We have already heard about political parties in Osun states handing out branded bags of rice…are shoes and other fashion accessories next?

We have already heard about political parties in Osun states handing out branded bags of rice…are shoes and other fashion accessories next? ![]() I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
OK Reply
Warefa... Reply
Wey dareper? Come comment. Reply![]()
Evil men Reply![]()
PROBLEM WITH NIGERIANS IS THAT EVERYONE ACCEPT BRIBES FROM THOSE POLITICAL CRIMINALS.....NIGERIANS SHOULD REMEMBER THAT SOMEONE WHO BRIBE YOU DURING ELECTION AND WON,WHEN HE OR SHE DIDN'T DO ANYTHING IN THE STATE,YOUR CURSE WILL BE BACK TO SENDER BECAUSE YOU ARE TAKING BRIBE FROM HIM,NOW THE POLITICIANS SHARE RICE TO PEOPLE FOR THEN TO VOTE THEM IN,TOMORROW THOSE WHO TAKE RICE WILL BE CRYING AND SAID THAT THE GOVERNMENT IS BAD...THEN WHO MAKE IT BAD???YOU WHO TAKE BRIBE......APC ARE CRIMINALS..........I REJECT THEM IN JESUS NAME....... Reply
Ukachukwu na the same people Reply
Hmmmm Reply
i c Reply![]()
Nigeria is a failed nation, only God can resurrect her...! Reply
Our money Reply
galala no be new dance again! Reply![]()
Seen Reply
Seen ! Reply
Rubbish looters Reply
Brainless politicians plus sick few masses. We need God intervention...... Reply
young man its not by shoe...shoe or no shoe who go loose go loose Reply
PROBLEM WITH NIGERIANS IS THAT EVERYONE ACCEPT BRIBES FROM THOSE POLITICAL CRIMINALS.....NIGERIANS SHOULD REMEMBER THAT SOMEONE WHO BRIBE YOU DURING ELECTION AND WON,WHEN HE OR SHE DIDN'T DO ANYTHING IN THE STATE,YOUR CURSE WILL BE BACK TO SENDER BECAUSE YOU ARE TAKING BRIBE FROM HIM,NOW THE POLITICIANS SHARE RICE TO PEOPLE FOR THEN TO VOTE THEM IN,TOMORROW THOSE WHO TAKE RICE WILL BE CRYING AND SAID THAT THE GOVERNMENT IS BAD...THEN WHO MAKE IT BAD???YOU WHO TAKE BRIBE......APC ARE CRIMINALS..........I REJECT THEM IN JESUS NAME....... ReplyJust like your family have disowned you, ehn.
Nothing wey person no go see from this politicians. Mtcheeeeew! Reply