Is it right for a lady to take recieve money from a guy? (Page 2)

Date: 13-09-2009 12:44 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Emmanuel Ajiboye
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11
- around_d_corner at 15-09-2009 06:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 15-09-2009 06:08 PM
nutting bad on that.....so can i ave some money poster i just dey beg
mama d mama whatsup how u dey.......
Posted: at 15-09-2009 06:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 15-09-2009 06:12 PM (14 years ago)
papa d papa i dey fine and you?

Posted: at 15-09-2009 06:12 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- around_d_corner at 15-09-2009 06:15 PM (14 years ago)
not bad..
Posted: at 15-09-2009 06:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- cleakoms at 15-09-2009 06:17 PM (14 years ago)
receiving money is not bad.. but ladies shouldn't see it as a must..

i love my woman becos she has never asked me for a dime.

That even makes me wanna give her everything i have..

Posted: at 15-09-2009 06:17 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- around_d_corner at 15-09-2009 06:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 15-09-2009 06:12 PM
papa d papa i dey fine and you?
sp where ve u been.
Posted: at 15-09-2009 06:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- handsomeemmy1 at 15-09-2009 06:30 PM (14 years ago)
Kudos to ladies that are independent, no matter what you guy will be more proud of you.

Posted: at 15-09-2009 06:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 16-09-2009 11:17 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: handsomeemmy1 on 13-09-2009 12:44 PM
Just thinking about it and i thought  we should help ourselves out, is it the right the for a lady to ask a guy for money? Sorry to say but that is what most girls are into now. So let us know.

Whats wrong? lf a lady ls independent, she doesn't have to be asking for help lf she can meet all her needs.
Though some are just too greedy. but lf you as aman feels you can assist her, l don't see anything wrong with that.

Posted: at 16-09-2009 11:17 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Hearthrob at 16-09-2009 11:56 AM (14 years ago)
Whatever
Posted: at 16-09-2009 11:56 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- omel1 at 16-09-2009 12:14 PM (14 years ago)
aint gt noffin wrong with it pending on who is involved and their level of relationship
Posted: at 16-09-2009 12:14 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- macgreat at 16-09-2009 12:27 PM (14 years ago)
givers never lack Cheesy

Posted: at 16-09-2009 12:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- handsomeemmy1 at 15-02-2010 02:03 PM (14 years ago)
What about reciever?

Posted: at 15-02-2010 02:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 15-02-2010 02:06 PM (14 years ago)
Just thinking about it and i thought  we should help ourselves out, is it the right the for a lady to ask a guy for money? Sorry to say but that is what most girls are into now. So let us know.

i ask money from my dad Cool Cool

Posted: at 15-02-2010 02:06 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- handsomeemmy1 at 15-02-2010 03:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 15-02-2010 02:06 PM

i ask money from my dad Cool Cool
Haha! That is one is understandable na.

Posted: at 15-02-2010 03:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luvvy at 15-02-2010 03:56 PM (14 years ago)

it depends on how mugu u re in the category of magas
Posted: at 15-02-2010 03:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 15-02-2010 04:42 PM (14 years ago)

it depends on couple of things b4 i could give out money.. and once i do, i dont expect anything back from the lady or whatever.
How close we are matters.
What u required the money for, if is something very meaniful. i will see reasons for that.
Also how much are we talking about here.

It all matters. but still i dont think is wrong to give when u have and can.

Posted: at 15-02-2010 04:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- handsomeemmy1 at 15-02-2010 06:00 PM (14 years ago)
Hmm men talking.

Posted: at 15-02-2010 06:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 15-02-2010 06:04 PM (14 years ago)

i was taught  not to ask men for money...so i wouldn't know if its right or wrong.... if the need arises maybe i will...but its not ma thing  Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 15-02-2010 06:04 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 15-02-2010 06:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 15-02-2010 06:04 PM

i was taught  not to ask men for money...so i wouldn't know if its right or wrong.... if the need arises maybe i will...but its not ma thing  Cool Cool Cool

dont worry sweetie, u wil not lack cash not talk of asking, I would have make a plan for that already. some kinda secret account for u alone. u get some little drops in there regular.  Kiss

Posted: at 15-02-2010 06:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 15-02-2010 06:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-02-2010 06:07 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 15-02-2010 06:04 PM

dont worry sweetie, u wil not lack cash not talk of asking, I would have make a plan for that already. some kinda secret account for u alone. u get some little drops in there regular.  Kiss

hehehhe...really.. Tongue Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 15-02-2010 06:08 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- handsomeemmy1 at 15-02-2010 06:16 PM (14 years ago)
Another dimension to it.

Posted: at 15-02-2010 06:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11