Is it right for a lady to take recieve money from a guy? (Page 3)

Date: 13-09-2009 12:44 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Emmanuel Ajiboye
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11
- dirtykid at 15-02-2010 06:27 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 15-02-2010 06:08 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-02-2010 06:07 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 15-02-2010 06:04 PM
Quote from: handsomeemmy1 on 13-09-2009 12:44 PM
Just thinking about it and i thought  we should help ourselves out, is it the right the for a lady to ask a guy for money? Sorry to say but that is what most girls are into now. So let us know.

i was taught  not to ask men for money...so i wouldn't know if its right or wrong.... if the need arises maybe i will...but its not ma thing  Cool Cool Cool

dont worry sweetie, u wil not lack cash not talk of asking, I would have make a plan for that already. some kinda secret account for u alone. u get some little drops in there regular.  Kiss

hehehhe...really.. Tongue Kiss Kiss

dont be excited yet.. i will not give u full access to the account yet.. u will get the bankomat card with a limit of withdrawl and also Credit card for a limit as well.. so u will not over withdrawl  Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-02-2010 06:27 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 15-02-2010 06:32 PM (15 years ago)
Ask?wat 4?when i have my own. . . Tongue Cool

Posted: at 15-02-2010 06:32 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 15-02-2010 06:43 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 15-02-2010 06:32 PM

Remember.. no amount of rain is enough for the desert.. U never know when u will ask  Wink Wink

Posted: at 15-02-2010 06:43 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 15-02-2010 06:46 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-02-2010 06:43 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 15-02-2010 06:32 PM

Remember.. no amount of rain is enough for the desert.. U never know when u will ask  Wink Wink
Ey badluck? Huh? Lips Sealed anywayz i shouldn't have 2 ask he should be offering out his help 2 me dat's if he cares.

Posted: at 15-02-2010 06:46 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 15-02-2010 06:47 PM (15 years ago)
hahaha Grin Grin still back to what poster mean.. what if he keep quiet and didnt offer anytin? what will u do ?

Posted: at 15-02-2010 06:47 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 15-02-2010 07:21 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-02-2010 06:27 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 15-02-2010 06:08 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-02-2010 06:07 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 15-02-2010 06:04 PM
Quote from: handsomeemmy1 on 13-09-2009 12:44 PM
Just thinking about it and i thought  we should help ourselves out, is it the right the for a lady to ask a guy for money? Sorry to say but that is what most girls are into now. So let us know.

i was taught  not to ask men for money...so i wouldn't know if its right or wrong.... if the need arises maybe i will...but its not ma thing  Cool Cool Cool

dont worry sweetie, u wil not lack cash not talk of asking, I would have make a plan for that already. some kinda secret account for u alone. u get some little drops in there regular.  Kiss

hehehhe...really.. Tongue Kiss Kiss

dont be excited yet.. i will not give u full access to the account yet.. u will get the bankomat card with a limit of withdrawl and also Credit card for a limit as well.. so u will not over withdrawl  Grin Grin

u can give me full acess..and uwon't miss a dime... Wink Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 15-02-2010 07:21 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 15-02-2010 07:28 PM (15 years ago)
hehehe Grin ... thats awesome

Posted: at 15-02-2010 07:28 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 15-02-2010 07:31 PM (15 years ago)
for sure..  Wink Smiley Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 15-02-2010 07:31 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- handsomeemmy1 at 15-02-2010 08:41 PM (15 years ago)
Learning alot.

Posted: at 15-02-2010 08:41 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- realtorbarbie at 16-02-2010 11:49 AM (15 years ago)
There's absolutely NOTHING WRONG with a generous guy!!  Grin
Posted: at 16-02-2010 11:49 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- handsomeemmy1 at 16-02-2010 12:18 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: realtorbarbie on 16-02-2010 11:49 AM
There's absolutely NOTHING WRONG with a generous guy!!  Grin
Thank God it is coming from a lady.

Posted: at 16-02-2010 12:18 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 16-02-2010 12:19 PM (15 years ago)
IF HE IS YA MAN OR YA HOUSBAND FOR SURE HEHEHEH ME I DEY ASK FOR MONEY DAILY Tongue:P:P

Posted: at 16-02-2010 12:19 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- xwinsable_04141 at 16-02-2010 02:56 PM (15 years ago)
that i don't know but have you not heard that the money of the women is in the hand of the men.
Posted: at 16-02-2010 02:56 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Akpan01 at 16-02-2010 02:59 PM (15 years ago)
could be but i spend it hahahahah

Posted: at 16-02-2010 02:59 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 16-02-2010 03:17 PM (15 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 16-02-2010 03:17 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 16-02-2010 03:20 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 16-02-2010 12:19 PM
IF HE IS YA MAN OR YA HOUSBAND FOR SURE HEHEHEH ME I DEY ASK FOR MONEY DAILY Tongue:P:P

Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 16-02-2010 03:20 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 16-02-2010 03:21 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 16-02-2010 03:20 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 16-02-2010 12:19 PM

Cool Cool Cool Cool
yeh or my man can go to shop for shoppig  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 16-02-2010 03:21 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- handsomeemmy1 at 18-02-2010 12:00 PM (15 years ago)
Learning from what the ladies are saying.

Posted: at 18-02-2010 12:00 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- queenjacky at 18-02-2010 12:15 PM (15 years ago)
is time to choap u r money hahhaha
Posted: at 18-02-2010 12:15 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- handsomeemmy1 at 18-02-2010 02:48 PM (15 years ago)
Whose money?

Posted: at 18-02-2010 02:48 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11