urs

Quote from: handsomeemmy1 on 18-02-2010 02:48 PM Whose money? urs ![]()
Let us start with yours then later we will chop mine also, did i hear you say good idea! ReplyLife can only get better can only get better for me, i don't know about you. But just be calm remain focus because you never can tell where God is taking you to. smile.
no Reply
Quote from: handsomeemmy1 on 13-09-2009 12:44 PM Just thinking about it and i thought we should help ourselves out, is it the right the for a lady to ask a guy for money? Sorry to say but that is what most girls are into now. So let us know. Ok .
Why no? ReplyLife can only get better can only get better for me, i don't know about you. But just be calm remain focus because you never can tell where God is taking you to. smile.
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-02-2010 06:27 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 15-02-2010 06:08 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 15-02-2010 06:07 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 15-02-2010 06:04 PM Quote from: handsomeemmy1 on 13-09-2009 12:44 PM Just thinking about it and i thought we should help ourselves out, is it the right the for a lady to ask a guy for money? Sorry to say but that is what most girls are into now. So let us know. i was taught not to ask men for money...so i wouldn't know if its right or wrong.... if the need arises maybe i will...but its not ma thing ![]() ![]() ![]() dont worry sweetie, u wil not lack cash not talk of asking, I would have make a plan for that already. some kinda secret account for u alone. u get some little drops in there regular. ![]() hehehhe...really.. ![]() ![]() ![]() dont be excited yet.. i will not give u full access to the account yet.. u will get the bankomat card with a limit of withdrawl and also Credit card for a limit as well.. so u will not over withdrawl ![]() ![]() Now here is an intelligent man. A good man should be prepared and provide without the woman asking.
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-02-2010 06:47 PM hahaha Dump him.![]() ![]()
Quote from: realtorbarbie on 16-02-2010 11:49 AM There's absolutely NOTHING WRONG with a generous guy!! ![]() Amen
Quote from: handsomeemmy1 on 18-02-2010 10:24 PM Let us start with yours then later we will chop mine also, did i hear you say good idea! cheap shit
I know it is my responsibility to take care of my woman but not the woman behaving as if am her father or some sort of thing like that. ReplyLife can only get better can only get better for me, i don't know about you. But just be calm remain focus because you never can tell where God is taking you to. smile.
Is it right for a guy to recieve money fro ladies? Reply
Quote from: oludayoseun on 19-02-2010 10:47 AM Is it right for a guy to recieve money fro ladies? If you have, there is nothing wrong by throwing him a few bones.
Quote from: handsomeemmy1 on 19-02-2010 10:30 AM I know it is my responsibility to take care of my woman but not the woman behaving as if am her father or some sort of thing like that. You are obviously too small to be sugar daddy.
small? I don't think so, been a sugar daddy? Never. ReplyLife can only get better can only get better for me, i don't know about you. But just be calm remain focus because you never can tell where God is taking you to. smile.
Quote from: handsomeemmy1 on 20-02-2010 09:39 AM small? I don't think so, been a sugar daddy? Never. small honeypot? small pockets?
Quote from: handsomeemmy1 on 15-09-2009 02:10 AM @All, It is not a matter of it depends, just may be it is right or not, sure if you guys are married is quite understable, but everyone will bear witness to what 9ja ladies are turning to in our society.@sexyjuly, you want money in your account abi? How much kobo did you need? so u want to chop for free see ur face ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: handsomeemmy1 on 13-09-2009 12:44 PM Just thinking about it and i thought we should help ourselves out, is it the right the for a lady to ask a guy for money? Sorry to say but that is what most girls are into now. So let us know. what about guys that ask money from ladies what do u have to say about that? if the left hand wash the right hand, and the right hand in-returen wash the left hand the two hands will be clean guys ask from ladies while ladies ask from guys so i dont think that this question is relevant
as 4 nja ladies na money 4 hand back 4 ground Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kenyawest on 20-02-2010 06:03 PM Quote from: handsomeemmy1 on 20-02-2010 09:39 AM small? I don't think so, been a sugar daddy? Never. small honeypot? small pockets?Meaning? Life can only get better can only get better for me, i don't know about you. But just be calm remain focus because you never can tell where God is taking you to. smile.
Meaning? ReplyLife can only get better can only get better for me, i don't know about you. But just be calm remain focus because you never can tell where God is taking you to. smile.