Man Sent To Mental Hospital In Kano Because He Does Not Believe In God (Page 2)

Date: 25-06-2014 10:17 am (9 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- Solidstonez at 26-06-2014 02:57 PM (9 years ago)

Posted: at 26-06-2014 02:57 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kolasolar at 26-06-2014 03:30 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: okuboye on 25-06-2014 03:20 PM
He nid prayer, abeg
What's your point?
You need prayer also or are you perfect. All have sinned and have fallen short the glory of God.
I also need prayer. We all need prayer but that has nothing to do with our mental health.  Believing in God is a spiritual thing. It does not indicate mental superiority or inferiority.  Einstein, one the most intelligent human being that ever lived was an atheist. A host of scientist around the world are atheist  . We can pray for him if we choose to but those that are really insane are those that are trying to destroy Bala's life. God shall hold them accountable in Jesus name. What are they going to say when God ask them, didn't I tell you not to judge so that thou shall not be judged ?
Posted: at 26-06-2014 03:30 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- presciousoluchi at 26-06-2014 07:04 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Cabdo on 26-06-2014 11:21 AM
this is personal . if you want prove . go to ur  room lock ur sef in side . and sincerly say from ur hrt God deal with me if u exist .

the best answer~~~~

Posted: at 26-06-2014 07:04 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 26-08-2015 05:25 PM (8 years ago)
Na wa oo
Posted: at 26-08-2015 05:25 PM (8 years ago) | Hero