Testifies At Coroner’s Inquest
I Really Need Help. Nothing is Too Small — Crossdresser James Brown Goes Online to Beg (VID)
Asake Finally Breaks Silence Following Numerous Call Outs That He Neglected His Sick Dad (VID)
More Unfolds As Asake's Father & Family Demand N50m House & DNA Test For 11yr Old Daughter
Veteran Journalist, Jimi DIsu Sends Stern Warning to VDM On Legal Risk in Activism