| ||||||
it's over. good job Reply
| ||||||
Well done to my Nigeria team ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
| ||||||
i know if argetina win nigeria in their next match,bosnia are going to allow iran to beat them up to 3 zero so that nigeria will be knocked out by goal agrigate Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
One of the longest ninety minutes ….. ReplyIt was a thrilling match….Nigeria outplayed Bosnia & Herzegovina. Good performance by Nigerian team.
| ||||||
Quote from: beneno on 22-06-2014 01:00 AM i know if argetina win nigeria in their next match,bosnia are going to allow iran to beat them up to 3 zero so that nigeria will be knocked out by goal agrigate those Iranian boys almost gave Argentinians high blood pressure ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Osaz the coner Stone has made us proud Reply
| ||||||
Lets go naija Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: Fredoscar on 22-06-2014 01:06 AM Osaz the coner Stone has made us proud and Emenike needs to sharpen his kicks properly
| ||||||
Quote from: Fredoscar on 22-06-2014 01:06 AM Osaz the coner Stone has made us proud i swear , no be corner stone ooo, na keshi want turn am to corner stone, thank God keshi swallowed his pride and used osaze..vincent was and is superb , they guys tried ,, at least there wasnt must selfishplay today.
| ||||||
Quote from: osarobo62 on 22-06-2014 12:44 AM 88th min.........the boys are tired already Oga.....It is tough to play against former Yugoslavs or Russians…... ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: papadip on 22-06-2014 01:04 AM One of the longest ninety minutes ….. infact, person wey get hbp no suppose watch this match. make bosnia no con sell us to iran , na hin remain now oooo. It was a thrilling match….Nigeria outplayed Bosnia & Herzegovina. Good performance by Nigerian team.
| ||||||
Quote from: papadip on 22-06-2014 01:11 AM Oga.....It is tough to play against former Yugoslavs or Russians…... and the weather was very humid ,..which made them sweat heavily.![]() thank GOD for the united front they exhibited during the game.
| ||||||
Quote from: steveoneal on 22-06-2014 01:12 AM infact, person wey get hbp no suppose watch this match. make bosnia no con sell us to iran , na hin remain now oooo. Na true-true....
| ||||||
Like serious,omo naija win shaaa bur com 2 think of it we no try our best at all,just a little step ahead d last match,dem almost draw us now,kudos 2 Ehyiama Reply
| ||||||
Finally they made us proud. I owe you a big one,Vincent Enyeama and great Osaz.Kudos to the Super Eagles. Reply
| ||||||
I believe Nigeria will qualify for the next round. Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: steveoneal on 22-06-2014 01:10 AM i swear , no be corner stone ooo, na keshi want turn am to corner stone, thank God keshi swallowed his pride and used osaze..vincent was and is superb , they guys tried ,, at least there wasnt must selfishplay today. Truly Peter Odemwingie was magnificent and Vincent Enyeama was great…!!!
| ||||||
Nigeria team weak as anythin...mikel obi don finish we need go 10 Reply
| ||||||
Nigeria weak team ever.....mikel don finish we need real 10 Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost